Psychic Michele x3520

Psychic Michele x3520

Spiritual clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Michele Ratings & Reviews

25 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review 9737460828 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

thank you for insight into relationship- appreciate it- great reader- spot on!

9737460828 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

very good- thank you Michelle

Anastasia6 5/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic

beegirl526 3/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Provided good information and was helpful.

Dorothy1 3/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Immediately was able to give me accurate information. I was literally blown away. Thank you for peace of mind

Dedicr 3/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very frustrating read. I asked her about her job and she told me she saw a woman at a beach and then an old woman who would retire and g that might be met but I'm not old and frankly it was just a very disappointing read

WinnieReading 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

April 18, 2020 I have talked with Michele a few times in the past few months. Her insight on the causes of a certain person's behavior was different and interesting. It opens a door in my understanding of relationship issues with that person.

rankat 2/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very focused on issue. Thank you

BluesCluez 1/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on a lot of things about my personality and current situation. However, it felt similar to counseling. Some people may prefer that style. I know myself and appreciate that she was able to tune in. However, I was more focused on the question. She did answer it briefly, but continued to focus more on my personality.

ellencat 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accuracy and true insight, so thankful these are just a few of your amazing gifts, Michele. Thank you, friend!!