Psychic Remi x3213

Psychic Remi x3213

Beautiful, honest insight

4½ stars

I'm available - until 2:03pm EST

Psychic Remi Ratings & Reviews

66 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review ValleyGirl 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been talking to Remi for mouths now. She’s awesome! I love when people are real and honest, and that’s what she is. She never tells me what I want to hear she tells me the truth. Her predictions are on point and timing is unbelievable. If you want to know what’s happening in your life with no sugarcoating give her a call.

Taurus565 10/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

No connection

ellencat 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

So great to talk again, Remi. You restored my hope after other inaccurate readings. Thank you for keeping me focused on the correct "brass ring!" Love and blessings to you.

Realdeal81 8/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Almost all of her predictions have come true, from whether there would be contact and when to much bigger predictions. Also when it comes to people's emotions you can't beat her. She's always been right. She tells the truth hard or soft and is hardly ever wrong with outcomes if ever.

Feelah4063 8/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg what can I say!!! So darn precise it’s crazy Remi is definitely a favorite! She’s straight to the point and awesome!!! I llooooovvvveeee talkin to her.!!!!! Words cannot even explain!!!

Feelah4063 8/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Remi!! Definitely can’t go wrong!!!! She’s one of the best!!!Trust me!!!

Realdeal81 8/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was right with another prediction. For me she has been very reliable and doesn't tend to overdo her predictions or readings on people's emotions. She's careful and has been very precise.

Feelah4063 8/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with Remi. Very precise!!! Gives it to you good or bad.

ValleyGirl 8/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Remi. She doesn’t sugarcoat anything. She’s a 100% straight shooter and honest. Thanks for always being there Remi.

Karma9 8/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! Very confusing reading- and it seemed no matter how much I called back,