Psychic Paige x7868

Psychic Paige x7868

Compassionate wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Paige Ratings & Reviews

1456 reviews since Nov 2007

Sort By

Featured Review travel123 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Incredible! I dont usually leave reviews until prediction happens but Paige is just an amzing sweet soul with an impeccable memory. Read my current situation without hesitation which was all true so i have faith in what she foretold. Thank u Paige would have loved to talked to u longer.

Boramsmiles 9/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

One of the very best I've spoken to.

Beverly 8/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Extremely accurate!!

Daydreamer 8/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ty for being there. That blind date really impacted me, in a bad way. I thought what am I doing? No more. I won’t do the app thing. It’s users are ruthless fake indecent ppl. I deserve better; of course I need a bigger msg for this experience and my take away is app dating is not for me, my true love will not be found there. For me, God wanted me to know he will not be found there but in real life experiences only. Ty for caring enough to help me in last night’s terrible moment went it hit so hard. You’re a kind sweet soul.

yogi0307 7/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Paige brings peace of mind and clarity into my chaotic mind and heart. I can breathe easy after our reading. Thank you!

Beverly 7/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mswhunter118 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately, I don’t get to speak to Paige much but when I do....my mind is always blown. She always remembers me and everything she has ever said has come to pass.

SB0911 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nothing happened as she saw. Situation actually got worse. She is getting married. Proposed to sumone after 4 months of meeting.

full circle 7/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Paige helped me understand the situation, but her prediction didn't come true.

FLSunshine 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with Paige. Very in tune and compassionate.