Psychic Rhea x3154

Psychic Rhea x3154

Connected to the universe

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rhea Ratings & Reviews

68 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review sunscorp 6/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Rhea, for helping me thru such difficult times with my POI!! Rhea's nice & understanding & I recommend her if you have a complicated situation or a lot of questions! Thank you Rhea, for letting me know just how much my POI truly cares for me! I really needed to hear that! :D Blessings to you!!

PrettyAngel 10/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

I feel comfortable as well as happy since Rhea makes me feel connected and replies in detail. She has patience to read my multidimensional question at one time :))) yet replies in comprehensive manner thanks much, see you again soon!

Trisha 9/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very unhappy. I asked a very straightforward question that required a yes or a no answer. Maybe the question wasn't sexy enough or wasn't going to pay enough but it took forever for her to respond and I saw her writing for what seemed like an eternity - and I got some one line answer that didn't answer what I asked! So I again asked for a yes or no and after waiting again got an answer, but it was longer than a yes or no.

Rhea replied...

Hi Trisha Thanks for your response, I am sorry you were not happy with your reading, I have reviewed our chat Transcript and in the 4.32 minuter we chatted, I can see i have answered your question with a complete and comprehensive answer. (I would not change anything from this message spirit has given to me) Sometimes when spirit passes a message its not always black and white and as a reader i also like to provide some direction and guidance. I am sure you will find that there is many other talented readers on this site who you may connect with you.

Solarzar 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

It's been a while since I've been able to connect with Rhea. Once again, this was a wonderful session. She is charming, clear and provides specific details to help me understand what to expect. I appreciate all she offers. Excellent session, I'm sure I'll call again and I certainly recommend her to others.

Shelbyk8 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

So sweet and helpful and accurate. I am excited to see if the predictions will come to pass. I was a mess and she gave me so much comfort. And peace of mind! Wonderful reading thank you

Rhea replied...

Thanks so much for your feedback, Rhea

Kimmy6 9/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Rhea gave me a great reading she seemed to be on track and I look forward to future readings with her.

Rhea replied...

Thanks for your feedback, I look forward to reading again for you soon. Rhea :)

Skutley90 8/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed my chat with her. She showed me what I needed to thing about and follow my heart.

Rhea replied...

Thank you Sandra it was lovely to read for you :)

sunshineshan 5/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just okay.

Rose1114 4/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Rhea is such a magnetic and charming personality. She tells the truth and has such a wonderful demeanor about her. Can’t wait to call her with positive updates in a few weeks! Bless you, Rhea!

gingerbetty 4/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

So glad to have read with Rhea tonight. I opted for a general reading and she hit on all the different issues/areas of my life where i had questions. Rhea's reading was uplifting and helpful. I highly recommend her.