Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Soulmate & Twin Flame Guru

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

1154 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Mary95 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Rheda for returning the call I really appreciate it , I love and enjoy the reading , thank u

ReneeA 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rheda is simply amazing and a must! She remembers our last conversations and pick up on new things around me. Previous predictions have happened and I can’t wait for the new ones!! Thank you so much Rheda!!! I love our talks.

Chris’sGirl57 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rheda is truly one of the best and most caring on PS. I would not hesitate to contact her again. She picked up right away on my marital status. Described POI in great detail and she confirmed my feelings about the whole situation. Hope to see her predictions come about:))))

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lotus111 2/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Rheda for calming my mind. She see’s what she see’s. Can’t wait to watch it all unfold ;)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lotus111 2/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Off the charts! I am so glad to have connected with Rheda. Kindred spirit :) Thank you so much! Call her. She is on point, truthful, insightful & can definitely see your situation. I finally feel like I have some peace of mind and additional answers. Everything takes some work but it’s worth it!

chricy 2/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Rheda. I really enjoyed talking to you. You've always been kind, compassionate, and insightful. I am looking forward to my future

customer(s) found the following review helpful

brittneynicolexox 2/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Miss Rheda! I adore you! You are such a sweetheart. It was totally worth the wait getting to talk to you. Thank you so much for your insight, honesty, and positivity. I’ll definitely come to you again!

luvleo06 1/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

I can never say enough good things about Rheda. She is so kind I feel like she really cares about you and your situation. Although I ask her the same question over and over her answers always remain the same. She always remembers me and my situation. Rheda is truly one of the best on here as far as a gifted psychic and just a kind,caring person to talk too. Thank you Rheda for the reading tonight and I will definitely keep your posted on the outcome! super excited :)

Rheda replied...

Thank you for your beautiful feedback, you are just a wonderful and loving person, it's an honor to connect with you and use my gifts to guide you along the path of life... All love to you darling.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sophiagwicks 1/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

All of your predictions have come true it’s really insane! I highly recommend. Our call got cut short for some reason but thank you! I will continue to come back. :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

VirginGirl41 12/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

I Love Rheda! She has such a kind and caring spirit. She always gives names as a validation of her gift. She’s currently been giving me guidance on a twin flame love interest... which has been a bit frustrating. Keeping my fingers crossed that he finally comes forward. (I will definitely keep you updated ) She also predicted a job promotion...which has partially come to fruition. I’m just waiting on an approval from national in order to seal my position. Please keep doing what you do Rheda-and don’t ever change, Sweet Lady!