Psychic Renee Marie x8632

Psychic Renee Marie x8632

Shares the Truth

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Renee Marie Ratings & Reviews

637 reviews since Jan 2012

Sort By

Featured Review jedfa06 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Renee-Marie is just amazing! She scans me and tells me whats going on, its incredible, and later on its always confirmed she was right on what she saw. Thanks a million.

kevaaa 10/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Interesting! cant validate anything but thank you for your time

AnnaP80 9/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love Renee..I’m struggling with my career right now.She says each time i will be accepted soon..and i will pass the last exam...she predicted right with one possibility, that she sees some complications and i’m gonna get another possibility and it was right...i discovered complications before enrollment..thank god...i pray every day your predictions come all truth...and cannot wait if the new possibility what you predicted last week will work out...you see that positive and i trust you...thank you so much..during this very difficult time for me...

daniella99o 9/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Pretty accurate!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mary718 9/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Made 2 predictions months ago one about my parents and receiving money, and the other about a relationship ending.

Mary718 9/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great with healing energy!

Vmsj1218 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been talking to Renee for a while now. But since my break up with my boyfriend in May. She has been completely spot on with everything. Her predictions have been amazing. Everything is unfolding just as she has said. She is very straightforward and tells you exactly how it is. Love her honesty if there is something you are asking about and she doesn’t get a strong answer for you she tells you that’s not something she can see. Absolutely wonderful ;)

MarthaD 9/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate, and intuitive.

mo8888 9/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent indeed... high accuracy.. thank you

AH0187 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Renee is spot on! She picks up on everything very intuitively! Simply amazing to have found such an intuitive advisor. Can’t wait to see how Sept/October play out. Thank you for being patient and always giving me the best guidance. Love you Renee! :-)