Psychic Phoenix x3629

Psychic Phoenix x3629

Intuitive Psychic-Gate Keeper

stars

I'm away

Psychic Phoenix Ratings & Reviews

42 reviews since Aug 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Alizard 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

So accurate in her reading and the most down to earth person . She tells you what you need to hear, not what you want. Very insightful. I loved the experience I had with her and will definitely call back over a hundred times

BellaG1868 9/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

My second reading with Phoenix and I love her! She reads the situation so well and besides shining a light on the situation as she senses it - she makes me feel empowered and in touch again with the situation myself. A true healing experience. Thank you

reanna0518 7/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and easy to talk to. It was accurate and an interesting experience. Thank you!

JU3030 7/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! She was so honest, clear and helpful. Everything she said made so much sense and very precise. She not only tells you what she feels and see’s, but she advises you on how to handle your situation going forward. Highly highly, recommend. Thank you so much for your reading!

Suny322 5/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phoenix was spot on my situation and what I going thru as well as the personalities and situation of my family members. She is very caring and true to herself, and I absolutely loved her no nosense approach. I will definetely request her again.

Corinna 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Felt so much better after this reading. I’m appreciate of the advice and time she has given me and absolutely will take it on. Thank you so much Phoenix!!

BellaG1868 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Hat was one powerful reading and spiritual house cleaning. I can feel the difference already. Phoenix didn’t hesitate a second to support guide and help me with strength and love. So grateful for this connection and Phoenix I will keep you updated!

Klpst32 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t really understand her reading style. . We didn’t really seem to connect.

Aggies84 3/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phoenix was amazingly accurate with her reading . She was very insightful and easy to talk to. I highly recommend Phoenix

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tkearn1717 3/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

I give her a 1 star because she was completely wrong.