Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Magical Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

953 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Circledarling 8/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

A M A Z I N G . .... Rheda is so insightful. She changed my life in such an eye opening amazing way in just one reading .

Suzzana 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

She predicted I was divorced and had 2 kids. I have one. But maybe One is coming... no doubt she’s gifted.

Karen5 8/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Rheda is one of my favorite readers.She is intuitive to my situations and responds in a clear, concise way. I recommend Rheda for anyone.

travel123 8/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome

Karen5 8/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

The reading was exceptional. She is thorough and receptive to my questions. I recommend Rheda to anyone who wants a very worthwhile reading.

Brooke9595 8/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was on point. Excellent

Joyous 8/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Prediction happened... Thankyou so much Rheda

Rose1114 8/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Rheda is so, so brilliant!! Haven’t talked her in over a year and she remembered me so well. So accurate, and so fun to speak with !

Rose1114 8/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love speaking with her and had to call back for more! She’s worth every cent ! And has such a wonderful disposition!

Televee 7/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Super accurate...awaiting predictions to occur. Trust and believe her...she is truly gifted.