Psychic Rhea x3154

Psychic Rhea x3154

Connected to the universe

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rhea Ratings & Reviews

66 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review sunscorp 6/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Rhea, for helping me thru such difficult times with my POI!! Rhea's nice & understanding & I recommend her if you have a complicated situation or a lot of questions! Thank you Rhea, for letting me know just how much my POI truly cares for me! I really needed to hear that! :D Blessings to you!!

Solarzar 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

It's been a while since I've been able to connect with Rhea. Once again, this was a wonderful session. She is charming, clear and provides specific details to help me understand what to expect. I appreciate all she offers. Excellent session, I'm sure I'll call again and I certainly recommend her to others.

Shelbyk8 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

So sweet and helpful and accurate. I am excited to see if the predictions will come to pass. I was a mess and she gave me so much comfort. And peace of mind! Wonderful reading thank you

Rhea replied...

Thanks so much for your feedback, Rhea

Kimmy6 9/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Rhea gave me a great reading she seemed to be on track and I look forward to future readings with her.

Rhea replied...

Thanks for your feedback, I look forward to reading again for you soon. Rhea :)

Skutley90 8/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed my chat with her. She showed me what I needed to thing about and follow my heart.

Rhea replied...

Thank you Sandra it was lovely to read for you :)

sunshineshan 5/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just okay.

Rose1114 4/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Rhea is such a magnetic and charming personality. She tells the truth and has such a wonderful demeanor about her. Can’t wait to call her with positive updates in a few weeks! Bless you, Rhea!

gingerbetty 4/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

So glad to have read with Rhea tonight. I opted for a general reading and she hit on all the different issues/areas of my life where i had questions. Rhea's reading was uplifting and helpful. I highly recommend her.

shanique0620 4/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was great she gave me hope again

sunscorp 4/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, thank you, thank you Rhea, for answering so many questions I had!! :D Blessings to you!!