Psychic Parker x4868

Psychic Parker x4868

Claircognizance ,Energy Soul Reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Parker Ratings & Reviews

10 reviews since Mar 2022

Sort By

Featured Review Dr Hol3888 7/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Parker was lovely and very helpful with insight into my current situation. Her ability to provide details as well as a different perspective was so needed. Thank you Parker!

Parker replied...

It was my great pleasure to do a reading for you. Hope all is wonderful.

reynolds1234 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow!! She’s amazing and so accurate. Her style is a little different but I was very satisfied with my reading will definitely call again

Parker replied...

Thank you for the beautiful feedback. I wish you the very best in life and it was a great honor doing a reading for such a gorgeous soul.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 9/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Parker nailed my situation. She also brought up an unusual necklace that I have, which is something not many people know about. She told me what I need to work on, an she is 100% right. Thanks, Parker!

Parker replied...

Hi, it brings me the greatest joy to do a reading for you. Your energy is stellar. My greatest gratitude to you for allowing me to share your energy. All the best to you, Parker

Realdeal81 8/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Parker ended up being absolutely right and the prediction she made came true. This advisor is not only razor sharp with her psychic abilities, she's unique with the important details she picks up. She found connections, emotions and visuals that pinpointed not only exactly what the poi was thinking, but also my own fears and whether they were valid or not. She was right about them even though I doubted her. It ended up great!

Parker replied...

Hi, it was a real pleasure reading for you.! Thanking for allowing me to go deeper in your energy field. I wish you the absolute best for you. You are a shining star.

MarilynP 8/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Not only did Parker give me an amazing reading, but it was a wonderful experience in teaching me how to use my own gifts and things I need to do for myself. They go hand-in-hand. Her insight on me and my questions was 100%. The teaching she gave me was priceless. Thank you Parker!

Parker replied...

Thank you for your kind words. It is great honor to do a reading for you. All the best to you, Parker

dggemloveskye 8/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed Parker’s upbeat tone! She was very helpful in guiding me to understanding where my “love” energy is currently AND what type of partner I have in my current life. Unfortunately, he is a Karmic (drama-filled) partner—-been there done that! So, after fully processing her message—-Parker he is a “hard” no! Just need to fully grasp the lesson learned here for me. Safe Journeys Parker!

Parker replied...

It was great honor to do a reading for such a beautiful soul. I wish you all the best.

ItalianMedallion 8/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very friendly..Answered a few of my questions for me..she has been consistent in her readings.

Parker replied...

Thank you for the lovely feedback. It is a pleasure doing a reading for you. All the best to you always.

Dolphinlover7 7/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading.

Parker replied...

Thank you for allowing me to do a reading for you. I wish you all the best.

marshmellowb 6/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was a positive and uplifting reading because of her energy! I would highly recommend her! I loved it. She confirmed my intuition and also provided information I did not know. Thank you!

BelieveinaBetterFuture 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Parker was a surprise! She gave me several pieces of information that were very detailed and not things I would usually bring up in a reading. I believe she will be very popular when people figure out how good she is!