Psychic Millicent x9594

Psychic Millicent x9594

Empowering Wisdom

4½ stars

I'm available - until 5:30 pm EST

Psychic Millicent Ratings & Reviews

365 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review jenna morgan 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have no words to even describe how much I appreciated talking to you, thank you so much for your kind words Millicent. I really hope to see you around the metaphysical community sometime soon!

Fernando20 8/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

The person I trust with her guidance and advise! Thank you!! Always there for me

Fernando20 8/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Millicent you made my day! You’re always spot on - you’ve been so right before. Can’t wait for this to happen. Thank you for being so kind and caring. Meant a lot today to chat with you!

alicat25 7/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

~She has been correct everytime. 18 months ago she told me, we'd get together in 18 months-Aug-Sept and although I didn't want to believe her, and she was the only one telling me this, now, she's proving to be right on. Can't thank her enough. She KNOWS what she's talking about. Thanks Millicent.

dyghosthorse 7/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have been chatting with Millicent for quite a while and she's the best. I was feeling pretty low and she lifted me up with her reading. Millicent -- Thank You So Much!!!!

Irene888 7/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Millicent is always in tuned and accurate; thank you :)

roselle12 6/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is great so detailed and accurate

PN6511 6/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

You are so accurate with my current situation! You resonated so well with me and described my poi so well. Thank you for sharing your gift.

Vanessa 6/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Millicent you always tell it to me straight. Millicent predicted over a year ago I would meet a man and she said “he will see you walking”. I walk from my apartment to work but didn’t give it much thought. Sure enough, a year later someone moves into my building and sees me walking to work and asks the building manager about me. Millicent was right. Trust what she says.

Hope11 6/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading! Millicent is very accurate, easy to talk to, provides a lot of information in a short time and put me at ease with my issues! I love talking to her! Thank you!