Psychic Phoebe  x4727

Psychic Phoebe x4727

Empathic Spiritual Advisor

stars

I'm away

Psychic Phoebe Ratings & Reviews

93 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review katariachisdter 7/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe got straight to the point, she didn’t waste time, and she felt very friendly, and welcoming. I’d recommend phoebe anyday!

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback!! I look forward to connecting again! :D --Phoebe <3

Bjener 11/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

My sweet sweet Phoebe has the most beautiful light I’ve ever encountered. She has been walking a path with me for almost a year now when it comes to my readings and healing journey. She is always on point with everything. Word for word… even if it is something you don’t want to hear, it is that confirmation you’re looking for. I highly recommend having a reading done by her & I promise you will want to keep coming back even if it is just to chat with her sweet soul.

Phoebe replied...

It's always a pleasure speaking with you as well! Sometimes the messages coming through are not what we want but what we need to hear! I look forward to hearing any updates from you! -- Phoebe <3

Sparkey 10/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Not exactly what I wished to hear, but delivered in a kind and considerate manner.

Phoebe replied...

The truth isn’t always what we want to hear but what we need to hear. I wish you all the best in your future. Good things will come when we open the door and let it in. —Phoebe

Pamie1966 10/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe was great. Picked up on what I contacted her about. She validated my concerns.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you for taking time to review with your experience! Sometimes we already know the answer and it helps to have an objective opinion. I look forward to speaking with you again! - Phoebe

Ricardo 10/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Open minded and non judgmental. Highly recommended.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you for sharing your experience! I look forward to connecting with you again! --Phoebe <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ajmcam 9/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading just kept getting cut out.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you for your review! I also submitted a ticket for you since we were having technical issues. Looks like others were having problems too. Until next time! --Phoebe <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Moonchild81 9/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing! She quickly calmed me down and tapped into my situation. She than qickly connected with my spirit guides and provided confirmation. You know how you know something but you just aren't sure and boom it's broken down and crystal clear for you. Phoebe has a level of care and concern that puts you at ease. Will definitely be adding her to my favorites

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so much for your kindness! It was lovely connecting with you. Sometimes we already know the answer and just need and outsider's opinion to validate what we already know. That's why it's never a bad idea to consult with a psychic! I look forward to connecting with you again. --Phoebe <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kanchan 9/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow, that’s all I can say! She is just amazing and so empathetic. It’s amazing how beautiful she read me and gave me brilliant advice. I can’t wait to have a reading with her again!!!

Phoebe replied...

Oh! You're so sweet!! Thank you! I look forward to seeing how events unfold for you. Good luck! Drink water! --Phoebe <3

Hflwaph 9/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome energy that I could feel behind a chat thanks again!

Phoebe replied...

It was my pleasure connecting with you! I see great things along your path! Good luck! :) -- Phoebe <3

Delicate1 9/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe was patient, kind and honest with her feedback. She connected well with me.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you for your feedback! I am keeping you in my thoughts for the outcomes that you want. Keep manifesting! — Phoebe <3