Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

stars

I'm away

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1451 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Sarah65 12/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty is so incredibly gifted. She is quick to connect, incredibly accurate, and does not sugar coat! I absolutely adore Misty and highly recommend readings with Misty (Misty's readings are like potato chips - you cannot have just one!:)

Love11 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Blunt and to the point. She doesn’t sugar coat it and she is the real deal. You can tell she has a heart of gold. Have done two readings with her.

Val125 11/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks miss the for being sweet and support of its been 3 long years hoping with my POI comes to past soon It's in God's hands

Goldengirl77 11/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wish I could've spoke to her longer. Connected right away. Very laid back and easy to talk to!

robjs80 11/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty is wonderful!

Dancer80Six 11/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty is the real deal. She was spot on about me and my POI. Misty was very detailed and confirmed what I already knew and provided timelines and tasks for additional clarity. She doesn't sugar coat and gives heart felt information. I will definitely speak with Misty again. Thank you!!

Realdeal81 11/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Again she was right about the last prediction. Misty is dead on with time-frames and I swear she can see into a person like no one else. She's always bluntly honest, patient and kind. Love her.

SonjaB 11/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Second reading, sweet as usual and reassuring. Ran out of funds but got most of what I needed. Thank you

Arushi 11/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

I called Misty the second time and her reading was very consistent with the first one. She is so patient and quick in answering questions. Also, she answers in detail. Thanks, Misty :)

Chrissbb 11/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I just want to say happy thanksgiving and thank you!!!