Psychic Michael x3472

Psychic Michael x3472

High Vibration Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Michael Ratings & Reviews

53 reviews since Jun 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Mslindsay 12/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Michael connected right away! He was friendly and straight forward. I can’t wait to get a reading with him again!

FancyMzP 1/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Consistently amazing!!

M2011111 1/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Not enough time to chat but lets see what happens.

lauraw4336 12/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Micheal was right on top of the questions I asked even had the dates for me. And steered me in correct direction with a gentleman who was interested in me. I abosoulty will be calling him back very soon. He was correct on each thing he explained to me. He was really A number one! Laura mcelwain

jimbo80 12/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really great guy to talk to but prediction did not happen. Said my person of interest was definitely calling me the day after Christmas, guaranteed it! Told me to call him back and yell at him if it didn't happen. It didn't come true Michael.

arlettaist23 11/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank for a wonderful reading..and for your advise.After talking to you.i am feeling much better .you erase all my doubt.You are a god send.I will keep you posted Many blessings to you.!!

FancyMzP 11/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Consistently spot on and amazing every time!!! Thank you!!!

Jacqui29 11/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Not sure what was wrong today. Michael was short and to the point. Didn’t elaborate as usual... it was ok...

Ragnar5 10/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Michael is amazing. Love his style because he conbines intuition with astrology

Heatherz1980 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Michael is one of the sweetest and most genuine I’ve talked to. He is honest in what he sees and got POI to a T. Not losing hope and holding on. Thanks so much Michael. I’ll keep you posted on what happens