Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

stars

I'm away

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1583 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review xelliex 5/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Narnia is very insightful and kind and her perspective on my situation has helped me a lot. Thank you x

Khosmer 10/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Narnia gave me some great insight to my questions.

Missme2013 10/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Known Narnia for years , nobody is god so nobody can be 100% of things but shes got a pretty good hunch of whats about to happen and has been accurate in the past, thanks for putting up with me sometimes Narn ,xoxo

Narnia replied...

Thank you for your patience with me and for giving me the opportunity to be a part of your journey over the years. I appreciate you more than I can express.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Libra23 10/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

I asked Narnia if my client was going to sign up for my program. She said, in effect, "Not now, but they will be back, probably in February. They are thinking about it now." Well, she was right- they just signed up today after saying they needed some time to think about it for a couple of weeks. So, she was right, but it happened earlier than expected!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for this lovely comment. Timing is always the hardest part of what we do. I appreciate you and your incredible feedback!

TheBeautyInBetween 10/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

I chatted with Narnia about an issue with my POI and she was right on the money about everything. He did need to hear that I still wanted to spend time with him, twice, and he very much wanted to see me. When I did spend time with him he was stressed and had a nightmare just as Narnia said he was. If you’re looking for someone to give a deep dive into the emotional and psychological underpinnings of a person or situation, you can’t go wrong with Narnia!

Narnia replied...

Oh my!! Thank you so much for this amazing comment! You are so kind. I am so thankful for you allowing me to read for you!

ayrmid252 10/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your help. I truly appreciate it.

Narnia replied...

You are so welcome. I am glad to help any way I can.

Janice0812 10/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

awesome

Narnia replied...

Thank you! You are too kind!

travelcupid 10/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Narnia is wonderful and gives such detailed information. I can always count on her even when there are technical issues going on to give me all the information I need!

Narnia replied...

I am so sorry for the technical issues. I truly appreciate your lovely feedback! You are so kind!!

mhow72096 10/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

I wasn't sure what to expect when a friend of mine directed me to this website, but Narnia has delivered tenfold and I'm thrilled to have been able to get plenty of insight into my situation and a glimpse at my future through her! I had been advised to be vague when it comes to details, but I couldn't help myself because I wanted to pull the most thorough answers out involving where things stand in my life as possible, so I elaborated on my questions quite often and I don't regret doing so. Narnia is very kind and perfectly fine with you discussing the same subject repeatedly during follow-up sessions. She is always professional and courteous and will never judge you for dwelling on something or not moving forward. I've learned a lot from speaking with her and am grateful!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! I am so glad that I have been able to give you some insight into your situation. I appreciate you and that you took the time to leave this amazing feedback. I look forward to reading for you in the future and I truly wish you the very best!

travelcupid 9/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Narnia always provides deep insights into what is going on under the surface! Remember it is important to ask the right question. She helped me discover that someone I never would have thought had feelings for me does. I never thought of this person in that way before but only because I thought he would never see me that way. I was too hung up on someone who could never give me what I deserved to even see other options and I totally see that now. I did not even ask if this person liked me, I just asked why he avoided me (it started out as a work question), and she just took off and everything in my world got turned a little upside down but in a very good way. Thank you Narnia!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. I really appreciate how you understand the importance of how questions are asked which can affect how the answers come through. You really know how to get a lot of information out of each reading. Take care!