Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 8:00 pm EST

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1631 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Jgoines 4/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

I’ve been using Narnia for a while now and I find that she is quite accurate and able to tap into my issues to give me some insight. She is patient and kind and goes at a good speed for chat. Narnia is one of the ones you should definitely try!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so very much for this wonderfully kind feedback. I appreciate you and look forward to reading for you again in the future.

JennyK 5/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Narnia picked up on my questions right away and gave clear, detailed insight. This was my first reading with her, and I would def. read with her again! Thank you!

sweetipiee23 4/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had a few predictions with her from January and nothing has panned out yet and timeline has shift further so I can’t give more stars than that. She is very sweet though but nothing she told me is anything specific that I can say if will happen or not.

Narnia replied...

Thank you for this feedback. I am sorry that timing is such an unpredictable variable and that you are unsatisfied with the reading. I hope you can find a reader that you feel connects with you better. I wish you the very best!

CYEZ117 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Narnia. She is very nice and professional. Her readings about my POI hit all the points without me saying anything. Her prediction is in line with most advisors. The timeline and some insights she gave me seem accurate based on what is going on with the persons involved. I will definitely return for another reading. Narnia is now one of my favorite top advisors. Thank you, Narnia.

Narnia replied...

Thank you so very much for such an amazing review! I am so honored to have helped in any way. I am so happy to have had a chance to read for you! I look forward to reading with you in the future whenever you would like!

VictoriaB 3/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

She did it again. Accurately predicted an outcome to a work situation. I followed up with her and the follow up was accurate also. For me, she has never been wrong

Narnia replied...

Wow, thank you so much for this incredible feedback! I appreciate you so much. I look forward to reading for you again in the future.

natliane 3/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Narnia was wonderful and answered all my questions very quickly. I was very pleased with my reading and reassured me of my decision. I definitely recommend Narnia and I will get more reading from!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for this remarkable, wonderful, and kind feedback. I am so honored to have had the chance to help. I wish you the very best and look forward to chatting with you again in the future!

Ra8811 2/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the very honest reading Narnia. You were quick and answered all my questions without me needing to explain anything. I love how we connected well throughout the whole reading. You're fantastic!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so very much for this wonderful, kind feedback. I am truly honored. I look forward to reading with you again in the future!

Hopeful777 2/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

I'm reviewing a reading for the 1st time because Narnia is great! She was so in tune with what I was going through with my POI without knowing the whole ordeal and she gives sound pieces of advise. She chats lots of information really fast too! Thank you so much Narnia for giving me peace of mind, I appreciate you so much!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. I am so glad to help any way I can. I look forward to reading for you again in the future! I wish you the very best!

Janice0812 2/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

great

Narnia replied...

Thank you!! I wish you much happiness in the future.

brittneynicolexox 2/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Loved my reading with Narnia! She is very compassionate, but also doesn’t sugar coat anything. Thanks again :)

Narnia replied...

Thank you for the kind feedback. I appreciate you and look forward to reading with you in the future.