Psychic Rebecca x4755

Psychic Rebecca x4755

Empathic Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rebecca Ratings & Reviews

46 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

NicoleRene92 1/10/2023 stars Phone Reading

She was ok.

Minnow 12/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

My first time with Rebecca was so enlightening. She gave me insight and clarity into a situation that I was confused over.

GeorgeH 11/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have only written a few reviews for the psychics I have worked with ... this is now the second review I am writing for Rebecca because she is SO VERY GOOD . Rebecca's "vision" penetrates deeply, and has served to be most useful for me ... that is why I have continued to work with her - she has provided highly valuable insight for me. Rebecca IS a wonderful gift!

Hflwaph 11/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Positive energy !

Spiritual 11/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca was very helpful!

Spiritual 11/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca is a very impressive psychic. I had an interesting thing happen. She answered one of my questions correctly before I had a chance to ask -- the party did not call by the end of the day. She is very gentle, patient and direct. She was very informative and her message was very hopeful.

WilloI 10/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

she was great

raulalejandro83 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca did an amazing reading. She mentioned things that I couldn't have possibly known. She is sincere and says it as it is. She left me feeling more in peace with my situation. Thanks, Rebecca.

Alyssarose816 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca is truly my favorite person to talk to. She helped me through so much with my nana. She validated my emotions and now she was there for me with honesty with my relationship. I love speaking to her and she knows things that you “can’t possibly know” otherwise. Trust me. She is amazing.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mariarazzle 8/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

I thought Rebecca did a good job...she is direct and addresses your concerns.