Psychic Michele x3520

Psychic Michele x3520

Spiritual clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Michele Ratings & Reviews

50 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review lyndajoy 12/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Michele is amazing. Absolutely mind-blowing. She tapped into my issues and energy very quickly, and got right to the point. She knew things about me without my having to tell her anything. I had a pressing question that I needed clarity on, and she was unequivocal in her response, which is exactly what I needed. She is obviously very gifted, as well as being a delight to talk to. I highly recommend her. Thank you Michele! XO

travel123 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you soo much will move ahead....mar 3rd awesome! Thank you!

Vuexx2522 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Direct, straight to the point. One of the best advisors Very kind as well. Thank you! Will call again

spiritinme 1/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hands-down one of the best psychics I have talked to! She really was in tune with me as a person to a “T” and the situation we discussed. Awesome reading!

caro567 12/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady. Good reading and encouraging. Can recommend her.

tgjr46c 12/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

I very much appreciate your gift for being able to tune in to me very quickly and directly, concisely hone in on my issue and a possible solution. I've got lots of work to do and am grateful for your insight and direction!

Mariasanchez2250 11/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful reading.. she made me feel very comfortable. Was very honest, even when she knew the truth would be hard for me to hear.. answered all my questions, and blew my mind how accurate she was from the very beginning! Thank you thank you so much!

Freeme17 10/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Michele was wonderful! Will call her regularly! Gifted! E

Restlessmind 10/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Michele is an amazing person and reader. I can not thank her enough for sharing what she sees and knows. Unbelievable reading, a must for all.

Garnet Wisdom 9/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! Picked right up on the situation!