Psychic Olivia x3597

Psychic Olivia x3597

Practical Approach

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Olivia Ratings & Reviews

40 reviews since Apr 2020

Sort By

Featured Review jmutterer 4/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Olivia is great...she knew things nobody knew but me. I definitely will use her again and recommend her!

Jpayne 6/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Loved her she gave me insight on what i needed and didn't waste my time or money i will be returning

blonde1111 6/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nailed a significant number of things! LOL so very much enjoyed! xoxoxo

Rina_Cristy 5/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Knew things about me, before I mentioned anything. I am so grateful to have found you. Thank you for pacifying my heart

kscheuover 5/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Olivia is so fun to talk to. I have spoken to her on several occasions so we can have a fun dialogue about some of the ridiculousness I currently endure in my life. Some things you just have to laugh at.

kscheuover 5/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Olivia is a good fit for me personally. She is honest with a bit of good humor. She seems to enjoy the journey I’m on and she helps me a great deal.

Gemmstar2021 4/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Olivia picked up right away. I would recommend her to anyone!!

lovelyeve 4/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent advisor. Picks up on your situation fast.

LadyDiana10 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

I found Olivia to be very pleasant and accurate re: the present situation. However, I am disappointed that I did not receive any sort of predictions or timelines in this reading, which is my reason for calling. She was opinionated and tried to counsel me for how I “should” be thinking of this relationship, but this is not what I was seeking .

Olivia replied...

Thanks for your feedback -- it will help me improve my services. It is often frustrating when you want a specific timeline, but Spirit doesn't work in time like we do. However, one of my fellow excellent psychics would certainly be able to approach your question with a less practical nature than I do -- their biographies will tell you which one has the temperament that works for you.

kscheuover 3/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

With Olivia it’s as if she watching the tv program and she’s telling you all that’s happening. I love chatting with her because she sees it all and it’s accurate.

Olivia replied...

Thanks so much! Your TV program was great to watch, too!