Psychic Phoenix x3629

Psychic Phoenix x3629

Intuitive Psychic-Gate Keeper

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Phoenix Ratings & Reviews

37 reviews since Aug 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Alizard 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

So accurate in her reading and the most down to earth person . She tells you what you need to hear, not what you want. Very insightful. I loved the experience I had with her and will definitely call back over a hundred times

BellaG1868 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Hat was one powerful reading and spiritual house cleaning. I can feel the difference already. Phoenix didn’t hesitate a second to support guide and help me with strength and love. So grateful for this connection and Phoenix I will keep you updated!

Klpst32 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t really understand her reading style. . We didn’t really seem to connect.

Aggies84 3/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phoenix was amazingly accurate with her reading . She was very insightful and easy to talk to. I highly recommend Phoenix

Tkearn1717 3/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

I give her a 1 star because she was completely wrong.

chricy 3/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Thank you! Short call today Phoenix answered my questions and gave me some very sound advice. Looking forward to my future.

Miriam225 3/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the clarity! Sorry my funds ran out

Jadeee 3/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phoenix was great with her readings, everything she said was accurate and honest, would definitely go to her again and recommend her.

LaVidaLisa 3/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Not the right match for me. Made quite a few assumptions about me. Answered questions with questions. I felt like it would’ve taken quite a lot of time (and money) to actually delve deep into the areas I was interested in. Energy & style were hard-edged, which others might like.

BeccaMarie 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

So sorry I ran out of funds. Great reading. Very positive. I loved it. I’ll do my best to get out of my head. I will keep you posted! Thank you!