Psychic Millicent x9594

Psychic Millicent x9594

Empowering Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Millicent Ratings & Reviews

322 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review jenna morgan 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have no words to even describe how much I appreciated talking to you, thank you so much for your kind words Millicent. I really hope to see you around the metaphysical community sometime soon!

bruxelles 9/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks much for the reading. I left with a few answers but didn't get complete clarity in the end. Perhaps she was trying to tell me too much in a short reading.

francesM 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is excellent. I was speechless I told my daughter about her. Millicent you are so good and accurate.

ceccat 9/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good and no sugar coating...she was very accurate and provided many different angles. Will call again, Cecily

KSsweetheart77 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is WOW! I’m almost speechless. You knew about his traumatic brain injury and PTSD without a word from me! You also said something about his thinking about how he was think how his relationships don’t last. When the whole text message drama went down he told me that he was done with any relationship and all he wanted in his life was our daughter. As you saw, we are working things out and trying to get out of the rut we were in. I’m in this for the long road and I think we will be okay.

monmo36 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate in what was going on

sunandmoon 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved her style of reading as well as her energy! She is definitely not a reader who asks you a million questions, which was refreshing. The information just flows from her, and I really enjoyed the experience. Can't wait to read with her again in the future!

MissLee 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dear Millicent, All I can say is WOW... I've had many readings and no-one, and I mean No-One, has ever been as precise as you! You were SPOT on with my reading, I am in awe... Everything you shared was EXACTLY what had been transpiring. I now feel much better about the steps I have been taking and will feel more confident with my decision. I am still amazed at how you knew the things you knew!!! I will definitely be calling you again! Thank you so much for your insight!!

Duckie51 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Millicent gave me areadi g for the ages. It is my birthday today-a milestone ome— and her reading that just pulsated with genuine love and caring and truth and honesty and accuracy was the best and most meaningful ever birthday present! Tha k you from the bottom of my heart Millicent. She i dedd is the REAL deal, i just found another wonderful seer, adviser and , as the months go by, a trusted friend. May the universe continue to fortify your great giftof seeing, Millicent !

Saturn4433 8/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing