Psychic Remi x3213

Psychic Remi x3213

Beautiful, honest insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Remi Ratings & Reviews

360 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review 753201 6/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Remi is fantastic I received contact like she stated. Remi has been so accurate with timing she sees things happening in July on my poi making some changes. I sure hope this comes to fruition I need to stick with her other advisors have gotten me all frustrated in my current situation.

Youngblood21 5/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very knowledgeable and straight forward.

753201 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Remi is absolutely amazing! She picked so much truth on my call that I had to call back the next day. Thanks Remi! I’m sure I will be back

Cancer51 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another amazing reading

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dan2019 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank You again Remi, You have been so accurate for me and you were right again. She just tried to call. 2 hours after I spoke with you. I hate when we run out of time and get cut off, but you know I will be calling you again soon. Your the best

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

What she predicted is now unfolding and I totally forgot about it! She told me about a month ago that I would be meeting up with the owner of the company I work for outside of work in 6 weeks or so- some kind of unusual circumstance. It sounded really weird so I wrote it off at the time. I hadn't talked to her since that call and completely forgot what she said. Fast forward 5 weeks laterish I'm calling Remi to tell her I'm going to ask him for a meeting about work outside of work and how would that go? She then reminded me of her past prediction and I almost dropped the phone. That's right! I'm tellin ya what Remi says is going to happen almost always does. She's funny too.

Inquisiti 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi! Spot on with contact again just like you said. I have a very difficult situation and Remi has been helping to guide me. I love her honesty and the tough love she gives me at times to keep me on track which I really appreciate. I trust Remi and so glad I found her! She will not steer you wrong. She is extremely accurate and consistent with what she sees. Thank you for being there for me!

101319 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always great chatting with Remi. She’s been very accurate. If she says it will happen trust that it will, she don’t give any fluff. She doesn’t make things up to make you feel better. Thanks for everything.

Ragnar5 5/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Remi is amazing. Love her. Her predictions are still waiting to happen, but I will report back as soon as it happens.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

101319 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Remember said back in January that my job will change in may and it has. She also said changes in June with personal life and today said the same. Definitely one of my favorite person m. Very straightforward, never gives you any fluff. Love that she always tells me like it is.