Psychic Rebecca x3438

Psychic Rebecca x3438

Uplifting and Kind

3½ stars

I'm available - until 5:00pm EST

Psychic Rebecca Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Nic0909 6/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Rebecca she was so kind and patient with me and answered all my questions. I’m very happy and looking forward to implementing all the advice that was given. Thank you so much!

VirgoBliss 9/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

No connection.

Marika99 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am not sure, could get more reasoning for a bold suggestion

chrissy17 9/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Your Corgi babies are beautiful! Great advisor, she provided a lot of insight on a special situation I was dealing with and I'm happy report all turned out well!

LoveLewis26 9/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

No connection

travel123 8/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ty

Amajay 8/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Shes amazing!!! Definitely something I needed to hear. Will absolutely be back to have another reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jules1615 8/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have 2 go to psychics that I rely upon. But I decided to give Rebecca a try after being drawn to her picture and she was everything I had sensed. She told me to listen to and follow my gut when it came to contacting my POI. I really paid attention to that because I had been struggling with that decision. I hadn't heard from him in 3 days and thought it was over. I followed Rebecca's advice and texted him the next day. He called me back immediately without even reading the text. Turns out he wasn't sure if it was ok to contact me again and my text got us back on the right track. If it weren't for Rebecca I might have lost him.

Eric21 7/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really connected with me hoping to go further next time.

karrille 6/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Truly has the gift. She was kind and caring. It was an excellent reading. She picked up on aspects of my life that baffled me ( like how did she know that). Thank you.