Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Soulmate & Twin Flame Guru

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

1146 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review sophiagwicks 1/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

All of your predictions have come true it’s really insane! I highly recommend. Our call got cut short for some reason but thank you! I will continue to come back. :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

VirginGirl41 12/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

I Love Rheda! She has such a kind and caring spirit. She always gives names as a validation of her gift. She’s currently been giving me guidance on a twin flame love interest... which has been a bit frustrating. Keeping my fingers crossed that he finally comes forward. (I will definitely keep you updated ) She also predicted a job promotion...which has partially come to fruition. I’m just waiting on an approval from national in order to seal my position. Please keep doing what you do Rheda-and don’t ever change, Sweet Lady!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LadyDiana10 11/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate, her predictions happen. She is a seer that sees very clearly. She astonished me by bringing in spirit all of my father’s sisters and brother and named them. She sees the nuances in my relationship and predicts it all works out. She doesn’t sugar coat nor spin a fairy tale, but she says the truth.

Rheda replied...

Wow.. Thank you for such a great review. It's such an honor to read for you. I appreciate you so much and send you love and light and BLESSINGS... Until next time.. Rheda

annelisemariejoy 11/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Rheda is the best!!! When she first called me I was at work and I waited all week to speak to her. She went out of her way and called customer service to let them know and she called me later so we could speak. She mentioned things about my life and things about people in my life that no one would know but me or them. If you are going through a rough time or just unsure I would 100% suggest talking to Rheda shes very reassuring and speaking to her left me in such a better place. Next time I need some guidance or reassure I will 100% be reaching out to Rheda again.

Rheda replied...

Hello Darling. Thank you! I appreciate you so much! It was great to read with you and I look forward to doing it again soon.. Sending you so much LOVE! : )

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kspratt 11/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Blown away...she was very connected to my information and was able to give me name validation and situational. I’m a changed person from this reading and now verified that I’m on my path

Karen5 11/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

I like chatting with Rheda. Her observations are spot on. After she tells you something, she asks for validation. I like this approach. I highly recommend her

Bila1719 11/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Hello Rheda I thank you for the beautiful reading you gave me and hope all what was said comes true ...can you plz send me a message so I can explain something privately...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

VictoriaB 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on things I never told her. Will call again

Kanwal 11/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

People like you make this World a better place ! Love you ;) Keep me in your prayers

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Butterfli 11/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sweet, direct and inspirational. Great tips and easy to talk to. Can’t wait to come back and report on the outcome :)