Psychic Naomi x3628

Psychic Naomi x3628

All-Encompassing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Naomi Ratings & Reviews

128 reviews since Aug 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Bila1719 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Firstly...my dearest ,so sorry I couldn't say goodbye before time ended,,, and just want to say that am speechless with what you know ,am sure the future is as you say because you really see the past..??????Than you

helpwithlove 8/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Naomi always gets straight to the point to answer the questions quickly and accurately :) Love that she's very friendly too and actually bothers to tell you what you need to know in the situation that will help to guide you further. Thank you so much Naomi :)

Emerald-Goddess 8/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Just have to say always a pleasure. I’ll be back in a month or two. ;)

Emerald-Goddess 8/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is my bestie. My new go to do everything. I love you Naomi!

Ra8811 8/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love you Naomi. I really mean it. You're honest, TRUE and you tell me what I need to know. My first reading with you was the most beautiful one when you told me about 'deeply rooted connection'. The second reading was the most meaningful one, which truly left a mark in my heart, and I will remember it forever. That's when you said, "you're not desperate, you're 'R'. You simply know what you want and go after it. Don't lose sight of that. You may even say it like that". The third reading, of all the psychic I have talked to, only YOU dare to tell me what I will be doing in the future. Other psychics usually tells me what he/others will do, not what I will do. Although I kept saying that I don't and will not do it, but you were so confident saying "I see you..", describing what I will do and how I will act in the future - WHICH makes so much sense because that sounds exactly like my behaviour! It's like you know me better than myself. I have faith in you Naomi and I really trust you. Although I'm hoping to hear good news and happy predictions but I know that what matters the most is the TRUTH. Thank you.

Emerald-Goddess 7/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

How can I describe my relationship with Naomi… If there was no PS her and I would be best friends. Our connection is off the charts. She’s very intuitive & she will give loving advice and tell the truth. Honestly, I had another go too but our connection ended and now I’m glued to her. I appreciate Naomi’s warmth and love and caring personality. I will always come to her about anything.

VirgoBliss 7/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Naomi is super helpful and professional. She has been correct in the past, so I trust her readings.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Emerald-Goddess 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

So… she was right about everything. I started feeling changes. She is worth every penny. Sometimes the reading is not what you asked sometimes it’s what is needed at the time. That’s what important.

Wormembrace 7/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome & spot on!

luvleo06 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed my reading today with Naomi. She picked up on my situation without any information from me. She is very nice and confident in what she sees happening. Will definitely contact again and update.