Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Magical Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

957 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Circledarling 8/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

A M A Z I N G . .... Rheda is so insightful. She changed my life in such an eye opening amazing way in just one reading .

AllNatural 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love her..she is the sweetest..she will not sugarcoat either....only truth from this lady

Karen5 10/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for provided me with answers that have been on my mind. Thank you for providing me with the answers. I recommend her highly.

Jacqui29 10/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading!!! Detailed! I hope the outcome predicted comes to fruition! Will keep you posted

Suzzana 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

She predicted I was divorced and had 2 kids. I have one. But maybe One is coming... no doubt she’s gifted.

Karen5 8/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Rheda is one of my favorite readers.She is intuitive to my situations and responds in a clear, concise way. I recommend Rheda for anyone.

travel123 8/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome

Karen5 8/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

The reading was exceptional. She is thorough and receptive to my questions. I recommend Rheda to anyone who wants a very worthwhile reading.

Brooke9595 8/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was on point. Excellent

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Joyous 8/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Prediction happened... Thankyou so much Rheda