Psychic Renatta x4697

Psychic Renatta x4697

Empathic Clairvoyant

I'm away

Psychic Renatta Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since Mar 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Empath123 6/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. . . this reading has helped me so much. I am an empath and she felt that immediately

Some1Somewhere 2/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Had to provide a lot of background info for accurate info to come forth.

MelissaN 11/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was one of the best readings I have had in a VERY long time! Thank you so much Renatta! You were able to clarify so much & help me to understand what I was feeling. I greatly appreciate you & have favored you!

ashh777 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really needed to hear what she shared with me. Great to hear it from someone who connected with you.

Juju1987 8/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love love love love her! She’s everything and more! Very positive and a real psychic! She new it all trust me and I couldn’t get enough i had to keep coming back for more! Very accurate! Said my man was a trucker without me telling her! She knows it all!!!

brainchildd 7/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

i thought she was amazingly accurate.

Wolf117 7/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very Kind and spot on. Definitely need that in my chaotic world.

Freeme17 6/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Renata was wonderful! She listened and answered all my questions. I will definitely call her again!

Love22 6/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing gifted person. I decided to call her and just prayed to God to speak through her to me because I was confused and she spoke the truth which lined up with my life

Lookupon 5/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

I can honestly say that I was impressed with my reading with Renata.. my little dog got out of my home Monday afternoon and got frightened away by 2 large dogs. Renatta told me he would come back to me at my front door in the evening hours. Either that evening or within a few evenings. I spent all of that remaining day walking and calling out his name...He came home just like she said he would. I called her this evening to thank her and to leave a review for the first call was only 2 minutes. I had a special question that I asked her about and she confirmed it with confidence. I find her to be very good and extremely heart felt. She is very good in my opinion. Thank you Renata