Psychic Mikey x4771

Psychic Mikey x4771

Hereditary Psychic Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Mikey Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Karen5 11/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was fortunate to get a chat with Mikey. Her enthusiasm is contagious and I hated to end my reading. Thank you.

Mikey replied...

I hated to end our chat as well! but we BOTH needed the rest! Thank you again for your kind words, my friend! I see a lot of good things coming to you and it's well deserved!

anonymous12345 10/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

If your prediction comes to past I promise to be a loyal client of yours Mikey!! Thank you for reading for me especially at a hard/draining time where I’m constantly searching for a peace of mind, answers , true insight of what’s coming, and financial relief! You’re kind, insightful, provide details (without being asked, a huge plus) and you connect pretty fast!!

Mikey replied...

Hi, lovely! Thank you so much for your kind words! it was an absolute joy to read for you! please please keep me posted on how everything works out!

Karen5 10/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was lucky enough to spend time with Mikey. She gave me a wonderful reading. And I recommend her for anyone.

Mikey replied...

Aww, Karen, my friend! I always enjoy talking to you! i'm so glad you felt comfortable to come back to me again! you're so sweet, and i look forward to hearing about all your next adventures!

happysoul39 10/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Really friendly person. Her readings were detailed and completely different to my mental thoughts. Would highly recommend to everyone. Mickey you are awesome!!

Karen5 10/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Mikey’s reading was good. She was nonjudgmental and caring. I felt at ease and comfortable discussing my concerns. I highly recommend Mikey!

Mikey replied...

You are so lovely, my friend! No judgement from me ever about anything, I'm so glad you felt comfortable enough with me to share what you were going through! Please please please, keep me posted! Hugs to you, my friend.

Angellgreenha 10/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and calmed me so well, I had a good night's sleep, finally.

Mikey replied...

Yay! I'm so glad you were able to get some peace of mind from our talk. Keep your peace with in you and everything will work out! Blessings to you, my friend!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Truth61 9/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Unfortunately no connection. Nice person and kind but way off on descriptions of people and situation.

Mikey replied...

I'm sorry that we didn't connect as much as I would've liked. Unfortunately, that does happen sometimes. We all have off days but I did think you were lovely and I sincerely hope everything works out with you! xoxo

natashaN 8/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Mikey. I found her wonderful. Would like to see how things unfold and come back. Thanks Mikey :)

Mikey replied...

I found YOU to be wonderful, love! I would LOVE to hear how everything progresses going forward for you! Please keep me posted! You're so welcome!

Carmen65 8/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

I just loved it plain and simple.

Mikey replied...

My friend with the BEAUTIFUL energy! I was so happy to read for you! I hope it put a smile on your face like it did mine! Remember what I said, Trust yourself. Everything else will be a breeze!