Psychic Olivia x3597

Psychic Olivia x3597

Practical Approach

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Olivia Ratings & Reviews

15 reviews since Apr 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Taurus565 5/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I could not wait to give this woman a review. She is amazing..Blew my mind! Straight forward with strong confidence, accurate about my relationship and guy. A+++

Jaikumari 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

It was a great chat session and lot of clarity

2036955995 5/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful

Caroline1951 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

A lovely woman. In 10 minutes time, she assessed the situation with Danies and told me he would be in touch very soon. He is an army major in Syria and I was worried about him. She assured me that he was fine, just stressed. He contacted me later and told me that he just got back to his barracks and wanted to let me know that he wanted to talk to me before retiring for the night. Olivia is new and very gifted.

Nachas4jj 5/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was so impressed. She understood my situation immediately and offered practical advice to help me. She made sense and I intend to follow her advice.

Pastina111 5/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Olivia for an excellent reading. I will keep u posted. - Theresa

AML6666 5/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Olivia was amazing....

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jnnnnc 4/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

The reading wasn’t negative, just inaccurate.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

yogalady2020 4/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet, but was all over the place with industries for new career path...did not make much sense

Meekful777 4/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

I’ll just give her 3 because i want to see if things unfold like she says they will. I would say that she mentioned something that i didn’t even really tell her about so that was pretty cool. She seemed very nice. Wish there could have been more insight though i feel like for a 13 min chat there could have been more things said Bt I’ll take what she gave and try to work with it. Hopefully i can return to her with a good update.