Psychic Millicent x9594

Psychic Millicent x9594

Empowering Wisdom

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Millicent Ratings & Reviews

340 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review jenna morgan 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have no words to even describe how much I appreciated talking to you, thank you so much for your kind words Millicent. I really hope to see you around the metaphysical community sometime soon!

ddiaz1993 1/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was great! On point and with feeling! Thank you Millicent

Adaptable 1/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Can’t find all the right words, but she’s great. She doesn’t tell you what you want to hear. She’s honest. She not only tell you what she sees but gives real advice

Lcrenshaw 1/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was very precise about what I was going through and the advice was right on

Bhajess 1/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your help! I’m so happy to have reached out to you! Thank you!

Ironclad 12/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Millicent! Yeah it's going to a long, hard road. Thankfully I got you here to reach out to. You really are amazing. Seriously thank you.

dyghosthorse 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

You helped me so much with today's phone call. I was feeling so lost and you helped to ground me and perhaps help me be more patient. Once again you have proved you are one the best psychics @ Psychic Source. Thank You

Dkjeith 11/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Taps in really quick!! Very accurate with things going on currently and just waiting to see if the predictions come forth.

dyghosthorse 11/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

She's the best!! I have called her several times and always feel reassured after I talk to her.

Fernando20 11/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! It meant a lot. Very insightful, caring, and truly appreciated! Big hug. Every advice given is taken in consideration, I know it comes from a good place.