Psychic Ophelia x4810

Psychic Ophelia x4810

Divine Enlightenment & Love

New! 4½ stars

I'm available - until 1:00 pm EST

Psychic Ophelia Ratings & Reviews

23 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Angelsea34689 11/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ophelia was spot on. Scary accurate but gentle, caring, and nurturing. She gave me insight, hope and ANSWERS! She connected with the loved ones around me and my guides.

LW0572 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Girt time reading with Ophelia and she was very easy going. I completely resonated with everything she shared and my spirit received the words she spoke. Looking forward to providing an update soon.

Dr Hol3888 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ophelia was insightful, honest, and was able to share information that was completely useful. Thank you Ophelia!

Jnz1417 11/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Ophelia for bringing some calmness to my mind and situation. I greatly appreciate the compassion given as I get through this. Staying Positive.

Mbmb11 11/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Her energy is really nice! I like her… she is very sweet .. i do recommend her!

Chanthal 11/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ophelia took her time and really answered my questions.

Skresch813 11/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading

Ophelia replied...

Thank you so very much beautiful, wishing you love, light and blessings, always . . . Ophelia xxx

BritneyM 10/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Gave positive predictions to my questions/concerns....all I can do is wait and see!

Ophelia replied...

Thank you so very much Britney for your kind response, know things will be beautiful for you, blessing and love and light to you always, Ophelia.

Jnz1417 10/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank You... I Appreciate Your Kindness and Insight!

Ophelia replied...

Thank you for your generous words, am very grateful, thank you. Wishing you love and light and blessings always, Ophelia.

Loveme8970 10/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very Very Kind And Encouraging and A very very Good Reader

Ophelia replied...

Thank you kind and generous and beautiful, am so very grateful for your words, thank you. Wishing you blessings and love and light always, Ophelia.