Psychic Quinn x4699
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Quinn x4699

Your Direct Connect to the Akashic

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:00 pm EST

Psychic Quinn Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since Mar 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Jules73 6/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Really kind words , spot on with reading . Will definitely be back In touch

Quinn replied...

Thank you love for your time and kind words. It really means so much <3 I look forward to cosmically connecting with you again!

chrissy17 8/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

While I do believe she picked up on the right poi energy, no deep details were given in the reading which is why I contacted her.

Quinn replied...

Such a brief encounter my dear I wish we would have hade more time to get deeper

00723456 7/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Quinn is a gem

Quinn replied...

Takes a gem to know one dear one <3

00723456 7/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Quinn is amazing and picks up everything

Quinn replied...

YOU are amazing my dear!

krishe1 7/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very good. Thank you

Quinn replied...

It was a pleasure to connect darling xoxo

TheSassyTrucker 7/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Reading was good she tapped right in to my Situation

Quinn replied...

Thank you for your time connecting and for the comment! It is a blessing to have met you xoxo Q

Karen5 7/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am pleased with my reading. I had questions about a few things and she was thorough and clear in her answers. I feel better. Thank you Quinn. You’re wonderful.

Quinn replied...

Such a beautiful and vivid connection with you —I truly enjoyed connecting xoxo Q

00723456 7/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

She’s amazing. She picked up on everything without me saying anything. I will defiantly be reading with her again

Quinn replied...

You’re amazing ! It’s such a blessing to get clarity through a strong connection - your trust allows this to come through <3

pompirani 6/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

She gave me a really accurate reading. I had given her no information at all but everything she told me about my situation was accurate. Really impressed.

Quinn replied...

It was so special to cosmically connect with you about such a tender situation. I am grateful for your time and trust dear xoxo Q

Flygirl 6/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Reading with Quinn was reassuring. I ran out of time mid-response from her, and she was kind enough to follow it up with an email to close the conversation. A+ for that!!! :) Her reading hit home and resonated with where things are.... only time will tell on the prediction, but it sounded realistic and about right. Thanks Quinn!!

Quinn replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words dear. The time you took to share your experience is so appreciated. I count myself lucky to have connected with you <3