Psychic Olivia x3597

Psychic Olivia x3597

Practical Approach

stars

I'm away

Psychic Olivia Ratings & Reviews

20 reviews since Apr 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Taurus565 5/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I could not wait to give this woman a review. She is amazing..Blew my mind! Straight forward with strong confidence, accurate about my relationship and guy. A+++

HawkandEagle8 7/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was very impressed with Olivia’s ability to tap into what was going on with me and the people in my life. She was incredibly kind and genuine. Not everything that she predicted would happen did happen though.

AriesXYZ 7/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice advisor but reading was inaccurate.

AliciaMH 7/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Super sweet and helpful. Thank you for the clear guidance.

Jaikumari 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

It was a great chat session and lot of clarity

Serenastar79 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wasnt answering my questions.. going off topic ... lastly not accurate

Rose1114 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sorry, but everything was incorrect guessing game. I wish she was just honest in stating she wasn’t able to connect, I had high hopes based on her profile - remote viewing, clairaudient talents listed.

2036955995 5/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful

Caroline1951 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

A lovely woman. In 10 minutes time, she assessed the situation with Danies and told me he would be in touch very soon. He is an army major in Syria and I was worried about him. She assured me that he was fine, just stressed. He contacted me later and told me that he just got back to his barracks and wanted to let me know that he wanted to talk to me before retiring for the night. Olivia is new and very gifted.

Nachas4jj 5/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was so impressed. She understood my situation immediately and offered practical advice to help me. She made sense and I intend to follow her advice.