Psychic Renatta x4697

Psychic Renatta x4697

Empathic Clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Renatta Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Mar 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Empath123 6/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. . . this reading has helped me so much. I am an empath and she felt that immediately

ashh777 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really needed to hear what she shared with me. Great to hear it from someone who connected with you.

Juju1987 8/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love love love love her! She’s everything and more! Very positive and a real psychic! She new it all trust me and I couldn’t get enough i had to keep coming back for more! Very accurate! Said my man was a trucker without me telling her! She knows it all!!!

brainchildd 7/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

i thought she was amazingly accurate.

Wolf117 7/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very Kind and spot on. Definitely need that in my chaotic world.

Freeme17 6/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Renata was wonderful! She listened and answered all my questions. I will definitely call her again!

Love22 6/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing gifted person. I decided to call her and just prayed to God to speak through her to me because I was confused and she spoke the truth which lined up with my life

Lookupon 5/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

I can honestly say that I was impressed with my reading with Renata.. my little dog got out of my home Monday afternoon and got frightened away by 2 large dogs. Renatta told me he would come back to me at my front door in the evening hours. Either that evening or within a few evenings. I spent all of that remaining day walking and calling out his name...He came home just like she said he would. I called her this evening to thank her and to leave a review for the first call was only 2 minutes. I had a special question that I asked her about and she confirmed it with confidence. I find her to be very good and extremely heart felt. She is very good in my opinion. Thank you Renata

jinxxlarue 5/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice. Enjoyed our conversation and she really wants to help

AnonymousCaller 5/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is very kind and compassionate. There was not enough clarity though. I don't like the types of readings where the reader asks you to interpret a sign or metaphor the reader is given.

Renatta replied...

Thank you for your kind words and feedback, I truly value your feelings. As a channel I sometimes ask if what I'm seeing, feeling or hearing is being understood. It is always my desire to be a clear and accurate channel for those that spirit sends me. I do hope our paths cross again one day. You have truly helped me and I "Thank you" . Renatta