Psychic Michele x3520

Psychic Michele x3520

Spiritual clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Michele Ratings & Reviews

38 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review 9737460828 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

thank you for insight into relationship- appreciate it- great reader- spot on!

Lyndy63 9/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Practical advice

5042057501 9/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Asked me questions and did not seem to know much

crystal4496 9/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is so nice and accurate you spending your money is worth it. She is a great psychic who cares and she tells you exactly how she sees it.. Call her today you will enjoy her reading. She is top of the line psychic

crystal4496 9/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Omg call her she is the real deal.. She got all the years as a advisor because she knows what she is talking about... You will leave speechless she knows everything. I will tell anybody to call her she is worth it.. Thanks Michele....

737709 9/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic

roselle12 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great

1freed1 8/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

MICHELE is solid with her iformation and onpoint with poi. AMAZING reading was spot on and will b calling agin soon! thank you michele! xoxoxoxox

1freed1 8/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

thank you Michele... you are so o the money i really needed clarity right now! ol and you were quick to deliver i am gratefull we will b reading again very soon when i get more funds a million stars

Violetteless 8/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Michele is phenomenal, she is especially knowledgable about relationships and helped me immensely. I appreciated her dream interpretations. She quickly picked up on the situation and helped me understand what was happening. Very impressive!