Psychic Rebecca x4755

Psychic Rebecca x4755

Empathic Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rebecca Ratings & Reviews

35 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

JennyK 5/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Rebecca was spot on and very thorough! She gave deep insight that really helped clarify my situation.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

GeorgeH 4/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca is one of the BEST … she is clear, highly accurate, and deeply warmhearted. Her “groundedness” consistently provides effective, practical, ‘life changing” advice for me, and her kindness is a pure blessing. I trust her, and know that she has ‘my back’. After our sessions have ended, I feel as if I want her to be Blessed … thank YOU Rebecca .. you are a wonderful HELP!

Alexandria 4/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing guidance.

Angela2140919 3/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and quickly connected to the situation with warm and caring, but honest advice. Call her.

hanDazia 3/22/2022 stars Video Reading

This was our first psychic reading and Rebecca made us feel very comfortable and welcomed. She was very accurate and insightful during the reading. She was also friendly and funny. Highly recommend!!

Frd2022 3/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

I got a great connection from her and it was an incredible reading. She’s very very accurate and tells you in detail. Thank you again.

MandyDunson 3/12/2022 stars Video Reading

Had my 1st experience with Rebecca on video reading. She's very friendly, pleasant and made the atmosphere great. Would 100% recommend her to anyone, by far an amazing experience. Thank You Rebecca! Will be coming back again!

troy2022 3/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you mind was eased alot with our chat. Now fingers crossed

Marilyn80 3/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca was a breath of fresh air during a disheartening evening. I asked if she could connect with someone very special to me and she did. She relayed a few messages from them and put my mind at ease and my body at rest. She was a lovely, friendly, caring woman to speak with and I couldn’t be happier I connected with her. Thanks, Rebecca.