Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

stars

I'm available - until 7:59 pm EST

  • $8.99 $3.00/min

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1625 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Ra8811 2/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the very honest reading Narnia. You were quick and answered all my questions without me needing to explain anything. I love how we connected well throughout the whole reading. You're fantastic!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so very much for this wonderful, kind feedback. I am truly honored. I look forward to reading with you again in the future!

Hopeful777 2/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

I'm reviewing a reading for the 1st time because Narnia is great! She was so in tune with what I was going through with my POI without knowing the whole ordeal and she gives sound pieces of advise. She chats lots of information really fast too! Thank you so much Narnia for giving me peace of mind, I appreciate you so much!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. I am so glad to help any way I can. I look forward to reading for you again in the future! I wish you the very best!

Janice0812 2/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

great

Narnia replied...

Thank you!! I wish you much happiness in the future.

brittneynicolexox 2/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Loved my reading with Narnia! She is very compassionate, but also doesn’t sugar coat anything. Thanks again :)

Narnia replied...

Thank you for the kind feedback. I appreciate you and look forward to reading with you in the future.

mintchocolatechip 2/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

I don’t want to give Narnia a negative rating because I do feel she is gifted. It’s just that the readings were inconsistent. Maybe it’s as the energy reading 1 - she said the guy who had just dumped me was gone for good reading 2 - she said he will come back to me and overcome his fears So Narnia, I am confused on which one is correct as the readings were 2 days apart, maybe it’s confusing to get too many readings

Narnia replied...

Thank you for the feedback. When emotions are high the trajectory of where your life is going can change from day to day. A reading is just a snapshot of where your life is headed at the moment of the reading. But everyone involved also has free will. Therefore every breath you take and every decision each person involved makes can change that trajectory and therefore affect each reading. I wish you the very best.

Momma hen101 2/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

very quick with her response to you during chats. This was my first time speaking with her time ran out so fast. thank you

Narnia replied...

You are so welcome. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I appreciate getting to read for you and look forward to doing so again in the future.

Onemorejaybird 2/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

As always, Narnia's insight is helpful and encouraging. Much gratitude!

Narnia replied...

I am so glad to help any way I can. Thank you so much for the kind feedback!

VictoriaB 1/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Even her bad news is correct. More predictions have come to pass. If you want the truth and not a fairytale Narnia is who you need to talk to.

Narnia replied...

Wow, thank you for this incredible feedback. I appreciate you so much!

hannahhayes 1/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

very nice

Narnia replied...

Thank you! I look forward to reading for you again in the future and wish you the very best!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

VictoriaB 1/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing. So much of what she says is verified within days. Beyond gifted

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much!! You are so kind to leave me this incredible feedback. I am so honored and appreciate you so much!