Psychic Oceana x4847

Psychic Oceana x4847

Intuitive Empath & Card Reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Oceana Ratings & Reviews

19 reviews since Oct 2021

Sort By

Yinyanng 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

She literally described my boyfriend and I to a T. Thank you for the rating, we’re out of the silent period. But good to see that this was just a bump in the relationship. Have a great day!

jedfa06 2/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent.

kimani 2/26/2022 stars Video Reading

She did not waste time getting into the reading, which I greatly appreciated. I felt that what she told me was very intuitive and accurate to my situation. She also wasn't afraid to tell me exactly what I needed to hear, even though it was hard for me to hear it. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone looking to get very honest in depth clarity on their life.

Nardie 1/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. I'm very glad to get the clarity and ensights I was looking for. Thank you.

Meeeeh 12/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love how natural, personal and fast Oceana is with her readings. I can feel her smiling through our conversations and she sees what the person is feeling at the current moment. I appreciate her for sharing her gift.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lionlight 12/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow, Oceana is spot on. She read my POI so clearly and our situation. I wish I had more time with her cause she just spills everything out with such accuracy. I can’t wait to read with her again in the future.

Charlie3 12/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Oceana is AMAZING!!! She answers every single question in so much detail and then gives you even more!!! Oceana, thank you so much! Your energy is beautiful. I feel so comforted and reassured by our conversation. I'll definitely be back in touch.

Oceana replied...

Thanks for your honest review! It means the world to me <3

Courtney 12/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Oceana was fantastic. Spoke about a situation I was going through and was able to talk through what was going to come of it. Absolutely fantastic. I am recommending people I know to speak to her.

Oceana replied...

Thank you! I highly appreciate it !!! :))

Itzneil 11/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great person, good reading

Oceana replied...

Thank you! I appreciate the review :)

Kbear35 11/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Really connected and highly recommend!

Oceana replied...

Greatly appreciate it! :)