Psychic Rhys x4792

Psychic Rhys x4792

Intuitive / Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rhys Ratings & Reviews

72 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Gwendy11 1/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

Rhys tuned into what I was feeling about my situation. He confirmed what I knew inside of me and verified it. Thank you for giving me hope and light!

dt519427 1/16/2023 stars Chat Reading

First reading with Rhys..he was spot on right away..really clear and direct answers to my questions..cant wait to see how everything unfolds…I will definitely be back soon!!!

Rhys replied...

Loved connecting in and a pleasure to read for you, looking forward to how it unfolds Xx

Lavendula 1/11/2023 stars Chat Reading

Spot on with my POI like he knew every bit of it. He is a real deal, eased my mind and gave valuable advice.

Rhys replied...

It was a pleasure connecting in, looking forward to hearing how things move forward X

travel123 1/11/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank u

Rhys replied...

Pleasure X

Rose Quartz 1/6/2023 stars Phone Reading

Good vibes. Added to my favorites.

Rhys replied...

Lovely connecting in Kirby, X

Santito 1/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! Your totally awesome and genuine....

Rhys replied...

Loving connecting in with your journey, keep shining, best, Rhys

Indiglo 12/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Always kind and nonjudgmental! Thank you for your support.

Rhys replied...

And, I’m loving your commitment to working on yourself X

aliadara420 12/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love this guy!!! Amazing reader.

Rhys replied...

You are a shining light, thank you XX

Indiglo 12/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

There are very few totally authentic psychic consultants. Rhys is one such! very compassionate, very authentic. Thank you for the online healing and clearing of my past life karmas. I will continue doing the work you've suggested and wait for you to share the new meditation and affirmation from you—warmest gratitude from my heart.

Rhys replied...

Blessings on so many levels, Thank you. XX

Indiglo 12/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Rhys was absolutely wonderful. Not only did he pick up the deep issues that I have from my childhood, he also shared a visualization that I need to do and the inner work that's needed for me to clear old stories. I am grateful for the meaningful dialogue I had with him. I will most certainly return when I think I am at crossroads of my life and need that extra nudge to be given to the universe, for some direction. Thank you once again, Ryes.

Rhys replied...

Dear (love your username by the way), what a honor to be able to connect in for you, and someone who is willing to deep dive to shine brighter in the world, and have the world reflect back better outcomes, that’s bravery, Best Rhys X