Psychic Remi x3213

Psychic Remi x3213

Beautiful, honest insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Remi Ratings & Reviews

280 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review 753201 6/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Remi is fantastic I received contact like she stated. Remi has been so accurate with timing she sees things happening in July on my poi making some changes. I sure hope this comes to fruition I need to stick with her other advisors have gotten me all frustrated in my current situation.

Ragnar5 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love Remi. You always get the truth with her. If she sees it, she will tell you. You may not like what you hear, but what she tells you, she sees it and she has been very accurate with me about people and also timing. She is very good with timing which is rare and has so much room for error. She is a gem. Thank you Remi .

Cancer51 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderfully accurate, as always.

Kford70 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hey Remi sorry we got cut off I ran out of funds but I just want to say thank you and I believe in you because you have been right before. I'm really glad I was able to catch up with you today. If you guys haven't tried Remi yet you really should. She is great with timeframes and what is going on with your poi. On top of that she is really a sweet lady so don't hesitate to contact her.

Tigger 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Remi is really amazing. Her timing has been accurate for me so often. She has been able to pick up what is going on in my poi’s life - communication timing too. Thanks as always, Remi!!

kittycat12 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to talk with great sense of humor and readings

sujathanair 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Remi is AMAZING. Her predictions do come true. She doesn't sugar coat. Please give her a call.

Kford70 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Remi. Glad I got to catch up with you today. I just want to tell everyone that Remi got the prediction of my Poi contacting me right. She was only off like 4 days. She told me on 40 days I would hear from them and I heard from them in 44 days which is amazing. Normally predictions for me don't pan out but this lady is the real deal. My poi is so stubborn I thought no way they would reach out. Consider me a believer. Please don't hesitate to contact this lovely lady. Believe me I'm definitely coming back lol

savory83 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Remi is a very gifted psychic whose reading on my POI is accurate and spot on. What amazed me was when she said POI was having a problem with his family. I was skeptical about that remark at first. After our reading, POI messaged that he was having a stressful day, with anxious kids and his ex-wife trying to get involved. I was so surprised that what she said was true! Remi sounds intimidating at first but once you get to familiarize yourself with her approach, she cares and doesn't want to say what you want to hear but tells you the way she sees things.

Tigger 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Received contact as predicted! I’m really looking forward to your other predictions! Thank you!