Psychic Naomi x3628

Psychic Naomi x3628

All-Encompassing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Naomi Ratings & Reviews

70 reviews since Aug 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Sweetiiee 10/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

WOW. so amazing. I got a reading on my past-life and I'm speechless. I recently read a book about it and wondered if I was in a past-life myself..Naomi gave me a detailed reading about it and it's so fascinating to me. There was a lot of information in her reading that I definitely want to know more now. Thank you so much for this reading, it was so much more than I expected :)

Naomi replied...

I loved having our reading! Past lives give us so much insight. Many aren't interested in these experiences so when someone is, it makes things so enjoyable for me. I have been able to walk alongside my clients in their past lives and it gives me a front row seat to history. Your lives, oh my goodness, talk about an old soul! I loved it! Big hugs, Naomi

LNYNJVAR 10/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

I don’t know what I would do with your guidance... forever grateful!

Wilson 10/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Naomi is an excellent reader and is very easy to talk to. She is genuine and cares about each of her clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

LauraDeeGee 10/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Naomi is like talking to a best friend. I’ve spoke to her 3 times and she’s always on the same timeline and her predictions haven’t changed. She’s sweet and compassionate and doesn’t judge. Thank you for keeping me sane!

Taylordavy 10/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Naomi isn't just a psychic she is my life coach. Every reading with her os spot on I alwsys spend my money well with her. Plus she is super sweet and really friendly. I wonder if she knows who will win the election this year -- I'm on edge.

SweetDreamer 10/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

she is awesome! I'm so glad i got the chance to speak to her. She's such a genuine person. We have fun chats!!! I come out with a smile every time!!! Hoping her predictions come soon!!! Can't wait!! Thank you Naomi!

Soulsearch 10/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

The first read was a lil confusing but the second one was clear and concise. Gave me a positive vibe and hope for the future. Awaiting for the future to unfold. A lot of information had been revealed in the second read. Thank aton Naomi. Looking forward to talk to you over the phone. Love you.

Lenwah 10/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Naomi is simply one in a million. Her heartfelt commitment to her high gifts is astounding. Her insight, her clarity, her enthusiasm and warmth are in my opinion utterly unique in the field. She is rare in every single way. She is as powerful in her insight and advice as you will ever find. And her heart is pure gold. Don’t deny yourself the incredibly valuable opportunity to interact with her. She will change your life in every way imaginable. A gift from above and beyond I am so lucky/blessed to have found her.

Naomi replied...

You are my long lost friend! You're so talented. Your music and singing I am just amazed. Equally, by your spirit and what you are living through and fighting for, on behalf of your mom. You're so strong and your talent is a gift from God. A brilliant song bird! Big big hugs! Naomi

westrac4 10/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Again Naomi, very kind and compassionate. Thankyou for your insights x

kathypod 10/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Kind, caring, compassionate, quick, & helpful. All that via CHAT, which isn't my preference. Thank you!