Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Soulmate & Twin Flame Guru

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

1194 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Mary95 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Rheda for returning the call I really appreciate it , I love and enjoy the reading , thank u

101319 5/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Rheda has been accurate in the past. Picks up different things without you saying much. She does as question which is her way to make sure she picking up the right things. But best believe if she says it’s going to happen no matter the timeframe.

chricy 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Glad to see Rheda is back. I really enjoyed the reading. She is kind, direct, insightful, and accurate.

Aussiegirl 5/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading and picked up on things I didnt mention. She was fast to answer questions and didnt waste any time. I am looking forward to predictions. Definately give Rheda a try.

CrystalE 5/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

So happy to have reconnected, been a while! She is the absolute best! I've come to Rheda since 2018 and her predictions always come true, sometimes the timing is adjusted but still comes the ways she said. I will always trust in what she sees. You won't be disappointed!! Love you Rheda!

101319 4/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

One of the best. Thank you for everything. Very accurate, very fast. Don’t miss out on her.

sheeni821 3/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time chatter, and I'm blown away at the accuracy of everything she picked up on. I knew she had my energy because she asked me questions about things that happened or are happening now. Definitely recommend. Excited for my predictions to come true. Thank You Rheda! You're truly very gifted.

101319 3/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

So happy you’re back. Thank you for a great reading today. Always a pleasure speaking with you. Very accurate, and caring.

RosesAndWine 3/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

I’m going to leave 4 stars as part of the kindness policy here. Reading was slow, not much info and she ended the chat when I didn’t want to spend time explaining something. Very cautious reader.

Rheda replied...

I didn't end the chat it was a computer glitch. Sorry that happened. When my guides give me questions it's to ensure accurate information. Everyone has a process for reading, I hope you found a reader you feel more connected with. Much love and light to you. Rheda

Miss Texas1 12/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

She's the REAL DEAL! She knew things NO One could guess. I am not one to talk much or give information. I am vague on purpose (i.e. tell me what Tony is up to) and then I am quiet. She immediately mentioned 3 things unrelated to my POI that was also true. That's when I knew that she is rock solid!