Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1677 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Flygirl 2/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

I SO wish there was more than 5 stars to rate you. Our conversation today was absolutely unlike any reading I have had and was exactly what I needed. I took your advice and I explained to him exactly why I was putting off meeting him. I was honest, vulnerable and to my great shock, he completely reciprocated!!! Narnia, I know I wouldn't have found the courage to have this conversation without you. Thank you, for not just the psychic insight, but also for nudging me to step it up, be brave, and own my truth. You not only helped save this beautiful new connection, but you helped push us to grow it ever gently beyond our comfort zone. To anyone reading this, I have been with Physicsource for a few years, and read often, and this was hands-down the BEST reading I have ever had. Ever.

Narnia replied...

WOW! Thank you so very much for this incredible and terrific feedback. I am honored to have gotten a chance to help you and thrilled that it worked out so well. You deserve to be happy! Congrats on going for it and for it paying off! And thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing feedback!

Featured Review Flygirl 2/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

I SO wish there was more than 5 stars to rate you. Our conversation today was absolutely unlike any reading I have had and was exactly what I needed. I took your advice and I explained to him exactly why I was putting off meeting him. I was honest, vulnerable and to my great shock, he completely reciprocated!!! Narnia, I know I wouldn't have found the courage to have this conversation without you. Thank you, for not just the psychic insight, but also for nudging me to step it up, be brave, and own my truth. You not only helped save this beautiful new connection, but you helped push us to grow it ever gently beyond our comfort zone. To anyone reading this, I have been with Physicsource for a few years, and read often, and this was hands-down the BEST reading I have ever had. Ever.

Narnia replied...

I am speechless. Thank you so very much for this amazing feedback. I am so honored that you feel that way! I am so glad things worked out and that you are happy. You deserve for your life to be filled with love and joy! I wish you the very best!

Onemorejaybird 9/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

I had a meditation where Aslan kept showing up and I didn't know what it meant, but then I saw Narnia on PS and knew it was a sign to get a reading from her. Every time I do, she helps me in more ways than she'll ever know. Thank you so much for the time and energy to assist me on my life journey.

Narnia replied...

Wow that really touched my heart!! Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. I am so glad that I am able to help in some small way! Take care, I wish you much joy!!

Reveal 9/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Narnia was really good at picking up the current feelings and emotions of the individuals I asked about. She made few predictions and warned me of them so I am prepared. She told the truth and was honest.

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for leaving this amazing feedback. I appreciate you allowing me to read for you. I wish you much happiness and joy!

Lanajah 9/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, you were kind and honest.

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such sweet feedback. I wish you the very best!

Ebsosaa 9/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Just incredible reading! Narnia, you helped me so much today. I’ll reach out again. 5 stars!

Narnia replied...

I am thrilled that you got so much out of the reading! That makes me so happy. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me this wonderful feedback! I wish you all the joy you deserve!

Jennifer725 9/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Narnia was very sweet and answered my questions clearly. I would chat with her again for sure!

Narnia replied...

Thank you for taking the time to leave me this kind comment. I wish you much happiness!

Sara1999019 9/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very very sweet and accurate.

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind feedback. I appreciate it so much! I wish you well.

Waterfall 9/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Predictions are a little ways away but overall reading was great. Thank you for the invite and I hope to be back with an update. Blessings to you.

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this nice feedback. I wish you the best!

Stormykaren1 8/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for clarifying things for me I enjoyed our chat and thanks for thr invite I really appreciate it. Will Chat again. Ty

Narnia replied...

You are so very welcome! I am glad things were clearer after our chat. I am so thankful to you for the opportunity to read for you and I want to thank you for the kind feedback. I truly appreciate it.