Psychic Rhys x4792

Psychic Rhys x4792

Intuitive / Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rhys Ratings & Reviews

24 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

arlettaist23 11/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

It was a great reading.Thank you so much.God Bless!!

RosesAndWine 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lovely energy.

Rhys replied...

Likewise Duffy, it was a joy to read for you and connect in

JoAnnaStar 11/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very friendly and supportive. Thanks!

Rhys replied...

Thank you, it was lovely to connect

ShiningStar0302 11/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your consistent and inspiring readings.

ShiningStar0302 11/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Through continuous guidance, Rhys has helped me to find my inner strength and express myself at work. More of his predictions are unfolding and I am excited to see the changes over time. Thank you very much, Rhys. You made a difference to my world!

Rhys replied...

I am loving watching you grow through doing the work on yourself shining your star even brighter - R x

Jennifer1963 10/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Positive and gave a good reading.

Rhys replied...

Thank you for your kind words, it was lovely to connect

ShiningStar0302 10/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Rhys is patient and kind. I appreciate you, Rhys. Thank you.

Rhys replied...

I appreciate you too Shining Star, and enjoying watching you shine brighter with the work you are doing ;-)

Crystal13 10/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lovely reader! Quick to pick up and zero’d straight to items not mentioned. Be blessed my friend.

Rhys replied...

Thank You for your kind words crystal, it was lovely to connect

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BelieveinaBetterFuture 10/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your kind reading. This world batters all of us, and your energy goes a long way towards soothing the ragged edges. That in itself is worth everything.

Rhys replied...

It was lovely to connect, thank you. I have such admiration for those who work on themselves, well done

Rose Quartz 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t realize I had talked to him prior. He remembered my situation completely. His readings are logical and precise.

Rhys replied...

Thank You Rose Quartz, lovely to hear from you