Psychic Opal x3223

Psychic Opal x3223

DETAILED AND ACCURATE

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Opal Ratings & Reviews

84 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Mybaby 10/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

She’s amazing!!!! Could see everything and I didn’t even say much. Thanks you so much!.... I do hope for everything comes to pass.

PhoenixT 10/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great and insightful advisor!

ss1193 10/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

I can’t say enough about her! She really gets it, and she can honestly connect more if you’re a consistent client. She just took my thoughts out of my head today. I can continue to keep up with her. I also greatly appreciate she keeps budgets in mind yet delivers quality. She is also very kind and endearing so it’s like therapy while getting answers. It’s helpful to have someone pick up energies and be of guidance.

ss1193 9/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

We just chit chatted! She is super assuring and helpful, again while keeping me in place. She’s like a friend. Sometimes I wish I truly knew her because we’d get along so great! It feels lonely and isolating to not get answers, so she’s helpful and sees things truly. There’s a reason she has 5 stars FYI :)

ss1193 9/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was super kind and sweet. It felt like talking to a friend who is intuitive and connected spiritually. She picked up on a lot. It took some time and communication but I think it was a general two way street to bring about a really good picture. She was seeing a lot of positivity with a POI while being very praising of me as a person. At this time, I pray for the positivity to fulfill. I frequent the site and try different readers, so she has been a really sweet and in-tune reader for sure.

kimlovesya 9/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very positive, very uplifting and guiding.

bumble381 9/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

I just had a chat session with Opal and she was off. First of all, she asked a lot of questions and secondly she said that my significant other may have a child. I'm sure I would know if my wife had a child. Not for me but best of luck to everyone else :)

Lucy1111 9/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Opal is wonderful. She nailed a couple major details that other advisors didn't pick up on! A few things she said were a little off, as far as timing and knowledge in the present goes. But overall she was very accurate with my current situation. Predictions are months off so I can't speak for that. I highly recommend a reading with her though!

rebecca2000 9/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Did pick up on one thing, which was a lack of current contact, but didn’t pick up on others. I think she was off with me.

kico5479 9/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Opal was sincere, tuned in right away, and uplifted my spirits. I definitely will be calling her again!