Psychic Phoenix x3629

Psychic Phoenix x3629

Intuitive spiritual Coach/healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Phoenix Ratings & Reviews

51 reviews since Aug 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Alizard 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

So accurate in her reading and the most down to earth person . She tells you what you need to hear, not what you want. Very insightful. I loved the experience I had with her and will definitely call back over a hundred times

mnfirenrain 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

I think this was probably the best reading I’ve ever gotten. You speak honest and truthful, soul to soul. Your reading is a gift to me, like water in a desert, light at the end of a tunnel. I wish I had a recording of this reading so I can listen to it many times more.. TY Phoenix. I’m so glad I discovered you

chica13 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Phoenix! I was meant to call you today.

emerald525 12/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phoenix is the best. I won't be going to anyone else but her. she helped clear my energy and mind. thank you so so SO much. I will definitely be calling again.

Lovinme 11/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

thank you it was a lot of truth that you said & you helped me understand more of what I need to do everything was so right & it's time I really do heal from this!!

Lovinme 11/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

thank you

Dr Hol3888 9/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phoenix went directly to my question with insight that helped me tremendously. She picked up on an issue that I was not aware of, but made so much sense. Thank you Phoenix!

BelieveinaBetterFuture 5/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! I enjoyed the reading, and appreciate you steering me in the right direction.

tdburrows7 1/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Phoenix. You did a wonderful job seeing some root areas in myself still in need of mothering and healing.

chricy 11/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Phoenix Good reading