Psychic Rebecca x4755

Psychic Rebecca x4755

Empathic Intuitive

New!

I'm away

Psychic Rebecca Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Unknown3029 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca is very awesome! Everything was accurate and she gave me so much clarity! Don't hesitate to reach out to her, you won't be disappointed at all :)

travel123 9/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Seemed pretty accurate and very kind . i believe her to be honest in what she saw . i really enjoyed my reading and will be chatting again. Def woerh $$!

Dorothy1 9/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very direct and open like talking to an old friend. Highly recommend !

Peter911 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Insightful, kind and a calming influence!

k2sain7442 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca is bubbling over with joy and at the same time able to explain to me, a first time reading participant, many things. I really enjoyed and benefitted from her card reading.

Peter911 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow!!! Amazing gift and helped me tremendously!

Tlovelyscorpio88 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Rebecca for my reading. She was very quick in connecting and very informative.

IvoryV83 8/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca was so understanding during my reading. Although it was brief, she showed tremendous compassion and empathy. I called for a specific reason and felt completely renewed by, what I thought, a different subject. She was able to connect it back to my original question which gave me renewed hope and actually affirmed what I already know deep in my heart. Rebecca was also positive in that we didn’t dwell on the past but focused on what ahead. I’m excited to see what’s to come in the next few months! Thank you Rebecca.

Rebecca replied...

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! I wish only the best and brightest things to come your way. Blessings, abundance and love to you! Please stay in touch!

Dennis0367 8/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca is very fast. The things she said to rang true. Give her a try. I feel you will not be disappointed.