Psychic Narnia x7735
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1535 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Elizabeth95 3/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Honest, straight to the point. No sugar coating. Just loved talking to her and hearing what she had to say about my love life. Definitely will be returning.

aubreybrooke 3/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very pilot and kind not to mention a cool ass name, and is very beautiful! 3 stars aren't personal for me at all! The reason why I did this because I get sketched out myself too. If everything goes accordingly or mostly accurate. I will update everyone later. She seemed so spot on with me and this one guy, and how he is feeling right now. I would definitely recommend her! I feel like I can trust her. We will see soon.

Nathan222 3/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Confirmed great things coming my way

Marina22 3/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great Reading, Love her approach. Very calm and subtle. Hoping her prediction comes to fruition, meanwhile I thank you Narnia for assurance and details. Looking forward for Job in May and guy in July

Faded23 3/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

In my top 5!

Joyous 3/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for being honest

Jacqui29 3/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

First reading was great! The 2nd reading a few days later was totally 360 degrees different for the worse!!! Why didn’t she see that the first time around.

tinkerbell7777 3/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was really terrific and I appreciate all her honesty

tinkerbell7777 3/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Marvellous and sincere she just confirmed the thoughts that I have been having that a certain person is involved with my relationship with my partner hit the nail on the head

Jacqui29 3/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Spot on! Detailed without me having to tell her much. Favorited