Psychic Quinn x4699

Psychic Quinn x4699

Happy and Content in the Universe

New!

I'm away

Psychic Quinn Ratings & Reviews

7 reviews since Mar 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Jules73 6/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Really kind words , spot on with reading . Will definitely be back In touch

Quinn replied...

Thank you love for your time and kind words. It really means so much <3 I look forward to cosmically connecting with you again!

pompirani 6/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

She gave me a really accurate reading. I had given her no information at all but everything she told me about my situation was accurate. Really impressed.

Flygirl 6/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Reading with Quinn was reassuring. I ran out of time mid-response from her, and she was kind enough to follow it up with an email to close the conversation. A+ for that!!! :) Her reading hit home and resonated with where things are.... only time will tell on the prediction, but it sounded realistic and about right. Thanks Quinn!!

Quinn replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words dear. The time you took to share your experience is so appreciated. I count myself lucky to have connected with you <3

WVgirl 5/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Quinn - You picked up on the energies right away, the circumstance and what I was feeling right away without me saying anything. You have a comforting soul and thank you for the guidance.

Quinn replied...

It was such a delight connecting with you - The soul always recognize it's likeness in others! Blessings abundant, I hope we get to visit again xoxo

chricy 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Quinn

Quinn replied...

It was my pleasure angel.

travel123 4/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome fast in chat and seemed pretty accurate. Worth a call for sure!

Betty1 4/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

What a fun, insightful reading! I contacted Quinn to chat. I was feeling a little down about my future direction and Quinn quickly gave my an insightful reading that confirmed my future direction. Try her -- you won't be disappointed! I will definitely be calling back. Thanks Quinn!