Psychic Rhys x4792

Psychic Rhys x4792

Intuitive / Empath

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rhys Ratings & Reviews

38 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

GeorgiaG 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Delightful, welcoming and empathic. Thank you for your help and guidance. Very accurate in describing potential employers and outcomes. I’ll be back.

Rhys replied...

Thanks Georgia for the feedback. It was a pleasure to connect and to get to read for you. Thank you, Best Rhys X

Dannie 5/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for my reading. Unfortunately my POI didn't show but time will only tell for the rest

Rhys replied...

Thanks Dannie, It was lovely to connect (keep doing the healing work we sent) Best Rhys X

Debster 4/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Ryhs for an amazing reading. You were specific and on point with both people in my life. You gave insightful understanding and hopeful predictions which all I was already feeling in my heart . Blessings!!! X

Rhys replied...

It was lovely to connect in Deb, and see your light. Blessings to you too X

Soniab25 3/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Connected quickly. Gave some good advice. Short on time but I would definitely return.

Rhys replied...

It was a pleasure to connect in for you Sonia, Looking forward to the next time, best Rhys x

bev745 3/24/2022 stars Video Reading

Rhys, that was the best reading. I will be hitting you up again. He went straight to my question, no guessing, or stumbling over words. I will talk to him again real soon.

Rhys replied...

Hi Bev, It was a joy to connect in with you and your openness allowed me to connect straight in, Thank-you, Best Rhys

Satisf384 3/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

He was amazingly Accurate to my situation. What he told me was verified shortly after talking with him. Will definitely chat with him again

Rhys replied...

Thanks 'T' for the kind feedback. It was lovely to connect and we never, ever tire of verified feedback ;-) Looking forward to connecting again, Best Rhys

Mandy18 2/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rhys was very empathic and caring. He got straight to the heart of the matter very quickly. I got a very kind, calming energy from this gentleman. Very helpful and would definitely use again.

Rhys replied...

Such a pleasure to connect in with you Mandy... keep up the good work, all the best, Rhys x

Grateful83 2/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very spot on, insightful, intuitive, and healing. Rhys is talented and gave me great advice. I will definitely have him as my regular psychic.

Rhys replied...

Thank you for the generous words, it was a pleasure to tune in and connect with you, all the best Rhys

bcc04010626 2/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Really loved his energy! I felt so secure and his follow up was top notch.

Rhys replied...

Likewise 'B', and feel privileged to have connected in with you. All the best, Rhys X

Kandi7727 2/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Such a kind nonjudgmental man. It was like talking to an old friend.. he helped me see things differently and gave me clarity. I hope your predictions come true, I will definitely be in touch soon.. thank you for looking into my complicated situation quickly, & telling me how to handle it.. it was a pleasure..

Rhys replied...

Thank you for your generous words. It was such a pleasure to connect in and read for you, looking forward to your journey's progress, best, Rhys X