Psychic Millicent x9594

Psychic Millicent x9594

Empowering Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Millicent Ratings & Reviews

372 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review jenna morgan 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have no words to even describe how much I appreciated talking to you, thank you so much for your kind words Millicent. I really hope to see you around the metaphysical community sometime soon!

Islandgirl86 11/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Millicent is absolutely incredible. I kept having to extend our time together because her feedback was so valuable. Her energy, love, light is so abundant and it exudes during conversations with her. I saw her twice already and the accuracy of her readings blows my mind. Thank you Millicent, much love.

%Guy1975 10/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was very accurate on my situation. Wow. She told me more then others had. She really put my mind at ease. Thank you.

Rae10071981 8/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Insightful and helpful. Very good. Looking forward to speak with her again

Heavenleigh 8/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

The communication between Millicent and me was interrupted by her talking over my attempt to ask questions. The answers were garbled.

Irene888 8/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Millicent; always detailed, compassionately honest and helpful. Appreciate the clarity :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Warrior63 8/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Didn't really listen to my questions and answers kept talking over me to her guides and was more of a therapist using logic than hearing and tapping into my actual question.

Fernando20 8/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU! You always provide the best advice!!

Fernando20 8/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

The person I trust with her guidance and advise! Thank you!! Always there for me

Fernando20 8/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Millicent you made my day! You’re always spot on - you’ve been so right before. Can’t wait for this to happen. Thank you for being so kind and caring. Meant a lot today to chat with you!