Psychic Orion x9761

Psychic Orion x9761

Comprehensive and intuitive

4½ stars

I'm available - until 1:57am EST

Psychic Orion Ratings & Reviews

191 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Lionlight 4/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow, he was spot on! I wish I had more time with him, I had more questions. He was so knowledgeable with such little info from me.

Danielle11 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

I loved the reading and how it related very well to me. I got a lot of information and loved the insight. I recommend him so much.

Shelbyk8 9/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

So nice and to the point! I was happy to hear what he had to say. Gave me a better and different perspective on my situation! Explained and was spot on. I would recommend him for sure

Orion replied...

Thank you, I hope our coversation helped in your situation, there is a hope, everything will arrive at its time, universe has a lot of good things for you in future, just be patient and trust in that potential you have to attract things you wish.

LaVidaLisa 9/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

It’s aways a pleasure to speak to Orion. He’s very sincere and truly has your best interests at heart.

Orion replied...

Thank you, I am here to listen up to you, hoping our reading can give you light in your situation, you are special person, and I'll be here to listen up

Penelope8 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

It is always a pleasure to talk to Orion. He is accurate and conciencious. Short and precise. He never misses.

Orion replied...

It is always is a pleasure chatting with you, you are a good person and I know that you will find a solution for every problem you have, trust! because everything will be ok and time will give you more days and beautiful experiences to have with your family and grandchildren. Thank you

Onedayatatime 8/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

He had people and roles backwards, without a doubt he did not connect properly.

Orion replied...

I'm very sorry about hearing that, I know I can make mistakes and misunderstand the meaning of the reading, but mistakes are the best tacher we have, we learn from them and get improved, anyways thank you for you time, I hope you're ok

p.powell1217 8/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Orion was straight to the point but shared a lot of detail about my situation, even about stuff I didn't ask about. I appreciated that so much. He is really easy to talk to and very compassionate. Will read with him again.

KenaMaurie 8/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not even close.

Orion replied...

I know it was hard to create a connection with you, sometimes that can happen also with people we love, there are many possibilities in universe and sometimes is hard to accept that we are creating and attracting circumstances in life, trust in yourself, I'll be here anyways hoping you get better and find solutions. Negative moments can help you to find the postive moments you deserve.

Juledan 8/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Orion is great, was spot on about what I was thinking about my poi. He is a great reader with truly helpful and informative insights. Don't hesitate to get a reading with him! Best regards to you, Orion! Julia

Jorden3298 8/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Extremely professional & honest. Had lots of validating information. Will be back to chat again with Orion!