Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Soulmate & Twin Flame Guru

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

1025 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Christ2004 3/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Loved speaking with her!! She has such an upbeat friendly personality and is so warm and welcoming !! Highly accurate and recommend!!!

chricy 3/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Christ2004 3/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

LOVE HER!! Thank you so much for helping me with my guy. Thank you for your good vibration and positive energy! I really really appreciate it and you! Thank you.

Wilson 3/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gee whiz!!! What a great reading! I feel so much better about everything...got some clarity. Know what I have to do now. Be careful...she will tell you things. Be ready for it!

Joyous 3/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Rheda asked me to give last 6 months n wait if it work for me .....so here I am...lets see.my patience reached to their peak threshold though.

25yearstosave 3/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

All I can say is WOW. She picks up on things instantly! Knew so much! Gave me some great advice. I pray with all my heart her predictions come true!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

HeadInTheClouds 3/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Rheda is amazing. I was very skeptical before contacting her but she truly was spot on. She knew things that she couldn’t possibly have known from any of the information I had given her. She helped me connect with lost loved ones and gave me insight on my love life and my child’s future. She definitely did not disappoint.

Jm2396 3/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing !!!!!

whskers 3/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

I’ll give her a 4 because what she predicted didn’t happen during the timeframe she gave. I still think her prediction will pass but she empowered me in the reading and helped me calm down.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

whskers 2/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

She empowered me with her reading. Although I still think her prediction will happen, it didn’t happen in the time frame she said.