Psychic Millicent x9594

Psychic Millicent x9594

Empowering Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Millicent Ratings & Reviews

286 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Sweetladyh0203 4/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

If I could give her a million stars I would. She is beyond amazing. Taps in immediately to what you are asking about and provides excellent guidance with how to deal with your situation. I hope all she predicts comes to pass but she is vey hopeful and positive towards my POI

Malbec81 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Truly amazing. Picked up on details about me and my POI that were the real deal. I could’ve talked with her forever. Thank you Millicent

Dainty 4/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Shes the only person I call now. If shes not on ill wait. Shes compassionate, honest and direct. Shes the truth yall.

marcellop55 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Second time I had a reading from Millicent in a week! Always very kind and straight to the point. No time or money wasted here!

Moodyleo 3/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow!! She is very intuitive. Even if your not sure what to ask its like she looks in your heart and knows what you want to know and just answers it and not just answers but emotionally detailed. And to top it off gives sound advise how to work on solving things as well.. thank you again.

Jenn823 3/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely astounding! Doesn't waste your time or money.

Francy66 3/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Just incredible to talk to... she never disappoints and always makes sense! She has been right with predictions in past so I hope this will follow pattern!

Rocky1 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love Millicent!! Picks up quickly and even remembered my name! Her prediction stayed the same for the past three readings, however, the timing is getting closer.... will read with Millicent again :)

Tracierandle 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was one of the best readings I’ve ever had. She just asked my name and my partners name, and she was able to tune into things that I didn’t even disclose. She gave solid advice that was backed with facts about my partner. I couldn’t believe how thorough and accurate she was. The call ended but I will be scheduling a call with her again tomorrow. I’ve never seen her on the site and I’m so happy i found her. Love her!!!

thankfulone 3/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolute incredible, I was honestly speechless. Thank you so so much - the depth was amazing.