Psychic Millicent x9594

Psychic Millicent x9594

Empowering Wisdom

4½ stars

I'm available - until 3:30 pm EST

Psychic Millicent Ratings & Reviews

362 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review jenna morgan 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have no words to even describe how much I appreciated talking to you, thank you so much for your kind words Millicent. I really hope to see you around the metaphysical community sometime soon!

dyghosthorse 7/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have been chatting with Millicent for quite a while and she's the best. I was feeling pretty low and she lifted me up with her reading. Millicent -- Thank You So Much!!!!

Irene888 7/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Millicent is always in tuned and accurate; thank you :)

roselle12 6/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is great so detailed and accurate

PN6511 6/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

You are so accurate with my current situation! You resonated so well with me and described my poi so well. Thank you for sharing your gift.

Vanessa 6/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Millicent you always tell it to me straight. Millicent predicted over a year ago I would meet a man and she said “he will see you walking”. I walk from my apartment to work but didn’t give it much thought. Sure enough, a year later someone moves into my building and sees me walking to work and asks the building manager about me. Millicent was right. Trust what she says.

Hope11 6/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading! Millicent is very accurate, easy to talk to, provides a lot of information in a short time and put me at ease with my issues! I love talking to her! Thank you!

Dcallahan50 6/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is a very nice person but her reading was way off. I was worried about my cat and she told me he was "kidnapped" and I would have to put up reward posters. Not 10 minutes after my reading my cat came home.

sunnys712 6/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

I can't overstate how amazing Millicent is. Just a name and she picked up so very accurately everything about my situation. She was quick, detailed and gave a LOT of useful insight into my POI's mind that even I didn't know I needed. She explained their thoughts and feelings in great detail which was very helpful. She's also very receptive to questions and really easy and fun to talk to. I'm really glad I connected with her!

Realdeal81 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was very honest and I appreciated that she was straight forward with some hard truths, but it also didn't feel entirely accurate and the delivery was very scattered/all over the place. I could barely get a word in. The reading was partially enlightening but felt crowded and confusing overall.