Psychic Remi x3213

Psychic Remi x3213

Beautiful, honest insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Remi Ratings & Reviews

392 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Quietstorm 6/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Remi is fantastic I received contact like she stated. Remi has been so accurate with timing she sees things happening in July on my poi making some changes. I sure hope this comes to fruition I need to stick with her other advisors have gotten me all frustrated in my current situation.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Quietstorm 1/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

Remi has been accurate in my readings on many things. I came to Remi this time for contact information on my poi she says 2-19 days. I was told to move on by not 1 but 3 advisors. I spoke to Remi today and she says we will rekindle our relationship. I will be back to add a review on what happens. She was adamant on contact and a rekindle of our relationship. Fingers crossed she’s been so accurate leading up to this point.

Dan2019 12/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Remi has been accurate all of 2022. She gave me a reading for the month of Januray 2023 and I'm looking forward to that being just as accurate.

sydmama 12/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Quick and to the point. Also very friendly. Her past prediction which wasn’t about timing but moreso someone’s future energy toward me was accurate.

Inquisiti 12/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi as always so incredibly accurate. I so appreciate her guidance and support!

Quietstorm 11/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

OMG! I spoke to Remi about a week be4 this reading and she asked if my poi would be traveling. Well at the time I said no but low and behold he confirmed in 48 hours he would be taking a short trip. She has been telling me that he will be moving and I wasn’t too sure she was right. He has started to mention changing his address although he hasn’t made the change thus far I’m confident this gal knows what she’s talking about. Thanks Remi! I’m sure I’ll be back for more information on my poi. Happy Thanksgiving! Light and Love

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dan2019 11/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Remi is the best ! She has been so accurate for me with my POI. Everything I ask her about she is alway's spot on. Thank you Remi, you are exactly right about my POI. We had a little "talk" like you said we would and in her way she did let me know how she feels and how much she needs me around and thinks of me just like you said. Amazing

Quietstorm 11/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Remi is usually right on timing my poi did reach out. She also picked up on a few things that were surrounding my poi at the time.

Santito 11/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the peace of mind and for being genuine and sincere. Your totally awesome and gifted.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 10/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

This last prediction didn't happen but the prediction she made before that one did. Like I've said a million times, 98% of what Remi says will happen, does. She's amazing.