Psychic Remi x3213

Psychic Remi x3213

Beautiful, honest insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Remi Ratings & Reviews

94 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Realdeal81 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Predictions are almost flawless. Nails people's emotions too. I've been reading with her for two years now and she's always been right. Even the dozens of times I doubted her she ended up being right.

Louie2421 1/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time talking with Remi and loved her! Very fast, honest, and to the point and love the connection she has with Arch Michael. Thank you ...will definitely call again!

Marika99 1/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Helpful and direct.

Marika99 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love Remis insight, the communication and hope and pray she is right. Seems very accurate.

Feelah4063 1/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Remi is awesome!!! Definitely one of my go to! She’s not gonna sugar coat and tells you like it is! Good words of advice and literally a charm!Always always accurate!!!! She’s very good!! She gives me times and happens always within that time!

princesssela 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Well, what can I say? She was correct about age, children and time line. Of course I had to follow up. She gave me 15 day timeline so I will be back.

ElleDub 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Oh boy... Thanks for being so patient while I was such a mess, Remi. I appreciate that you're always so helpful and straightforward. I was not in the right place mentally to call today and you're a saint for trying to assist. Thank you!

cap2283 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with Remi! I've been speaking with her for over a year, and it's always a pleasure. She reads my situation so well, and predictions she has made have come to pass! Thank you!

Dan2019 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Remi has been very accurate. Very good reader and tells you good or bad. If I'm wrong about something she will tell me I'm wrong, and as time goes by she always turns out to be the one that's right. Very good straightforward reader gets to the point.

princesssela 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Tells it as she sees it. Confirmed another reading.