Psychic Michael x3472

Psychic Michael x3472

High Vibration Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Michael Ratings & Reviews

190 reviews since Jun 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Lovemeonly2020 10/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Michael is awesome! He gave me a clear vision of my issues. He asked me if I had a question but had to stop because there was a message that he had to tell me before the question. He’s the real deal... if he is guided to a message he will continue on to get an even clearly understanding if needed. He does not judge and very great with how he words things and he is very positive. And he is also good with dates. It’s always a pleasure to read with him..

WVgirl 11/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Michael. Your reading resonates with me.

Starysky14 10/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

My second reading with him and I love talking with him. I will give myself a pass and know all is well. I won't stay a mess either. Thank you again. Get a reading with him, you won't regret it :)

anonymous12345 10/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Neutral until I see info to be true, thanks though :)

bamapoppa 10/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

michael came the closest than anyone ive spoken to. made me feel like he really connected to my son. i will be back to talk with him

Mary95 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Waooo ,thank u Michael

BARBIE 10/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous reading soul mate / twin flame connection endorsement & soul connection with psychic too! A pleasure meeting You! Will talk soon. Thank you very much. :)

Hi.its1010 9/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

I hope what he said comes sooner than later ...

MindyAdkins 8/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent

aking33072 8/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

He is the bomb! Michael can pick up on things that other people don’t see. He told me something that I absolutely did not believe but it ended up being the truth. So accurate, kind and will shoot it to you straight!