Psychic Nirvana x3405

Psychic Nirvana x3405

Attuned to source

4½ stars

I'm available - until 5:00pm EST

Psychic Nirvana Ratings & Reviews

67 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Aspen2012 8/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

NIrvana is excellent! I am a regular and long time customer of PS. Have a small group of advisors I read with usually. My plans with POI did not happen. None of my regular advusirs were on, so I tried Nirvana. A CSR recommended her. OMG! I just told her my name and brief description. Nirvana picked up immediately on POI. Told me details which were accurate about this person. Good news! I will see him, but a delay due to business responsibilities. I also asked her about job prospects. Nirvana narrowed it down to a job I will get. I could tell by her reading and confidence in conveying details. She is the real deal. Very good. I called her twice, definitely recommend her. Thank you Nirvana, C

Verdeverde 11/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

A brilliant gifted psychic that always amazes me*****

spiritinme 11/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sorry, no connection. If you like direct. I felt she was a very abrupt and “cold” reader. Not for me.

Kaikuahine 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Put a lot of effort into empathy and feeling what I am going through, was able to offer a real solution to the emotional and spiritual part of what is going on with my career search. There is a practical side to getting work and getting your career back on track but then there is the spiritual and emotional side. Thank you for looking into this, I will try the affirmation process. Great work.

Carousel 10/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana thank you, I have received so much additional insight since we spoke. Many blessings to you.

nstaff 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Somethings said were accurate other were not. Other things sounded believable but time will tell on those if they pan out wasn’t a bad read.

Restlessmind 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading and direct which I prefer. Provided a lot of information on my situation and moving forward.

BlessAC 9/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really great reading! Picked up things that have happened, that I wasn’t even thinking about.

travel123 9/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mzthang0820 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very accurate and detailed in her reading.