Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Soulmate & Twin Flame Guru

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

1176 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Mary95 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Rheda for returning the call I really appreciate it , I love and enjoy the reading , thank u

chricy 9/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for clarifying a few things for me Rheda. Looking forward to my new predictions.

Kanwal 8/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Phenomenal as Always... by the way I did feel what you told me ;) I love you to the moon & back ! Keep me in your prayers :)

Anonymous12 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Always an uplifting person.

chricy 8/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

So nice to see Rheda is back. Love her southern charm. She remembered me and my situation. She's quick, direct, and accurate. Looking forward to my future. Thank you Rheda.

Anonymous12 8/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for sharing your gift. Completely what you’ve shared with me. She know so much it’s unbelievable. One of the most amazing things is she will tell you the simplest things and then you realize she the real deal. Will follow your advice. Speak to you soon.

VirgoBliss 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rheda! It was so good to hear your voice! I still cant believe you remembered me. I was so giddy lol. I’m glad you’re back & feeling well! Thanks so much for speaking with me.

SassyMonica 8/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Rheda is very friendly. and I spesifically surprised that she pinpoint I found my twinflame. I have been wondering and question about this for so many years and now I get a straight answer. She hints my future and I hope it will come true... Always make me feel good after chatting with her

Lifesuckssometimes 8/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is truly gifted. Love talking with her as her insights soothe my troubles.

Anonymous12 8/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your time and the hope you’ve given me. Looking forward to living my best life. Rheda can definitely read a situation and stuff she shouldn’t know. Definitely one of the best on here. Thank you