Psychic Opal x3223
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Opal x3223

DETAILED AND ACCURATE

stars

I'm away

Psychic Opal Ratings & Reviews

91 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Nila222 10/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing and gives detailed outcomes in the near future which is great when it comes to making decisions.

ss1193 10/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

I highly recommend if you want someone who can counsel while providing some tangible answers to work with. She encourages whatever positive/spiritual beliefs you may hold while adding extra skills to help with what you need. She did have some predictions come to pass thus far as well. You need to take her positivity, let go, and see it happen :)

Suzanneshb 10/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful!

MissMika 10/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

This reading brought tears to my eyes but it was very insightful and she is very talented. I will be waiting for the end of November.

klzydacz 10/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

always a great reading

PhoenixT 10/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great and insightful advisor!

ss1193 10/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

I can’t say enough about her! She really gets it, and she can honestly connect more if you’re a consistent client. She just took my thoughts out of my head today. I can continue to keep up with her. I also greatly appreciate she keeps budgets in mind yet delivers quality. She is also very kind and endearing so it’s like therapy while getting answers. It’s helpful to have someone pick up energies and be of guidance.

Mybaby 10/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

She’s amazing!!!! Could see everything and I didn’t even say much. Thanks you so much!.... I do hope for everything comes to pass.

ss1193 9/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

We just chit chatted! She is super assuring and helpful, again while keeping me in place. She’s like a friend. Sometimes I wish I truly knew her because we’d get along so great! It feels lonely and isolating to not get answers, so she’s helpful and sees things truly. There’s a reason she has 5 stars FYI :)

ss1193 9/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was super kind and sweet. It felt like talking to a friend who is intuitive and connected spiritually. She picked up on a lot. It took some time and communication but I think it was a general two way street to bring about a really good picture. She was seeing a lot of positivity with a POI while being very praising of me as a person. At this time, I pray for the positivity to fulfill. I frequent the site and try different readers, so she has been a really sweet and in-tune reader for sure.