Psychic Remi x3213

Psychic Remi x3213

Beautiful, honest insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Remi Ratings & Reviews

174 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Dan2019 7/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi, You are right again as usual. You pick up on something that is on my mind or currently going on without me saying anything and your prediction about the way it will turn out is always right.

753201 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

she was correct on the contact i contacted her again to see when next contact would happen....if she is correct i will come back and update the star. im sure i will contact her again seems legit

customer(s) found the following review helpful

synchrinee 11/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She accurately predicted an event within the given time frame that to me, seemed unlikely to occur. It did. I am waiting on the new prediction she gave me now, which is now and in next 4 weeks to see what may happen. Thanks Remi!

753201 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wait and see

IamMoni64 11/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I called and talked to Remi for the first time a few months ago. I wanted to know about my "soulmate" who I hadn't been in contact with for over 3 years. She told me that he was unattached and hadn't stopped thinking about me the entire time and still had strong feelings for me. Remi told me he'd be contacting me by the end of September. On September 9th, after looking at his Facebook page and moving on, I suddenly received a message from him thanking me for the friend request, which I had not sent to him! Devine intervention for sure! He and I have been back together ever since and we are both "over the moon!" I can't believe how "spot on" Remi was with her prediction! Remi is amazing and I highly recommend you give her a call!

Bawesome 11/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

. Highly recommended

Sunshine2015 11/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Speaking to her immediately calmed my anxious heart. And, readings are accurate.

Bawesome 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyable reader, and she is accurate

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Starburst604 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Don’t feel like we connected. Only psychic to tell me my poi has another woman which wasn’t even a concern of mine esp bc of how open we are . She just told me she’s done this for 50 years which is great but I don’t feel like she was correct with me and my poi

Remi replied...

She only had 3 min, im really really good with fast reads, but in this case she was over talking me and really doing her own reading. Really not good with people who do there own reading..

Bawesome 9/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good