Psychic Ophelia x4810

Psychic Ophelia x4810

Divine Enlightenment & Love

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ophelia Ratings & Reviews

30 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Pammyv 12/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lovely&polite

Ophelia replied...

Thank you so very much for your kind feedback Pamela, wishing you joy, love, happiness and abundance for 2022. God Bless you & all your beloved.

LW0572 12/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ophelia is very calming. I rate a 4 because I asked if my bosses boss is aware of what is going on and how she treats me and she responded yes that my family was going to be doing very well. Confused on how that pertains to my bosses boss.

Ophelia replied...

Thank you for your kind and generous note, wishing you joy, love happiness and abundance for 2022 and for all your beloved. Your bosses' boss is aware of what is going on and there will beneficial changes to 'rectify' this issue for you - this month of January. God Bless you. Thank you.

Jnz1417 12/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Ophelia, So Very Kind and Compassionate, anybody stuck in hard place, give her a Call. You will not be disappointed.

Ophelia replied...

Thank you for your generous reply and feedback. Wishing you and all your beloved a very Happy, Loving and Prosperous New Year for 2022!

Jnz1417 12/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank You So Much! Appreciate you!

Ophelia replied...

May God Bless you and your beloved family always, thank you, Ophelia xxx

GolfPrincess822 12/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

I felt such a connection with her and she brought me comfort and peace. She gave me great tools to utilize in my spiritual growth. She has this beautiful approach that is calming and warm. She gave me hopeful news and I will definitely put forth the suggestions she had for me. I definitely will come back to update her. Blessings to you!

Ophelia replied...

Thank you so very much beautiful Angel, wishing you blessings and love and light always, Ophelia xxx

LW0572 11/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Holly is always right on point. I look forward to changes related to my job situation. Thank you for your encouraging words today.

Ophelia replied...

Thank you for your kind words L., wishing you a beautiful day! God Bless you, Ophelia x

Jnz1417 11/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very grateful for all your help... Thank You.

Ophelia replied...

Blessings to you N., you are surrounded by light and love of Angels, thank you, Ophelia x

Angelsea34689 11/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ophelia was spot on. Scary accurate but gentle, caring, and nurturing. She gave me insight, hope and ANSWERS! She connected with the loved ones around me and my guides.

Ophelia replied...

You are so very kind M. , thank you and love, light and blessings to you always, Ophelia x

LW0572 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Girt time reading with Ophelia and she was very easy going. I completely resonated with everything she shared and my spirit received the words she spoke. Looking forward to providing an update soon.

Ophelia replied...

God Bless you with love, light and joy always L., look forward to hearing from you again soon, thank you, Ophelia x

Dr Hol3888 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ophelia was insightful, honest, and was able to share information that was completely useful. Thank you Ophelia!

Ophelia replied...

You are very generous thank you H. , Angel blessings and love and light to you today and always, Ophelia x