Psychic Opal x4906
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Opal x4906

Intuitive Psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Opal Ratings & Reviews

22 reviews since Aug 2022

Sort By

Truthseeker123 1/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

Opal was honest, accurate and straightforward. Great insight.

anon777 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with her! her prediction from my first reading came true. the timeline was off but it did happen, which is way more important to me than getting the exact timing right. she read into my current situation well, and i feel that i can trust her upcoming predictions as well.

Rose Quartz 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

I was feeling her until she started blaming the other women. A person is going to do what they want regardless, you never blame the other woman for how a man is treating you. I expected more from a sister!

Opal replied...

Hi Sis, Thank You for leaving this wonderful feedback. I agree with you 100% however, you asked me to tell you what I saw and felt and that I delivered to you. There was interference with why someone was not communicating with you which you've confirmed yourself there was someone else in the picture. You wanted the truth Sister!

Jeanne63 1/8/2023 stars Phone Reading

I always love talking with Opal she's very sweet and very on point with the situations I've been asking. I hopefully want to see these things come to fruition. I do hope to connect with her again to get that answer of which person I'm actually going to end up with.

Opal replied...

Thank You so much Beautiful!

AngelaS 12/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Opal was spot on with my situation. I feel so much relief after talking with her. I will look forward to communication with my person in March/April 2023! Opal repeated phrases and statements from my person and a mutual friend. Wow! Amazing to listen to. Thanks Opal. I will call you next month!

OCONNOR 12/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! Will call once I have an update.

Opal replied...

I can't wait to hear and thank you so much for taking the time to leave me this awesome review.

No1cocoa 12/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

What a gifted young lady. She connected quickly and gave accurate information. Focusing on both the question and what spirit wanted me to know. Great energy!

Opal replied...

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. Happy Holidays and an extraordinarily fantastic year. Many Blessings Opal

Lespritlibre8 12/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING READER! This is my first reading with Opal, but she has been added to my favorites list. She is quick to pick up on energies and can clearly articulate what she is seeing. She is kind, sweet, and down to earth. I felt like I was talking with a girlfriend, actually. Looking forward to chatting with her again!

Opal replied...

Aww.. Thank you so much for your kind words. I truly appreciate it from the top of my heart. Wishing all the best :)

Jeanne63 12/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved talking with Opal, when I was not interrupting her, (which I apologize) she was kind, sincere & non-judgmental. She hit a lot of points that I knew and hopefully see what the outcome will be with my POI

Opal replied...

Thank You so much. It was such a pleasure and honor to connect.

Tmeans03 11/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Straight to the point very kind and made me feel comfortable