Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

2178 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Misty158 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome awesome awesome! I would say you hit the nail on the head. I will keep you posted. Thank you Thank you

Supergirl67 7/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Honest, insightful and SPOT ON!!! She has been providing readings for me for 8 years and has consistently been STELLAR

Purelove 7/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pixie has always been correct about contact time. I was eagerly waiting on my poi to reach out to me, so I spoke to Pixie and told her I am going to reach out to him instead and Pixie told me "dont do it" as he will be reaching out soon, and he will be looking to fix everything. I was so anxious and impatient but I listened to Pixie and I was shocked to see how accurate Pixie was when he actually did reach out and started talking about fixing everything. Pixie also said it will take sometime and there will be back and forth but he definitely isnt going anywhere so just be patient. I truly believe what she sees is accurate and her timelines have always been correct. It may not be precisely the sametime but the outcome always happens so I dont mind at all as long as it happens, which always did for me. Thank you Pixie :)

Purelove 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really sees it accurately. I believe whatever she tells you its honest but she will tell you in a gentle and soft demeanor so it wouldnt hurt. Thanks Pixie.

Daisies 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is very kind. Discussed my daughters 4th pregnancy and a past relationship

chricy 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy speaking to Pixie. Her readings are very comforting.

Lotus111 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just love pixie! However, it’s so hard to believe what she see’s since my POI has taken a different turn. She has seen us together for over 6months. Hasn’t happened. Will check back for prediction.

Misty158 6/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

You are still always my go too and always 5 stars. You tell what you see and I believe in you. I just know what I saw. That was real. Now I totally do think he is married, maybe no love there, but just 6 years ago, picture was awesome of him, her and the two boys. I cannot imagine that man ever coming to me. He will probably never forget about me and thinks of me alot, I would say. I never dated the man. I just had a thing for him. One day I wished I would be with him. As of right now, until and if he actually shows up. I am giving up. I am too old to be hurt like this. Thanks for being there. Love and Light Always.

SamilW33 6/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love the readings always accurate and good advisor in family, business and even love.

Misty158 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

One of the BEST of the best. My go too when I'm feeling down, depressed, overwhelmed, or just need someone to talk too. You are awesome, giving it your all. Thank you. Most everything has come to pass with the exception of Mr. L. I know it will happen in time. In the meantime I'm just waiting patiently. Love and Light Always.