Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

2054 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Realdeal81 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I can never give Pixie less than five stars. She is unfailingly patient, kind and much more often than not, she has been right. Thanks Pixie- for being not only accurate with predictions but for also always being graceful and sweet to the people you read for.

Marika99 11/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for outstanding help

Noche1953 11/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very positive and insightful.

Marika99 11/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pixie has been outstanding. Thank you very much

Marika99 11/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is wonderful. Very to point. Very accurate. Incredible woman I really think she is the real deal.

xo-1341893 11/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Such a pleasant experience, really encouraged me to continue the path that I am on. Waiting on some predictions.

arlettaist23 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was so happy you were online today.Thank you so much.for your kindness and support.You lift up my spirit that i needed.and thank you to give me hope.God Bless,

Misty158 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

A wonderful advisor and a true seer. Honest and straightforward with what she picks up and sees. Someone who is trustworthy. She is everything and more than what you can expect in any advisor. She is detailed, but will not waste your time or money. Thank you so much. Send messages....Love them. Love and Light Always.

Geminifriend 11/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is wonderful, has definite tap into spirit and validated feelings I've been having. It was a very positive experience.

Marika99 11/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I find her very good. So far right on