Psychic Remi x3213

Psychic Remi x3213

Beautiful, honest insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Remi Ratings & Reviews

69 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Realdeal81 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Another prediction came true! In the last two years Remi has made several big predictions and ALL of them came to pass. Every single one. She can be brutal, but she is completely honest and helpful with metaphysical advice. Has never been wrong with people's emotions in my readings either. One of my I can always count ons.

Noche1953 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Short, but I felt it was accurate. Predictions to come.

nycmama 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Remi

ValleyGirl 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been talking to Remi for mouths now. She’s awesome! I love when people are real and honest, and that’s what she is. She never tells me what I want to hear she tells me the truth. Her predictions are on point and timing is unbelievable. If you want to know what’s happening in your life with no sugarcoating give her a call.

Taurus565 10/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

No connection

ellencat 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

So great to talk again, Remi. You restored my hope after other inaccurate readings. Thank you for keeping me focused on the correct "brass ring!" Love and blessings to you.

Realdeal81 8/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Almost all of her predictions have come true, from whether there would be contact and when to much bigger predictions. Also when it comes to people's emotions you can't beat her. She's always been right. She tells the truth hard or soft and is hardly ever wrong with outcomes if ever.

Feelah4063 8/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg what can I say!!! So darn precise it’s crazy Remi is definitely a favorite! She’s straight to the point and awesome!!! I llooooovvvveeee talkin to her.!!!!! Words cannot even explain!!!

Feelah4063 8/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Remi!! Definitely can’t go wrong!!!! She’s one of the best!!!Trust me!!!

Realdeal81 8/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was right with another prediction. For me she has been very reliable and doesn't tend to overdo her predictions or readings on people's emotions. She's careful and has been very precise.