Psychic Paige x7868

Psychic Paige x7868

Compassionate wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Paige Ratings & Reviews

1504 reviews since Nov 2007

Sort By

Featured Review Hopeful4302 6/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Paige she always tells you things from the heart.

Mary95 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading

MusicGirl 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nicest message so far and she is so encouraging. I really hope her prediction comes true. But she is definitely right about the current situation.

FLSunshine 4/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love speaking with Paige! She is a true empath and can see what lies ahead. I wanted to continue to speak with her but my time ran out and I couldn't extend.

Ragnar5 4/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Paige is amazing. One of her predictions already came through on the day she said. She got my situation perfectly.

Jacqui29 4/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady but her reading about my POI was completely different than the previous reading! So now I’m confused!!

PowerWithin 4/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love Paige. Like talking to a good friend, with special gifts.

nileshbh 3/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely awesome!!

Hopeful4302 2/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Paige is great. Love talking to her

FLSunshine 2/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

So happy to speak with Paige! Paige is very empathic and understands what I'm going through. Worth the wait and time.