Psychic Reeva x4930

Psychic Reeva x4930

Clairvoyant Empath

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Reeva Ratings & Reviews

8 reviews since Oct 2022

Sort By

Ashleeb 11/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

She gave me verry positive feed back and great guidence to help me make the rite choice I loved ot

Reeva replied...

Thank you, I really enjoyed our chat. I am glad you found the reading helpful, and I look forward to your update!

Karen5 11/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Reeva is wonderful. she is patient and understanding and lets you explain your concerns. When I introduced myself, I wrote that I had questions and she answered them quickly. I highly recommend her to anyone who has questions or concerns.

Reeva replied...

Thank you for your recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to an update!

Jynx_Toby13 11/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Reeva was progressing okay until she said that there were 2 men for me. The first person she described to a tee was my husband and the second my soulmate. I believe that she mixed up them otherwise she gave me a good reading. Thank you Reeva

Reeva replied...

Thank you for your feedback. Forgive me for mixing the energies up. Sometimes on chat as I channel information it is a little more difficult to communicate if there are several different personalities being discussed. I will make sure I check for confirmation better going forward.

mugzd64 11/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Reeva was very clear and felt that she was on point

Reeva replied...

Thank you! I enjoyed working with you!

maribell 11/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! You are my new favorite advisor!! You were right on about everything you said about my partner. Truly gifted!!

Reeva replied...

Thank you for your kind words and review! I look forward to working with you again! Take Care!

travel123 10/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Amazing!

Reeva replied...

It was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to speaking ot you again!

BelieveinaBetterFuture 10/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Reeva went deep, and let's face it, nothing serious ever gets solved with a bandaid! Thank you for your straight-forward reading.

Reeva replied...

I love that you appreciated it! Thank you. I look forward to an update!

WilloI 10/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

amazing!!!

Reeva replied...

Thank you! It was such a pleasure meeting you. I look forward to your update in the future!