Psychic Rhiannon x3572

Psychic Rhiannon x3572

Intuitive and Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rhiannon Ratings & Reviews

81 reviews since Dec 2019

Sort By

Featured Review IamWoke19 12/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wow!! So detailed and pleasant to speak with!! Can't wait to see if perdictions come true :) Thank you! I look forward to speaking with you again :)

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you! Blessings of abundance in peace, prosperity, and joy.

Keddkreation1984 1/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great job

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you for this feedback.

Tadicz 1/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very professional and helpful.Rhiannon is very kind and very soothing person. Thank you so much for help!

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you for the feedback. It keeps me inspired and motivated. Blessings.

Anna05 1/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for everything and look forward to chatting with you soon. Il tell you how it happened in private notes

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you! Happy New Year!

Tadicz 12/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent!!

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you so much! Wishing you an abundance of peace, prosperity, and joy!

Anna05 12/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Have a wonderful Christmas and a happy new year 2021 but I am planning on chatting with you, thank you so much for everything you are doing for us, so gifted and talented, love warmth and kindness. So patient and caring, virtual hugs

Rhiannon replied...

Annabel, I cherish you! I cannot take credit for your amazing readings! You KNOW that! We both have amazing Spirit Guides! Thank you for choosing me. I look forward to connecting over the Christmas holiday season.

Tantay 12/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

I find her too be... very pleasant and reassuring. I enjoyed the reading and she is quick to connect! She answers your questions and then gives details. Great advisor!

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you for this review. Your reading was extraordinary because of your energy. Your trust and your time MEAN THE WORLD TO ME! Blessings, Tanya, always in all ways for you and all those you love.

Anna05 12/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic thanks for everything as always best wishes Annabel

Rhiannon replied...

Blessings, sweet Annabel. May you and all those you love be most abundantly blessed always in all ways.

VictoriaB 11/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Another prediction has happened that I wasn’t sure about.

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you for taking the time to write this. My Reviews help me and my team of Spirit Guides. While I can take no personal human credit (I am merely a Conduit), honest feedback inspires reflection. Blessings always in all ways, For you and all those you love.

VictoriaB 11/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Spot on with information that there was no way she could know

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you for this powerful feedback. I can take no credit as I am but an open channel for my amazing team of Spirit Guides. Blessings always in all ways for you and those you love.