Psychic Onyx x4744

Psychic Onyx x4744

Intuitive Empath

New!

I'm away

Psychic Onyx Ratings & Reviews

8 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

anonym2302 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Onyx was very nice but I felt like it was strictly a Tarot reading. And she just kept telling me to manifest what I want. It was more advice than predictions. And was telling me about my past. I know my past. I wanted to know about my future.

Onyx replied...

Hello there. I'm sorry that you were unsastified with your reading, and did not connect with the message that I was trying to convey. To clarify, the message that I was picking up is that you must look into your past in order to shape your future. Your guides want you to do the work to shape the future that you want. I typically do give predictions in my readings, and in this case this is what I was picking up. Best of luck. I'm glad you found more connections with other advisers. Love and light.

sunny1234 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Was an insightful reading, appreciate it, thanks!

Onyx replied...

You're so welcome! Please call me anytime! Love and light

kshanna91 7/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Onyx picked up on things that I hadn’t mentioned

Onyx replied...

Thank you for the kind review! Please call or schedule anytime! I'm happy to help! Love and light

Queen730 7/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very nice and to the point.

chrissy17 7/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good reading, will see I'd prediction happens

Dolphins 7/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Onyx is amazing! She is dead on about what is about to happen and she gives great advice! Highly recommended for all! You will not be sorry, Will definitely call back!

Pameebee 6/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

I felt an immediate connection with onyx I believe that she truly is A medium and guy from the other side

Butterfly44 6/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately there was a storm, so the connection wasn't great. What Onyx could pick up was good...I'll have to try her again!