Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

stars

I'm away

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1661 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Jgoines 4/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

I’ve been using Narnia for a while now and I find that she is quite accurate and able to tap into my issues to give me some insight. She is patient and kind and goes at a good speed for chat. Narnia is one of the ones you should definitely try!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so very much for this wonderfully kind feedback. I appreciate you and look forward to reading for you again in the future.

Kj2012 4/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Spoken to just about everyone here and Narnia is one of two who gets it right every time. She's thorough and nice, but isn't afraid to give you the truth, which is always appreciated. I highly recommend this reader!

Narnia replied...

Thank you so very much for this incredible comment. Your future is so exciting and I appreciate you trusting me to be a part of your journey. Thank you for taking the time to leave such kind feedback.

Wilmajackson 3/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate.

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback. I appreciate it and you very much. I also appreciate you giving me the opportunity to read for you.

Lala911 3/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Really honest and accurate to my situation

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for this generous feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to leave it. I look forward to reading for you again in the future.

VictoriaB 3/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Narnia always connects quickly and is very accurate. Definitely a gifted psychic.

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for this kind feedback. I truly appreciate it!

Jamiee 2/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

My second read with the lovely Narnia. The reading was great in a short amount of time. Love her insights. Thank you.

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for this! It means a lot to me that you came back for another reading! I appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback. I wish you the very best!

Flygirl 2/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

I SO wish there was more than 5 stars to rate you. Our conversation today was absolutely unlike any reading I have had and was exactly what I needed. I took your advice and I explained to him exactly why I was putting off meeting him. I was honest, vulnerable and to my great shock, he completely reciprocated!!! Narnia, I know I wouldn't have found the courage to have this conversation without you. Thank you, for not just the psychic insight, but also for nudging me to step it up, be brave, and own my truth. You not only helped save this beautiful new connection, but you helped push us to grow it ever gently beyond our comfort zone. To anyone reading this, I have been with Physicsource for a few years, and read often, and this was hands-down the BEST reading I have ever had. Ever.

Narnia replied...

WOW! Thank you so very much for this incredible and terrific feedback. I am honored to have gotten a chance to help you and thrilled that it worked out so well. You deserve to be happy! Congrats on going for it and for it paying off! And thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing feedback!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ra8811 12/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Dear Narnia, I truly appreciate and respect that you are a psychic with high integrity. You tell me exactly what you see, whether what you see is showing clearly or not, or if you can't see it at all. You don't make up things just to please me. I love this about you. And I also appreciate when you said that I don't have to worry about hurting or offending you (of course I don't do it on purpose) I feel truly comfortable telling you when I have doubts about some things you say, and I love that you are able to accept my reasons and then later you tell me the possibilities why you see what you see and why I doubt them. Overall, I think you're skillful because you are able to tap into people's energy accurately. Please keep being the honest, warm and kind psychic you are

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for this truly amazing feedback. I am so honored that you feel this way about me and accept my reading style as it is and feel you benefit from it. I will always do my best to help you and tell you exactly what I see and feel about your situation. I truly wish you the very best and much happiness and joy!

Marisol7666 12/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nárnia is GREAT. Nárnia is talented. Nárnia is my advisor and she knows everything in the now. I didn’t ask for predictions because my friend is in a very complex state right now and I needed to see how to get into his head now to see how he can improve to be better for a better connection with me. Nárnia is correct about my friend on every level. Nárnia really got into his head. I will get back to you. I adore you and your readings. You are a great help to navigate on how I should go about things with him to get him sorted. Much love to you Nárnia.

Narnia replied...

I am so truly glad that I was able to help. I can't thank you enough for this amazing feedback. You are so kind to have taken the time to write this genuinely touching comment and let me know how you feel. Thank you so much. I wish you much joy and luck with him and the situation.

ximexi040 11/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time with her. She seems accurate about my poi. I am going to wait on her predictions. She was quick. I will connect again later on.

Narnia replied...

Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to read for you. I appreciate your feedback!