Psychic Michael x4927

Psychic Michael x4927

Blind Psychic. Empathic and Caring.

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Michael Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Oct 2022

Sort By

Sines76 11/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and informative.

Vraic2 11/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Michael was honest, kind and tapped right into the situation ~ Thank you

Michael replied...

Hi there, and thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. Honesty is always on tap with me! I look forward to speaking with you again soon. Bright blessings!

flea2840 11/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good energy with valuable advice and suggestions. Aura reading was enlightening, and spirit guide input made sense. Tthanks Michael!

Michael replied...

Hi there, and thanks for your feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed our session together and I really do appreciate the kind and thoughtful words. If there's ever anything else I can do for you, you know how to get a hold of me.

Shelbyk8 10/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I loved talking to Michael. The straight forward of what he saw definitely helped me gain perspective and re think a couple of things. He was very right and accurate and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend talking to him. Thank you Michael.

Michael replied...

Hi there, and thanks so much for your kind words. It was lovely to speak with you and I look forward to doing it again real soon. Cheers!

Mango0419 10/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love Michael's energy and no sugar coating. Looking for forward to the what is going manifest.

Michael replied...

Hi there, and thanks for leaving some feedback! I do love sugar, just not in my readings :) Look forward to speeking soon! Cheers!

tlmuzic1414 10/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

clear advice

Michael replied...

Hey there, and thanks so much for your feedback. I wish you all the best! Cheers!

chricy 10/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Michael. I really appreciate your insight and honesty. Looking forward to my future.

Michael replied...

Hi there, and thanks so much for your honest feedback! It was a joy talking to you, and I hope all your dreams come true. If you ever need anything, please just let me know. Cheers!

cris27 10/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sorry Michael we got disconnected. i don't normally rate advisors straight away because their readings often take time to manifest. but he was very correct on their personalities when assessing them, without me saying anything first. i was impressed. i felt he has a gift and is quick at chat. thanks so much and i'm sure we will speak again soon

Michael replied...

Hi there, and thanks for the 5 stars! I pride myself on being quick in chat ;) I really do look forward to our next conversation. Cheers!

dulce32 10/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Michael. I appreciate your honesty. You connected so quickly. You're amazing.

Michael replied...

Hi there, and thanks for chatting in. It was lovely to speek with you and I look forward to doing it again real soon. Cheers!

BelieveinaBetterFuture 10/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Michael has a unique perspective and delivery of that perspective. I enjoyed our conversation immensely, and would call him again. Without me telling him about my work and home situations, he knew. It is also nice that he has humor in his reading.

Michael replied...

Hi there, and thank you so much for calling in. I enjoyed our chat and look forward to speeking again soon. Yes I do my best to lighten the mood when ever I can. Hope all is well with you. Bright blessings!