Psychic Michele x3520

Psychic Michele x3520

Clairvoyant Spiritual connections

stars

I'm away

Psychic Michele Ratings & Reviews

123 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review amardeep 6/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I just had a reading on Michele, she give me so much positivity and better view on life and how to balance my energies. Thank you so much for being there for me and going approve and beyond. God bless

Christinewazy 5/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! I felt so low today and she was able to help me. She didn’t say what I wanted to hear but what I needed to hear to understand the situation. Talk soon!

beegirl526 4/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Michele was very kind and comforting. Very informative and was able to give me insight into specific questions.

sucesso10 4/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

On the dot and direct no questions asked information came from her not me !

customer(s) found the following review helpful

anonymous12345 4/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks but it didn’t come to pass (keep name confidential please if you reply )

Angela2140919 4/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

I like her. She is the real deal. So sweet and honest. My favorite.

Loveme4eva 3/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Spot on about everything.

Bella12 2/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Michele is wonderful. She speaks to you with a calm ear and offers not only psychic insight but asks questions as to 'what' you want the outcome to be. I'll do what's necessary for POI and I to move forward. Fingers crossed.

beegirl526 2/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Michele was very supportive and caring throughout the reading. Overall, very insightful and helpful!

Elianarv512 12/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Michele was kind and gave me so much clarity. She listened to everything I had to say and gave me excellent advice on how to move forward with each situation. She is excellent at what she does she told me things nobody would know without me even saying anything. I felt as if I had known her for years and she was a good friend. thank you so so much! I will be in contact again.