Psychic PJ x8907

Psychic PJ x8907

Heartfelt Wisdom

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic PJ Ratings & Reviews

116 reviews since Jun 2012

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with PJ. Loved it. She was quick and very direct. Looking forward to my future. Definitely will call again sometime.

jparma 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

PJ knew everything!

tammie011 12/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with PJ she was quick and friendly. She was straight to the point. It took her some time to give me answers. So, that actually cut into my time. But i rather for her to take her time to give me a close to good reading. She gave me a time frame on a couple of questions I had so I will see if it happens when she said. Hope it comes to path in the time frame she gave me.

753201 12/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was able to pick up on situations. I would come back with a reading with her. She doesn’t waste your time.

Shelbyk8 11/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate on my poi, everything she said sounded right about prediction. I loved talking to her and I do believe it will unfold as she said. Was not sugar coated, wasn’t bad. Was as she saw it and I appreciate that so so much! Thank you pj! I will listen to your advice! Your like talking to an old friend that gives the best advice!! Thank you!!

nycmama 11/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 10/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's funny, straightforward, and quick. She made alot of predictions starting poi would come fwd under sign of scorpio and picked up on me and this person not really communicating at this point.

Kimbrat 9/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

PJ was great. Thanks PJ.

Santito 9/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for sharing your gift and you really picked up on the informatin requested. You are truely gifted... Plan to return soon....

nycmama 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

You made me feel so good about myself you gave me hope ... this means a lot ! A million thanks. ~N