Psychic Rebecca x4755

Psychic Rebecca x4755

Empathic Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rebecca Ratings & Reviews

39 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

raulalejandro83 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca did an amazing reading. She mentioned things that I couldn't have possibly known. She is sincere and says it as it is. She left me feeling more in peace with my situation. Thanks, Rebecca.

Alyssarose816 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca is truly my favorite person to talk to. She helped me through so much with my nana. She validated my emotions and now she was there for me with honesty with my relationship. I love speaking to her and she knows things that you “can’t possibly know” otherwise. Trust me. She is amazing.

mariarazzle 8/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

I thought Rebecca did a good job...she is direct and addresses your concerns.

icollado2022 7/15/2022 stars Video Reading

Pleasant and nice to talk too. Hoping predictions come true

JennyK 5/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Rebecca was spot on and very thorough! She gave deep insight that really helped clarify my situation.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

GeorgeH 4/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca is one of the BEST … she is clear, highly accurate, and deeply warmhearted. Her “groundedness” consistently provides effective, practical, ‘life changing” advice for me, and her kindness is a pure blessing. I trust her, and know that she has ‘my back’. After our sessions have ended, I feel as if I want her to be Blessed … thank YOU Rebecca .. you are a wonderful HELP!

Alexandria 4/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing guidance.

Angela2140919 3/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and quickly connected to the situation with warm and caring, but honest advice. Call her.

hanDazia 3/22/2022 stars Video Reading

This was our first psychic reading and Rebecca made us feel very comfortable and welcomed. She was very accurate and insightful during the reading. She was also friendly and funny. Highly recommend!!