Psychic Paige x7868

Psychic Paige x7868

Compassionate wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Paige Ratings & Reviews

1488 reviews since Nov 2007

Sort By

Featured Review deborah5195 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

You will never have a bad reading with Paige. She is accurate and very sweet

deborah5195 1/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Paige!!!

jakester71 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hey, Paige! Lori did get back to me this morning like you told me last night that she would! It was nothing I did; It wasn't me; it was her. She had a bad week all week long. She said she would talk about it when she's ready! :D

deborah5195 1/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s always wonderful to talk to

Lola987 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I will get back with an update hopefully by spring

jakester71 1/11/2020 stars Video Reading

Hey, Paige! Thank you so much for your insight on both of my POIs. You may be right about L being a better fit for me than C. But then, of course, only time will tell. I'll keep you posted! ;)

deborah5195 12/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor! Always enjoy speaking with her

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lmneil7 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

I've been working with Paige off and on for the past 4 months and her predictions are phenomenal. She once predicted my guy would call me within the hour (it was super late and he usually doesn't call that late), and he did, she predicted we would be back together again and we are, and she predicted the precise date my job offer would come and she was spot on the exact day she said it would happen. I know dates/time cannot always be spot on but she was very in tuned to my issues and timing. She also is uncanny how she is able to "feel" the emotions and circumstances of the person I always called about and he would later prove that she was right. Paige has been a blessing to me and her gifts that God has given her have amazed me to my core! How can I ever thank you enough Paige!

IBelieveInMe 12/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was great to talk to Paige during Christmas. This certainly helped me through a lonely and difficult time because it was the first time in my life that I spent Christmas alone. She made me laugh and it lifted my spirits. If anyone is ever alone during a special time in their life, I say no matter what the occasion to call PS and talk to Paige, even if you are not inquiring about a POI or a job, or whatever is going on in your life. :)

IBelieveInMe 12/21/2019 stars Video Reading

I have really enjoyed talking to Paige on video. I think I enjoyed just talking to Paige more than having a reading. It was a moment where I just felt like I needed a friend and a shoulder to cry on more than asking what is going on my life. I just wanted to be heard and have someone lend a sympathetic ear. She also assured me that things were going to be okay which is normally what any friend would say when they see friends going through a crisis. Paige provided that also said (like any good friend would) "If you need someone to talk to during Christmas, I will be here if you need me."