Psychic Ramona x4671

Psychic Ramona x4671

Tarot Prophetess

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ramona Ratings & Reviews

56 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Saraci 7/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

I just finished with one of the most amazing readings ever. Ramona is the bomb! It felt like I was talking to my beat friend, someone who cared so immensely about me. It get like she was hugging me the entire time. She told me the good, bad and ugly, and throughout the reading she was compassionate and genuine and funny. I couldn’t get enough of her. Some reading feel like if you don’t ask the most specific questions then you won’t get the answers you might not know you need. Ramona answers your questions and more! I could go on and on…just get your appointment with her…you won’t regret it!

Ramona replied...

Thank-you so much for the feedback, Sara! I have no worries about your future because you have so much to look forward to! I appreciate your kindness and your openness! Thank-you for sharing a lovely evening with me! It was so nice to meet you too! Ramona

Sunshine54672359 8/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Quick and accurate and always positive. Always feel refreshed after our reading. Thank you :)

arw_239400 8/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

kind & insightful-- many thanks!

Lotus111 8/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ramona was great to talk with. Love her energy :) She predicted a reunion/business deal with POI a couple months back and still has hope, but it now seems rocky. Will see how prediction plays out.

La2019 8/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ramona is amazing! She was very accurate with my situation and POI. Hoping the things she said will happen. I highly recommend giving her a call she’s really amazing and so so nice!

Allisonk8616 8/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Talking with Ramona went well. She connected me with my father who I recently lost. She said things that were true that she wouldn’t know. Very happy with my experience.

JoAnn74 7/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ramona is a beautiful soul. I appreciate all the clarity and insight she gave me. She does not sugar coat anything but will tell you stuff in a humble and genuine way. She picked up the POI to a tee. I am giving her 5 stars but would like to give her 10. If you have not had a reading with her please do so. She is genuine and here for the clients. I will be back Ramona. :)

cashmere11 7/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading with just the insight I needed on the situation. She was very helpful.

112264psychic 7/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Five stars

Karen5 7/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had an incredible reading last night. I ran out of money and wanted to talk to her lately. I can’t tell you how great her reading was. Thank you so much.

Ramona replied...

Thank-you for the feedback, Karen! I am so excited to see what happens for you in the rest of 2021 because I truly believe that you are on the cusp of wonderful things and new adventures! Take care of yourself until we meet again! Ramona