Psychic PJ x8907

Psychic PJ x8907

Heartfelt Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic PJ Ratings & Reviews

125 reviews since Jun 2012

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 3/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you PJ

chrissy17 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good reading. Another authentic with intrgrity. She picked up on alot with just a name and was accurate. She made some predictions, will update. Thanks Pj!

lmooret 3/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Prediction did not happen. Company turned me down. 3 stars for kindness

YEDDA1976 3/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

PJ was very quick & to the point. Picked up on my POI & really elaborated on my issue. Will wait to see if things pan out the way told. 1st time caller but she is very warm & relaxing. Tks

chricy 3/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you PJ. She was able to answer my questions very quickly. Very kind and compassionate.

LadyDiana10 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I found PJ to be very accurate and on point with descriptions and details surrounding my poi. She provided many predictions with timelines including communication coming in 3 days to 2 weeks and our relationship improving over March and April and beyond. She sees this as long term. I will definitely update as events happen. Thank you, PJ.

chricy 2/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you PJ. Looking forward to my future.

moonlight87 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Make you feel comfortable when talking to her and is very positive person. Very good psychic reader!

cbzenport 2/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very precise, onpoint, easy to communicate with - didn't waste any time. Will call PJ again!

chricy 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with PJ. Loved it. She was quick and very direct. Looking forward to my future. Definitely will call again sometime.