Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

stars

I'm away

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1651 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Jgoines 4/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

I’ve been using Narnia for a while now and I find that she is quite accurate and able to tap into my issues to give me some insight. She is patient and kind and goes at a good speed for chat. Narnia is one of the ones you should definitely try!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so very much for this wonderfully kind feedback. I appreciate you and look forward to reading for you again in the future.

WildFire 9/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very fast and to the point but answered questions. Before I could tell her the situation, she sensed right. But interesting enough she next thought of something other advisors have said.

Narnia replied...

I appreciate your insight into our reading. Thank you for taking the time to leave this comment. I wish you the best!

Scorpiogurl79 9/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

She has been a great guiding light for me helping me through a difficult time with my POI. Her accuracy has been proven to me and her timeframes of contact have definitely been on point. For this reason I keep coming back to Narnia:)

Narnia replied...

Thank you so very much for this amazing feedback. I really appreciate you allowing me to read for you during this difficult time. I wish you much joy soon!

Ra8811 8/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

I want to say thank you very much for the reading. I really appreciate it and I want to believe in every word you said because it sounds so true.. And I hope they are.

Narnia replied...

Thank you for taking the time to comment. I wish you all the joy and happiness for your life!

Shades 8/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

It was a very positive reading. Basically said everything I was hoping to hear. And with that being said it makes me very skeptical about her predictions and I’m not sure if she really tuned into M and the future or if she just tuned into my hopes and desires and just told me what I wanted to hear. We’ll see what happens. I hate to leave a bad review but your prediction seem more like a wishful thought or one of those CW tween dramas. I’m sorry it just how I feel. If it comes to pass I’ll come back eat crow and say you were right with several 5 star reviews

Narnia replied...

I am sorry you felt like I would just tell you what you want to hear. I would never do that. I hope you find someone you feel you can trust more in the future. I wish you the best.

Outdoorsman71 8/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Truly felt like a great connection was made with Narnia. Reading seemed genuine and now I have to wait for things to happen. I will definitely visit her again. Highly recommended to give her a try.

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. I am so glad you felt you got something good from the reading. I wish you much luck with your situation. I look forward to getting to chat with you in the future.

Scorpiogurl79 8/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

I feel such a great connection with you and will definitely be back for more…My new go-to advisor! She was able to predict my thoughts before I even shared them! Soo thankful I’ve come across such a great advisor! Try her, you won’t be disappointed:)

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for this tremendous feedback. I am so glad I can help you in any way. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave this comment. I enjoy reading for you and look forward to the next chat!

VictoriaB 8/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

I lost my ear buds and not only did Narnia tell me when I would find but also where.

Narnia replied...

I am so glad I could help! Thank you for leaving me this fantastic feedback! I wish you the very best!!

Debbie1964 8/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. Thank you for your insight. Hoping all comes to fruition very soon. Thank you

Narnia replied...

Thank you for the sweet feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to leave it. I look forward to reading for you again in the future if you need me.

Nedelia 8/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had a reading via chat with Narnia and she was excellent, she responded so quickly to all my questions and she was spot on. She radiated such a good energy that I felt much better after the reading. I would definitely go back for a reading with her in the future. Thank you Narnia!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for this kind and generous feedback. I am so glad I could help in any way. I look forward to reading for you in the future! I wish you the very best!