Psychic Nirvana x3405

Psychic Nirvana x3405

Everything has a purpose

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Nirvana Ratings & Reviews

135 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

Featured Review NettyB75 6/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

The most beautiful soul I’ve ever come across on Psychic Source: she is ever loving supportive and kind. No judgements. Amazing reading from guides and spirit. I lovedddd my reading . She just made my mood go all the way UP! Thank you , Love Annette

Martha 10/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hoy tuve la dicha de hablar con esta hermosa mujer, es una persona directa muy acertada y amable con los clientes, me encanta su servicio, contesta todas tus preguntas y te la explica de la mejor manera Nirvana mil gracias!!!

H1Honey 10/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Made me feel so good I appreciate everything that you said Thank you so very much You're going in my favorites

etherseeker 9/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Highly factual. Detailed.

win1804 9/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana is amazing!!! She sees deep and fast. I check in with her several times a month.

Luigui 9/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana, me dijo de un trabajo y entre cuales fechas acertada y compasionada,recomiendo

Vee0815 9/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady very good

Tnghotels9 9/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana is a absolute 5 star advisor. From the actual reading experience to her sincerity for my understanding of the subject matter. Her attention to detail and ny requests are handled with the utmost professionalism and care.

Feanaya2319 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was dead on about my feelings

Gracie Salazar 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was my 1st time with her and she impressed me. She was very straight to the point and answer every question. Thank you