Psychic Nirvana x3405

Psychic Nirvana x3405

Transformative Psychic Medium

4½ stars

I'm available - until 1:20pm EST

Psychic Nirvana Ratings & Reviews

63 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Aspen2012 8/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

NIrvana is excellent! I am a regular and long time customer of PS. Have a small group of advisors I read with usually. My plans with POI did not happen. None of my regular advusirs were on, so I tried Nirvana. A CSR recommended her. OMG! I just told her my name and brief description. Nirvana picked up immediately on POI. Told me details which were accurate about this person. Good news! I will see him, but a delay due to business responsibilities. I also asked her about job prospects. Nirvana narrowed it down to a job I will get. I could tell by her reading and confidence in conveying details. She is the real deal. Very good. I called her twice, definitely recommend her. Thank you Nirvana, C

nstaff 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Somethings said were accurate other were not. Other things sounded believable but time will tell on those if they pan out wasn’t a bad read.

Restlessmind 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading and direct which I prefer. Provided a lot of information on my situation and moving forward.

BlessAC 9/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really great reading! Picked up things that have happened, that I wasn’t even thinking about.

travel123 9/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mzthang0820 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very accurate and detailed in her reading.

mzthang0820 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana is my new favorite! Very quick and accurate reading. She pulled out things that I didn't even notice about myself. Very upfront and honest about my person and my life. I will definitely be calling her back!

lauraw4336 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was terrific she was spot on I plan on calling her back. I really liked her very direct.

Yliana 9/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

This is my second time having a reading from this advisor and she is very consistent and I had a great reading with her I highly recommend

NicoleRene92 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on. She knew things without me saying a word. She is awesome and I added her to my favorites list.