Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Soulmate & Twin Flame Guru

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

1052 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Kmespijz 6/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

It was wonderful she hit exactly on the dot on things that had happened on that same day without telling her anything it waa great

Sotoyari 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

She’s a sweet heart but prediction did not come to fruition regarding POI contacting me by Thursday the latest. How I know timeframes can be a bit off, but my first reading with her she said some stuff that I had never mentioned which was amazing!

Joyous 6/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

I got the job as you predicted within three weeks or more.thanks alot Rheda....God bless you

scateyes 6/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

It was so nice to finally get to talk with rheda shes great never judges me very friendly thank you

scateyes 6/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love being able to get a reading it's been along time shes great u have to try her

emercarney94 6/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

There’s no words that can describe how on the point and lovely Rheda is. I’m so glad I trusted my instincts and I feel so much more calm and happy after the phone call.

mokki85 6/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Seems like she know me

ysencion 6/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Rheda, our chat was short, but I loved your answers and I loved that you knew I had 2 kids, and other little things. I will certainly wait until you are available by phone so we can talk longer and really get into it. :)

memo80 6/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

A very good reading thank you for making me feel better

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ForbiddeN 5/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Rheda, I am still in awe of the reading you just did for me. The whole time I had goosebumps which is rare for me unless it means something. I'm an empath and also have strong intuitive "powers". I resonated so strongly with all you said I swear I am feeling a kundalini effect around me right now. You knew things about me and my twin flame that nobody else could have known as well as a possible soul mate that I also feel a strong connection with. You came out with names that there is NO WAY anyone could have guessed, very rare and old fashioned male names especially. Amazing that you called out 3 or 4 names of those close to me and to my soul mate. You knew of a situation with my twin flame that only he and I know about! The fact you mentioned Ireland....blew me away! You are the real deal, amazing intuition, insight and mediumship powers. Thank you sooo much! I will definitely be calling you again and give you updates. I feel that what you said WILL happen! So glad we connected, I felt the connection immediately. I knew even when I chose you, I had to wait a week for a reading which I rarely do because I'm impatient lol. The wait was worth it. Thank you, I feel elated right now!! ~Gina