Psychic Ramona x4671

Psychic Ramona x4671

Tarot Prophetess

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ramona Ratings & Reviews

45 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Lotus111 6/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great chat with Ramona! Love her energy and insight. She was very helpful! Will see how her prediction plays out :)

JennyK 6/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ramona was super detailed and explained very specific insight. Will def. have another reading with her in the future. Great reading!

Lotus111 6/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her energy & support! Will see what unfolds. I had to provide information about my POI & circumstance….

Flygirl 6/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have no words for the connection felt with Ramona. She is so genuine and open, and was honest with me, even with the "icky" stuff :) Not only did I get an amazing reading, but she helped give me a renewed sense of wonder and excitement about the whole situation, where I could've turned negative. And then followed it up with a very personal message. THANK YOU Ramona!!!! I will be back!!!

sanderde 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

I cannot explain the vibration I feel after reading with this advisor but I trust the effort and integrity placed into every reading by Ramona! I look forward to many more readings with her, and greatly anticipate seeing how my future will play out both professionally and personally! Fantastic reading, highly specific, highly tailored to exactly what my most pressing concerns were in that moment! She had to read for me concerning some very difficult subjects, and I do not envy her position. However, she brought to the reading, compassion, mixed with candor and hope for the future. I cannot emphasize enough, if you are seeking clarity to assist you in making informed decisions that could have lasting impact, and getting the right answers is critical to sound strategy going forward, you need to reach out to Ramona ASAP!

Saturn4433 6/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very very accurate. I’ll definitely be reaching out again

alicat25 6/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is so kind and accurate. She doesn’t sugar coat it. She’s been right

alicat25 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was so easy to talk to and she described him and situation perfectly. Thank you SO much. Will call again soon

Empath123 5/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much

SnowBunny 5/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hi Ramona, ran out of time but would like to formally thank you here as well as leaving you a great review for the detailed, accurate readings you provided. The last three cards you pulled with lots of water - because there is a HUGE wetland behind this house that is like river no joking lol. Thank you for being sincere, honest and accurate.