Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1564 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review xelliex 5/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Narnia is very insightful and kind and her perspective on my situation has helped me a lot. Thank you x

Kat357 7/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Narnia was honest and loving, very accurtate

Reader 6/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Narnia for the reading! You were very accurate and to the point! I appreciate it! Highly recommend!

reuillemj 6/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful, insightful, relieved alot of my insecurity. All I was told is accurate and helped me step back and look at the situation with a new and better attitude. Thank you

WildFire 5/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Narnia gave me strength to look into myself. I know I have to work on myself and heal insecurity which leads to holding on to many things! Hard to let go for sure. Even with work or things that don’t bring joy. My dreams may have not manifested but maybe something greater will ! She still sees a reconnection in the future and open energy on both of our ends. How awesome to have that ability- well in this case. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Onemorejaybird 5/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always helpful to talk to Narnia. I stress over things and she always puts my mind at ease and gives predictions that turn out to always be true. Thank you.

Faded23 5/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

She has been such a source of comfort. A very kind and compassionate reader, but also very honest. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

WildFire 5/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Narnia was very clear and easy to understand. I feel she can read the situation well and is accurate. Her feelings about contact and me having to do it rang true. She was accurate in dates of POI’s contact. Good reading! Thanks so much for your help

xelliex 5/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Narnia was very kind, helpful and insightful. She has given me a fresh new perspective of the situation I am in and it helps me alot. Thank you so much Narnia! xxx

Nikkilynn11 5/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, seemed to pick up on a lot.