Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1468 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review MistyLesley 9/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

There aren't enough positive words! I was quite skeptical of chat readings, but there was no doubt Narnia connected with me right away. The first question I asked her was something no one had been able to answer in my 25 years of searching. Her response has given me clarity I never thought possible and I am on a better path because of it. There were a couple of instances where Narnia admitted to me that what was coming to her made no sense to her, but she shared what was shared with her and every confusing detail has made perfect sense to me in the time since our chat. That honesty, humility, and strength of character is hard to come by and something to be treasured. I am so incredibly grateful I was led to Narnia and I look forward to speaking with her in the future.

VirgoBliss 9/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

I have been a customer of psychic source for about 3 years now. I have read with good advisors and I have read with bad. I am proud to say that Narnia is now on my short 'GOOD' List! TRUTH-REVEALING. PIERCING. INSIGHTFUL. CLEAR-SEEING. This are just some of the words to describe Narnia's third eye vision! She can go back in time and see how childhood events affect POI's behavior towards me. I have only found one other adviser on here with that kind of clairvoyance. Narnia is my golden secret! My 'go-to'!

cashmere11 9/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Really helpful

cashmere11 9/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

So helpful!

VirgoBliss 9/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wow- wow - wow. Narnia's third eye vision is truly piercing and farseeing in the short time we chatted. She saw my POI and described his current state of affairs accurately...said he would be faithful in the future, so I hope her predictions comes true. Will raise rating if it does.

aqua66 8/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

She made a prediction, for a week out, that just unfolded exactly as she saw it. Spot on!

Galaxy96 8/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Our conversation gave me hope. Very helpful and positive! She picked up on details right away before I even typed them. Led me on the right track in my search of a very sentimental item I'd lost, and genuinely made me feel better about the situation. Even though our conversation was only through text, it felt very personal. Highly recommended!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Verdeverde 8/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Narnia is a longstanding favorite of mine and it is well deserved! She continues to hold the record for the most out-of-the-blue dead-on prediction that I NEVER, EVER saw coming...that CHANGED EVERYTHING in my love life (not a happy occurrence, but led to a continuing saga). Bottom line, she's 100% proven and she's powerful in her ability-- you can take it to the bank. (I happen to recently see that Narnia was one of the few psychics that correctly predicted that the first born of Prime William and Kate would be a boy....Prince George...75% of psychics had long said a girl.) Knowing her track record, I'm not surprised :-)

Sabre99 8/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing details and connection. Thank you.

BeachingIt 8/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reader - so gifted!! Love you Narnia!