Psychic Remi x3213

Psychic Remi x3213

Beautiful, honest insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Remi Ratings & Reviews

107 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 3/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very clear, fast, helpful and kind. Thank you

Bawesome 3/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Detailed and accurate one of my go to

Jacqui29 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! Calmed my nerves. Hope predictions come to fruition

Didina88 3/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Remi was brief and confirmed to me what I already knew. I wish I had more details about my future. Thank you!

Elisemp 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

TIMELINES ALWAYS HAPPEN! I mean, right on the dot these last two times! She’s very specific so give her a call, you will not be disappointed!

Dan2019 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Remi is the best.Always right. I thought I was going to get something done this week for sure it would be done. I spoke with Remy and she said there's going to be a delay it will get done in April. I thought that was impossible I was told the end of this week. I made a phone call today and was told there is a slight delay, hopefully we can get this done in the next few weeks and finish it by April.. I didn't expect that to happen but I should have known Remi was going to be right again as usual

Dennis0367 2/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's thorough. She's good. Let her do most of the talking (on chat). She has the information you need.

Elisemp 2/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful soul!

Marika99 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is not wasting peoples money.

Feela87 2/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Aww man where do I start. This gal right here is phenomenal!! She knows timelines so good and literally predicts so much for me!! Definitely my go to. Thankyou Remi!!!