Psychic Millicent x9594

Psychic Millicent x9594

Empowering Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Millicent Ratings & Reviews

300 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Map2478 5/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Millicent answered many of my questions. Some of the answers I knew so it was great getting confirmation. Thank you, Millicent for a great reading. I would call her again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jennie 6/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with Millicent, she was VERY CLEAR in her answers about what was what and instructions on what I need to do to explore my options with regard to issues in an emotional/ financial/relationship situation. I will definitely look to her again for advice.

Kelly0428 6/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is the best ever!!

Chipmunk324 5/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Millicent fir the great reading . You gave me clarity I don’t leave reviews but you are excellent ! I will get back to you after my trip . Thank you

BellaG1868 5/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

A spectacular reading. I am deeply moved by all heard and Millicent was spot on. I got clarity and so much insight and feel so inspired by it. Thank you so much!

GoatGirl69 5/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time with Millicent and I really loved her energy, her style and her honesty! She reads it like she sees it and provided me with some solid steps going forward. Thank you for helping me understand a bit better. I was so confused but her words will guide me forward - thank you!!

SunsetParadise 5/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow from the minute I was connected to Millicent I was absolutely wowed! So much knowledge, so personable, such a wonderful soul! My apologies I was not able to thank you before the disconnection. Thank you for such a wonderful reading!

noraeileen 5/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

happiness2 5/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very interesting suggestions! You may be right about it. Let's see what happens

Kelly0428 4/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Millicent and I am blown away by the things she knew and was able to tap into! INCREDIBLE!! I could have talked to her all day! She is extremely accurate, detailed, kind, funny, and not judgmental in any way! Thank you, Millicent, I truly felt a connection with you!