Psychic Mikey x4771

Psychic Mikey x4771

Hereditary Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mikey Ratings & Reviews

16 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Dinkydo94 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very very informative. Will definitely call again. Thank you!

Mikey replied...

You're so welcome! It was lovely to speak to you! I look forward to speaking to you again!

Maryam 4/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Mikey is one of a kind. Super compassionate, attentive, and sincere. Her level of precision impressed me. I'm an intuitive person and throughout the chat I could feel her positive vibes. I highly recommend her to everyone! Keep up a good job Mikey!

Mikey replied...

Maryam, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was genuinely a pleasure reading for you. I know all the good things we spoke about coming to you soon! Please, keep me updated on how everything goes for you! I truly get so nosy! lol

meliss6 2/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Mikey. I didn't think the poi would be interested with this any longer. You confirmed what I was thinking about with the poi and others. I will see what happens with the poi.

Mikey replied...

My friend, it's always lovely to speak to you. You'll be fine, lovely. Please keep me posted on how everything goes for you.

meliss6 1/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Mikey, thank you for answering all my questions. I am happy that your first predictions came true for me with the poi. It is important to me, I been through alot with the poi. I look forward to talking with u again.

Mikey replied...

My sweet friend! Thank you so much for keeping me posted! I'm so glad things are starting to come together for you! I know it's important to you and I truly enjoy talking to you and look forward to the next time!

Luv1111 1/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Kind, great communication and nice outcome.

Mikey replied...

it was an absolute joy talking with you! I hope all things work out for you, my friend. please keep me posted.

meliss6 1/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Mikey for answering my question an getting right to the point and not wasting my time with extra things that wasn't valid to my question. I like how direct you were as well. I hope your prediction surfaces with the poi. I'll be chatting soon.

Mikey replied...

Not a problem at all! I could tell it was important to you to get to the bottom of issue at hand! It was a pleasure reading for you! keep me posted!

gerryfox98 1/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Trying to remain hopeful after our chat and not confront out of impulse. Everything was delivered with so much warmth and kindness.

Mikey replied...

There is so much hope here for you! lol confronting is a natural response, just remember what we talked about. it was so easy to be kind to you as you're energy was just as warm and welcoming! Thank you for you kind words, it was a pleasure reading for you.

Karen5 11/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was fortunate to get a chat with Mikey. Her enthusiasm is contagious and I hated to end my reading. Thank you.

Mikey replied...

I hated to end our chat as well! but we BOTH needed the rest! Thank you again for your kind words, my friend! I see a lot of good things coming to you and it's well deserved!

anonymous12345 10/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

If your prediction comes to past I promise to be a loyal client of yours Mikey!! Thank you for reading for me especially at a hard/draining time where I’m constantly searching for a peace of mind, answers , true insight of what’s coming, and financial relief! You’re kind, insightful, provide details (without being asked, a huge plus) and you connect pretty fast!!

Mikey replied...

Hi, lovely! Thank you so much for your kind words! it was an absolute joy to read for you! please please keep me posted on how everything works out!

Karen5 10/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was lucky enough to spend time with Mikey. She gave me a wonderful reading. And I recommend her for anyone.

Mikey replied...

Aww, my friend! I always enjoy talking to you! i'm so glad you felt comfortable to come back to me again! you're so sweet, and i look forward to hearing about all your next adventures!