Psychic Oceana x4847

Psychic Oceana x4847

Intuitive Empath & Card Reader

New!

I'm away

Psychic Oceana Ratings & Reviews

11 reviews since Oct 2021

Sort By

Itzneil 11/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great person, good reading

Kbear35 11/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Really connected and highly recommend!

Peace369 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Truthful reading, sensed real situation accurately, and gave valuable advice.

cessyy 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love Oceana already. In a span of time she made me realized my self worth. She made me open my eyes to see how valuable I am. Thank you Oceana!

Luisa83 11/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Perfect

H1Honey 10/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was right on point with everything. I have had a lot of readings but she is really good.

RobinU 10/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

First let me say thank you so much I so enjoyed our conversation. I have been having a lot of anxiety and she really put my mind at ease. She connects quickly to your situation, she’s very friendly and easy to talk to. Everything she said resonated with me. I am so looking forward to our next conversation. Give Oceana, a call you will not regret it.

mmmmmm 10/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

polite but not too edifying

Oceana replied...

A pitty! Would’ve loved more time to elaborate my findings.

vulcannz 10/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, aligned with what some others been telling me regarding my question, highly recommend Oceana

Oceana replied...

Thank you so much! :))

Cinderella23451 10/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Oceana is truly gifted. I'm so appreciativel for her insights. She put my mind at ease, which helped to dissipate the anxiety that I was experiencing. Thank you so much! Forever grateful.

Oceana replied...

So grateful I could connect with you! I'm happy I could be of help and clarity to you. Thanks for the lovely review.