Psychic Renee Marie x8632

Psychic Renee Marie x8632

Shares the Truth

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Renee Marie Ratings & Reviews

648 reviews since Jan 2012

Sort By

Featured Review vlheitz 1/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Renee for many years and she's incredibly accurate. I go back and review the chats and not only is she accurate but predictions unfold as she mentions. Get a reading with her, you will not be disappointed.

Kitan3826 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for yesterday, Renee Marie! You always can feel into me and situation so well and accurately. I did a bunch of You Tube videos last night, focusing on each person and situation 3 times. Hope that at least got me started in the right direction. Again much gratitude.

jedfa06 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Renee-Marie is sharp, to the point, you can count on what she sees, even if it is brief info. She doesn't talk around the bush, she says what there is to say. That's it. She is engaged, I feel the connection every time. Thanks again.

jedfa06 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks!!

jedfa06 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks!

Mary718 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Yet another prediction came true. Rene Marie has been the most accurate psychic on this site for me. I am hopeful that the biggest prediction comes to pass which is a few months away. Thank you as always!

sunshine7312 11/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Renee glad i was able to chat with you and gain your insights on certain topics. Thanks, chat soon!

angelicchase 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!! She told me months ago that I would find my soulmate at the end of August to the beginning of September and she was RIGHT!!!! Holy crap!!! Thank you Renee Marie

KessiahLove 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Was expecting things to be better

mintchocolatechip 10/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Always tells me the truth, even when it hurts and even when she knows I’m not in a space to hear it. She always does it kindly with humility. And most of the time she ends up being right. More than I would have wanted lol. So that’s why I keep coming back to her.