Psychic Nirvana x3405

Psychic Nirvana x3405

Attuned to source

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Nirvana Ratings & Reviews

102 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Sonia_Marie1974 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

On point in what I was feeling at the time. Very caring and helpful.

Kr5678 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She def was accurate bout most things. Let’s see how it turns out.

Kr5678 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She nailed it re a situation with a co worker. Thanks Nirvana !

Vela323 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with Nirvana! Thank you!

Sonia_Marie1974 3/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Nirvana was excellent. She remembered me and that meant a lot. We continued where we left off and she also helped me with new unanswered questions and concerns. :-)

Adjk123 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Man Nirvana knew I was exactly how to put me in the rite mind set to keep me focused for future endeavors. She coached me on mindset which was in need of help. Amazing.

Albertswife 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection and she was way off. Maybe she was reading my ex the person we needed to pick on she said had no emotional connection his text to me stated something very opposite as well as his visit here this past weekend including every single word he has been saying to me since January again my soon to be is exactly this way cold. She did not pick up the fact that today was my birthday when I gave her my dob. I went back to every conversation we had it was all emotions between us again this reading had no connection at all.

Babylove93 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

We didn’t have a strong connection BUT SHE TOLD ME WHAT I HAD BEEN doing JUST before the call. That was pretty dope.

AllNatural 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

i picked her based on her reviews...she was soft spoken...tuned into my poi...answered my questions...didnt over talk me or try to pull information (as some do)...I was very pleased...she did NOT tell me a bedtime story..TY

full circle 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was a good reading! Thank you, Nirvana!