Psychic Nirvana x3405

Psychic Nirvana x3405

Truth leads to love and abundance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Nirvana Ratings & Reviews

114 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Sonia_Marie1974 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

On point in what I was feeling at the time. Very caring and helpful.

Ohitskattt 5/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with Nirvana yesterday. I’ve never done an online/over the phone reading and was a little nervous, however Nirvana was beyond nice and provided great explanation on how getting read over the phone works. I went in to the call with a lot of questions regarding love/relationship and Nirvana provided a lot of insight, answered all of my questions and was very patient and understanding. I would absolutely recommend Nirvana if you’re looking for insight and honesty. Thank you again Nirvana!!

win1804 5/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana is sooooo amazing, accurate and caring!!!!!! She is my go to psychic.

MoonLily 5/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Soft reading. Very good. She was equally gifted and the information I got was like others who gave the same insight but with a different spin.

12Oletzke 4/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and helpful.

Marika99 4/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana was right about the current. I dont think she was right about the prediction, through. But I'll give her 5 stars for accuracy on the current.

NettyB75 4/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you thank you thank you. That was one of the best readings. She connected, read me, read the situation, gave awesome insight, kept it real, non judge mental beautiful spirit ..... love this reading ! Thank you! I shall Let go, Love, and Spend time with me :) love and light

CuriousG 4/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana is the best she is calm and listens to your concerns.... very accurate and will say it like it is...i would recommend her thnx Nirvana...Charlie

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jacqui29 4/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Abrupt, had to pull answers from her. Not a good connection at all!!!! Used up my minutes. Got my money back :( a no go for me unfortunately

JustinBlane 4/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very very accurate reading