Psychic Nirvana x3405

Psychic Nirvana x3405

Attuned to source

stars

I'm in a reading - logging off soon

Psychic Nirvana Ratings & Reviews

76 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

Featured Review jjurado 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’m usually incredibly skeptical and take notes to see how accurate or how much sense my readings actually make. I’ve used this site for over 10 years and Nirvana is the first time I can say I felt truly seen. I felt attuned to her message and despite the fact that she does not use fancy tools she is highly intuitive and perceptive; I did not take notes this time. I purposely kept my question vague (as you should) and she picked up not only on what had happened with someone I had met and could not shake off, she also picked up on how unstable and confusing my life is, even though I only asked about advice regarding my career. She even advised me as to how to cleanse myself very thoroughly of the energies from that nagging encounter. Super excited that someone understands the guidance I need for my own abilities and how strong her wisdom was. Will definitely be using her for big future advice. I hardly spend time with people but I wish I could meet her in person, as a fellow healer I can vouch that she is truly one of a kind. Thank you so much!

Tonette 1/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Did not care for the reading. Did not feel the information given was accurate at all.

win1804 1/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's super accurate....super deep...VERY NON-JUDGEMENTAL and very compassionate. Nirvana is a top psychic here. We talk for hours!! lol

Loveonathread 12/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

For some reason I can connect with her on a different level. She has went through divination process and has shown me some great predictions.

Marika99 12/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is wonderful and geniune!

Juju1987 12/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good

win1804 12/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana is definitely a real psychic. She has deep insights that come to her extremely quickly. You can't pull the wool over her eyes because she's likely to have a full overview of your entire situation and advise you accordingly. Nirvana is simply a beautiful soul and my readings with her get better and better and she's a new addition to my dream team. She is an amazing love psychic as well as an amazing career psychic.

Seagreen1304 11/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Prediction didn't come.

Verdeverde 11/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

A brilliant gifted psychic that always amazes me*****

spiritinme 11/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sorry, no connection. If you like direct. I felt she was a very abrupt and “cold” reader. Not for me.