Psychic Michael x3472

Psychic Michael x3472

High Vibration Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Michael Ratings & Reviews

196 reviews since Jun 2019

Sort By

Featured Review 753201 2/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

He doesn’t sugar coat! Picks up well I like his direct but honest reading. He doesn’t need anything he is a energy reader

Brooklyn 1/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

he had the answers to my issues and very insightful. telling it like it is. i appreciate the truth and corroborated what i really already knew but did not want to face. thank you Michael

SteadyBrownLove 1/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

He is great. One of my favorites on the site.

Mary95 12/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Michael I really appreciate the information you provided me regarding my POI ,always a pleasure talking to u

Tantay 12/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading!! Michael connects fast and is accurate and he can see the whole picture. Great advisor!!!

raj123456 12/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

the best psychic in the world. He is the most important person in our life. God Bless you.

WVgirl 11/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Michael. Your reading resonates with me.

Starysky14 10/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

My second reading with him and I love talking with him. I will give myself a pass and know all is well. I won't stay a mess either. Thank you again. Get a reading with him, you won't regret it :)

anonymous12345 10/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Neutral until I see info to be true, thanks though :)

bamapoppa 10/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

michael came the closest than anyone ive spoken to. made me feel like he really connected to my son. i will be back to talk with him