Psychic Michele x3520

Psychic Michele x3520

Clairvoyant Spiritual connections

stars

I'm away

Psychic Michele Ratings & Reviews

100 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review amardeep 6/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I just had a reading on Michele, she give me so much positivity and better view on life and how to balance my energies. Thank you so much for being there for me and going approve and beyond. God bless

kittycat12 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is always reassuring

Jeff123 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very fast ..seems accurate....picks up on energy well...Thank you

happiness2 9/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow Michele! you are awesome! very encouraging! I will see these 2 days if they become reality. Will stay in touch. Thanks again!

SaraFM 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I was disappointed. Sweet lady, however when we call psychics we are looking for an answer to our question, a prediction and as much details as possible. This was very generic that any no psychic person can tell you and more like an opinion. Telling me “if I manifest it, I can have what I’m looking for” very weird experience. Sorry, it just didn’t set well with me.

Hallie2991 8/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

My time was up, however she mentioned things that I did not tell her and gave me clear guidance of what I needed. I love when she just started speaking and answering my questions. No cards to shuffle just her skills. I tried to call back but she was on a reading.

Skresch813 8/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

She read right into my situation and gave me great advice on how to move forward. Will definitely call again!

Jeff123 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good.....feel likes she can pick up on most things....have yet to find a psychic who is excellent with timelines...most are good with reading a person's energy ....Michele is one of them...and she is quick to answer your questions.

Wings21 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate!!!

kittycat12 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Michele has been consistent and correct in some time frames, i keep checking in. Shes very sweet