Psychic Orion x9761

Psychic Orion x9761

Comprehensive and intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Orion Ratings & Reviews

155 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Lionlight 4/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow, he was spot on! I wish I had more time with him, I had more questions. He was so knowledgeable with such little info from me.

lelefab4 5/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Orion was very helpful! I valued his insight and advice as he gave me much clarity & encouragement to know that I was on the right path!

Splant01 5/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

N/a

anonymous12345 5/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed and accurate!!!

jenna29 5/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Orion is fantastic. With little to no information given, he will tell you exactly what you need to hear.

Caroline1951 5/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

This lovely man predicted the arrival of Danies, a major in the US Army in Syria. Danies and I met on FaceBook and both deactivated our accounts after meeting. Long story short, Danies is coming to Elgin to meet me in July.

allaboutus2000 5/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

gave three starts right about some stuff but long winded on advice

nigel333 5/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection, he answered too fast and repeated the same too many times ,not for me.

Caroline1951 5/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Beautiful beautiful person with a warm and bright aura who uses his gifts to help people in a short time. He is compassionate and caring; inspires trust with his gentle manner.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Loco22 5/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very clear fast and accurate would use again