Psychic Millicent x9594

Psychic Millicent x9594

Empowering Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Millicent Ratings & Reviews

247 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Donyeah 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely amazing and spot on.

User32 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is always really fast and spot on!

Jazzzyyy 1/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Millicent was absolutely beautiful. She picked up on me & my POI exact issues. It literally brought me to tears. Time will tell if the prediction will come to pass but I will definitely be returning. She is the best!

Surfinhelp2017 1/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved reading with Millicent. I felt age connected very well about POI and how he feels. Gave lots of information quickly and respected time. I loved her style of reading. I'm excited there is hope for us and will wait to see how it works out! Ty so much for the uplifting details you gave!

SS2k16 1/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Omgosh she’s amazing. I’ll definitely be calling you back. The call dropped while adding money but she picked up on a lot about POI. Super accurate

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kiarat901 12/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

This call had us BOTH in tears. I barely had to say anything. She picked up EVERYTHING including things she couldn’t have known. Thank you so much I look forward to hearing from you again. I love you already

Shirley589 12/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Millicent is great to talk to. She is able to pick up on what others are feeling and give advice on how to handle and help them. She helped calm my nerves and get me through a difficult situation.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Starburst604 12/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I don’t care there’s no one on this site better or more accurate than Millicent. I haven’t read with her one time where she’s given me a wrong prediction yet. I’ve read with MANY advisors on this site even the high priced ones and the accuracy doesn’t compare.

willsue19 12/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great and accurate

skipsm2314 12/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much for the reading and your insight. It was enlightening and felt good to know I was on the right path.