Psychic Naomi x3628

Psychic Naomi x3628

All-Encompassing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Naomi Ratings & Reviews

117 reviews since Aug 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Kr5678 2/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Naomi thx u so much for the reading. Even though you were only gone for a couple of weeks, I missed checking in with you.... so glad you’re back. Im bummed we can no longer communicate via phone bc you have a very soothing manner bout you and i love hearing your delivery of your readings, very professional.... but it’s ok bc I can still look forward to your chats :) I’m hoping your prediction comes to fruition and I look forward to chatting again! Have a good day!

Quietlydreaming 7/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had a nice chat with Naomi. It was nice to talk to her again.

vlheitz 7/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful first reading ! Looking forward to her predictions unfolding as she said!

Ra8811 7/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Naomi, thanks so much for the reading. I wish you were around more often.

Ms. Kena89 7/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Where do I begin. She just came back. I saw her glasses and fell in love literally. I went to her for a confirmation and got more the I bargain for. 1. She is just so compassionate. 2. She is honest. 3. She listens. 4. She will tell you what you need to hear not want you want to hear. 5. She will get to the button of things. I let her read me first then asked questions. Naomi & I connected. She connected with my Soul connection. She made predictions that stunned me. I’m excited. She’s added to my favorite. I trust her. I had pen and paper and accepted her feedback. I’ll be back in a month with an update. Thank you Naomi for everything. Love and light. *hearts &kisses*

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Wilson 2/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

This is one of the best readers . You can trust her to give you an accurate and fair reading. Very sweet and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend her!

Quietlydreaming 2/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Naomi is always very nice and insightful. She is easy to talk to and I feel like i can tell her anything.

Cindy1 1/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Simply the best! Always remembers who I am and what we have talked about. Her compassionate and caring approach makes her easy to talk to.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kr5678 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

The last two times I read I was on the fence but she was right both times. Her predictions about both situations happened exactly like she said. I was stunned. Only thing is we got cut off when you were going to tell me when he would communicate next... can you please message me and let me know Thx Naomi !! You’re the best and so sweet :)

Thatgirl185 1/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic reader. Honest and optimistic.