Psychic Reenie x4743

Psychic Reenie x4743

Divine & Clairvoyant Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Reenie Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

luvleo06 10/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I've see Reenie's profile on here but had no idea she would be on when I logged on but i'm so glad she was. She was very accurate in knowing my situation and the connection between me and my poi. This reading was a wonderful birthday surprise for me! I would recommend Reenie and I will for sure contact her again for future readings as I look for an advisor that picks up on details that theres no way for them to have known or guessed and that is what Reenie did. Thank you for the reading tonight Reenie :)

Reenie replied...

Aw you’re so welcome b! It was a pleasure reading you, I appreciate the wonderful feedback !!

SweetDreamer 8/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

she's a straight shooter and I love it!! love her energy! so much fun to chat with! Thank you Reenie for a great chat!!

Reenie replied...

Aww thank you karen!! It was a pleasure reading you!! Sending you love & light b!!

Queen930 8/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wowwwww told me things I have never told anyone I’m blown away

Reenie replied...

Thank you babe!! Sending you love & light!

Green747 8/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Powerful and gifted, with a great personality on top of that. I asked for a general reading, and was amazed that she honed in on the core issue that was really bugging me. I felt much better after the reading. She is definitely one of my top favorites from now on. Thank you so much Reenie! Love and light.

Reenie replied...

Aww thank you so so much! It was so wonderful reading you my friend! Sending you so much love & light <3

Kford70 8/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wow I was really impressed with Reenie. She seemed to be really connected to my poi and was very quick with the answers. Really seemed believable. Knew things she couldn't have. Just added her to my favorites list lol. You should give her a try.

Reenie replied...

Thank you Keith!! Sending you love & light (:

fcellar 8/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

good

Reenie replied...

Thank you faith!

ShiningStar2011 8/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

So sweet and connection was super fast! Thank you for the confirmation. We'll see what unfolds

Reenie replied...

Thank you ms Denise!! Sending you love & light

Frdd94 8/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Young and powerful. Will blow your mind, don’t hesitate. Thank you reenie

Reenie replied...

Aw thank you Fred!! Sending you love & light

travel123 8/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Whoa!!! So good!!

Reenie replied...

Thank you Ms. Robin!! Sending you love & light your way <3

Tspark 8/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing. I asked for a general reading and she hit the subject I most wanted to discus right away. She said things she had no way of knowing. She is the real deal. She even dealt with me changing topics a few times throughout the reading. I’ll be back soon to hear more. Thank you!

Reenie replied...

Aw thank you so much!! You seriously made my day! Sending you so much love & light! Can’t wait until our next reading (: