Psychic Rhiannon x3572

Psychic Rhiannon x3572

Spiritual Social Worker & Counselor

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rhiannon Ratings & Reviews

207 reviews since Dec 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review 101319 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rhiannon is the real deal. Honestly she’s the best. Anyone who wants to know the truth needs to trust in her. She will tell you everything that you need to know. Past prediction has played out, now it’s time to look forward to the future. I will follow your advice don’t live with the regret of not given this time and patience. Thank you so so much!!!! You’re one of the best. Talk soon

Rhiannon replied...

Questioners like you invigorate my soul and remind me of why I have chosen to do this work. You are a joy to me - never doubt that. Sending you love and light!

cnova01 2/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading!!! Thank you!! I feel better. I can’t wait for March!!!

LD2000 1/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

I like her a lot very kind and detailed

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you for this review. Your reading was uplifting and I enjoyed your energy. Blessings always in all ways.

WilloI 10/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was not focused on my reading went from one subject to the next. And did not resonate with my poi or even myself. 3 stars for trying her best and being nice but I would not read with her as she was not focused on my reading.

Rhiannon replied...

I apologize. It was not my intention. It has been my experience that connections are not always established for reasons we may not understand. It is my hope you found the answers you were seeking with one of my extraordinary Psychic Source Advisor colleagues. Blessings always in all ways.

cuirrouge 10/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with her was a year ago, and it was a truly amazing experience and i recall it being a video call, she was amazing! This is my second call, and i truly appreciate her readings because she says it as it is and gives great advices. It’ll always be better if she is available more often hehehehe.

Rhiannon replied...

I’m grateful for return Questioners. I can recall their individual energies but not the previous readings. I am inspired by your feedback and will strive to be more available. I wish peace, prosperity, good health and great joy for you and all those you love.

CoraLuna 10/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rhiannon really helped me get my mind back on track. I am a caretaker of animals who thinks out of the box. I feel like I got me back. Rhiannon , thank you. I was really getting into a rut because of people around me getting into their own rut. My head was spinning and I was losing the confidence in myself. I’m back and feeling good!

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you for this feedback. It is an honor and privilege to connect with people like you. You come with genuine concerns and are open to give and receive. Blessings always in all ways.

Libra23 8/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Lovely to meet and talk with Rhiannon! Very good reading!

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you so much. Your energy is lovely. It is an honor and privilege to connect with you. Blessings always in all ways.

SunsetParadise 7/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING! Rhiannon thank you for being YOU!! You have the most amazing energy and I so needed some of that during our call. You shared your beautiful gift with me and I can’t thank you enough for bringing my spirit some positivity. You are a true gem Rhiannon!

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you for being so open. That energizes my connection with my amazing guides. Blessings, love always in all ways.

travel123 7/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely phenomena. She got it all right!! I am calling her back!!

Rhiannon replied...

OH EM GEE! Thank you for this review but I have to thank my amazing and extremely guides. I also have to THANK YOU for being so OPEN when we connect. Blessings always in all ways for you and all those you love.

Dolphinlover7 5/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks as always for your helpful accuracy!

Rhiannon replied...

Thank you for this review. It was my honor and privilege to connect with you. I wish you peace, prosperity, good health and great joy.