Psychic Remi x3213

Psychic Remi x3213

Beautiful, honest insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Remi Ratings & Reviews

250 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Realdeal81 6/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Asked if they were going to hire me after my interview as I couldn't really tell. Remi said they would and I that I would hear from them in 1 to 3 days. I heard from them that day; they hired me. Like I've said in my other reviews, if Remi says something is going to happen- it happens. If she says it won't- it won't and she'll always be honest.

Tigger 6/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

I spoke to Remi on 6/22 as well as earlier today. She saw into my poi’s situation, that there would be good news and today saw arguments at their place of work. Well, I just received messages from my poi about their day today and she was spot on! I’m very hopeful about the rest of her predictions for next month - thank you, Remi! I will definitely hang in there.

753201 6/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Got contact like you said Remi…she’s the bomb. Call her now before her rate goes up she’s amazing.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tigger 6/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been meaning to leave a review for awhile! Remi predicted communication would pick up soon between me and my poi and it did! She also saw into their situation and what was going on - and I’ve a feeling her prediction about a move may come to pass, but for that I have to wait! Thank you! I’m optimistic about the next month.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mmm1515 6/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was good gave dates to me and picked up on energies. Thank you

Cancer51 6/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Million stars for the most accurate reader ever. Her predictions and time frame has always been correct. I do not even speak to any other psychic...she is the REAL DEAL. Thank you Remi!!

753201 6/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I just love Remi! She told me few months back I would take a trip with poi I didn’t believe her and BAM it happened. She knows what’s going on and very good on timing. Contact her if you want the raw true with no bs. Thanks Remi TTYL

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Gifth1 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend Remi. She is straight forward and doesn't sugar coat anything. Her predictions (including timing) has come to pass for me a couple times already!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

753201 6/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

OMG! Remi is the Bomb! I called her about my POI and she stated I would hear from him by 5 or 6. Well folks as soon as our call ended he text asking if he could bring me lunch. I’m telling she is so on point. I love her! She’s a sweet heart too! Blessings Remi! I sure hope my final outcome comes to fruition. Love you Ms Remi! Talk soon! PS you have a Jewel her one of the best!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

susanm360 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

It took me a minute to write this review as I wanted to make sure that the predictions were on point. The journey started May 18th - she said that my POI would profess his love for me very soon - he did June 3rd and I told him I loved him June 4th, after Remi encouraged me to - he said he loved me again on June 4th. May 30th - he would hear about a job June 3rd, he did June 4th. Job news coming soon. So, after many calls to Remi - I would say she is very in touch with the unseeable dimension - she is able to feel and see what will happen. Don't hesitate to call her and allow her to give you answers and then wait. God Bless us all and thank you for the special gift that Remi has.