Psychic Mylie x8974

Psychic Mylie x8974

Brings Out Your Shine

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Mylie Ratings & Reviews

957 reviews since Aug 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Alexandra1925 2/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Mylie sets herself apart from other readers. She is kind compassionate and direct. Her reading are spot on. I read first 12/3/20 many things in the reading came true, things that were almost impossible or very difficult to happen. Love talking to her!

cindyrella 1/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Mylie is wonderful. She always picks up on my poi with accuracy. Chatting with her makes me feel reassured, a nd she tells you the truth.Love chatting with her.

Butterflycynddi 1/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time chatting with Mylie, Had a nice chat, lots of insight and good information. Mylie was sweet and patient during the reading, I will remain neutral for now until next reading.

Harley0418 1/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been talking with Mylie for two months. The details never change. I know timelines can change. This just seems to change a lot with my poi. I know it’s free will.

Lotus111 1/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Mylie! Will let you know when contact is made ;)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sarah65 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mylie is, without a doubt, one of the best and most gifted advisors on PS. I have a Bearded Collie Show Dog, who was going to be competing again today. Last night, Mylie told me that there would be a conflict, and confusion, and a complaint (a "curfuffle", so to speak) at today's competition, and that it wouldn't go well. None of that made any sense to me - that just does not happen in the dog show world. WELL, as luck would have it, THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED TODAY. It was a complete mess and disaster, and a complaint was made against the judge. Kudos to you, Ms. Mylie! 10,000 stars!

KarmaQueen 1/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Im almost obsessed with Mylie...her predictions have com true for me on such a regular basis that it is almost scary. she remembers details from even several months apart....literally the best money I can spend.

Alexandra1925 1/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always excellent, always accurate, always walk away learning something about my intuition as well. I lov

Sarah65 1/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mylie is simply, and utterly, incredible! Truly, truly gifted and my "go to" advisor! LOVE HER! There just aren't enough stars for this gifted lady, and her grandma!

Inquisiti 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mylie! It was great reconnecting with you. You always provide further insight into this difficult and confusing situation. Thank you!