Psychic Mylie x8974

Psychic Mylie x8974

Brings Out Your Shine

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:00 pm EST

Psychic Mylie Ratings & Reviews

945 reviews since Aug 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Sarah65 1/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mylie is so incredibly wonderful and gifted, there just are not the most appropriate words for her. She is truly connected, sweet, and delivers incredible readings that leave you feeling at peace. LOVE HER, and her Grandma!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Alexandra1925 1/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Mylie did the first reading for me. A couple of weeks later one of her predictions already came through and was highly unlikely to happen. The second is well on its way to happen and I’m really hoping for the third one! Mylie is awesome she also gave me a couple of exercises to work with my energy and they have been a game changer for me. Thank you very much!

monmo36 12/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great

apelsinka7 12/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, I run out of funds but I will definitely be back for an update. Your guidance gave me hope and positive outlook. Thank you again. You’re the best

Harley0418 12/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! You always calm me down:

Kaycam 12/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mylie I am so grateful for you. There's not a word strong enough to describe how amazing of a person you are. Thank you so much for your help and guidance. The tools you provided me with to release the blocks in my life I feel are finally helping. I want to cry with joy as I write this. I feel a stronger ability and will to forgive the hurt that was put on me within a family clash. I'm ready to become the "buffer" within this family in an effort to get us all back together. I look forward to touching base with you again in the future. Again thank you thank you thank youu!!

brittneynicolexox 12/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mylie has helped me so much over the past month! I’ve spoken to her 3 times now and she never disappoints. Thank you for guiding me through such a rough patch in my life!

Blithe fire4674 12/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mylie I need release excercise. I can’t email you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KRE47170 12/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mylie was really wonderful to speak to. She asked for my name and DOB as well as my POI to tune in. She said we have a very strong connection, but he keeps pulling away even though he feels the same way about me as I do about him. If I could, I’d give her 4.5 stars. She predicted that we’ll reconnect by end of Jan. If it comes to pass, I’ll give her a call back and 5 stars because you never know with time and free will. She’s definitely one to talk to for direct but compassionate reading.

WildFire 12/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mylie made me laugh and I appreciate that! Truly sometimes folks get what they requested without knowing it isn’t the best for them. I kept having to go out of chat to buy time because my default card is wrong. I would not advise this. Thanks Mylie. One more shot