Psychic Raina x3342

Psychic Raina x3342

Compassionate Guidance

stars

I'm available - until 7:00am EST

Psychic Raina Ratings & Reviews

119 reviews since Jan 2019

Sort By

Featured Review HeartofGold 5/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Raina has clarified something that has been a question in my mind for years! I don’t think any other psychic has answered that question so “dead on”. I wish I had more time to chat.

sunshine0508 5/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very strong

SlackAlice24 5/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! This was an add on to the 40-minute chat we had online, and the things she told me all ring true to me. She made me aware of some things I've been denying to myself, and she confirmed some questions I've had about what my situation means by telling me exactly what I've been thinking myself and have been unsure about. It was amazing how insightful she was. I really believe she's in tune with a higher level of consciousness. I'm a happy customer.

SlackAlice24 5/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

I knew I had a good feeling about her, and I was right. She gives an excellent reading, and this one is only so short because it was an add on to a 30 minute session I had just finished with her. I wasn't done talking to her so I paid for a bit more. She's well worth it, too. She has this energy about her; I really believe she has the gift.

SlackAlice24 5/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wow! She was right on! She told me what I'd already been questioning myself - she confirmed that I was right, and I didn't tell her anything to help her along. I really like Raina; she's got good energy, and a lot of her beliefs are my beliefs, so I felt like we were so on the same page. I'll definitely get another reading from her in the future! She's wonderful, and I really like her approach and insight.

natashaN 4/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

I had a really nice reading with Raina. I get the feeling that she is a very powerful reader and can really read energies and predict. Definitely recommend her.

glows1 2/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

TY

1freed1 2/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

YOU NAILED IT! I CANT WAIT TIL SUNDAY... INFINITE STARS CALL RAINA FOR UNDENIABLE CLARITY AND source guidence.... TTYS ! oh you mightve been thrown off in this reading bcz Star TREK may have been lurking outside my door...LOL! XOXOXOXOXO!!

1freed1 2/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Raina...there were a lot of different dynamics going on tonight but you weaved through them smoothly. Youre amazing and articulate!,you pick up on energies behind the scenes and deliver much much needed information! You got booked up after we got cut off, so i took it as Spirit wants more information to come through to you and i have to wait til Sunday UUUUGGHH LOL THE SUSPENSION !, BUT SO WORTH THE WAIT I KNOW. OK WOMAN, REST, HAVE A fun day off and talk to you on sunday. Meanwhile, YES! A BUSINESS PLAN SOOO NEEDED THANK YOUUUUUU!! i will wrack my brain for a proper business mentor that is within my reach. manifest manifest manifest CALL RAINA FOR ABSOLUTE CLARITY... NAMASTE Raina xoxoxoxo ttyvs

1freed1 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

RAINA, THAAANNK YOUUUUUU!! YOU ARE ALWAYS SOOO RIGHT! AND RIGHT ON IT. Very specific and i am truly grateful i hope you are well low on funds right now but manifesting so hopefully soon i can get u up to speed with my life lol!! ttys xxooo