Psychic Merci x7794

Psychic Merci x7794

Universal Knowledge

stars

I'm away

Psychic Merci Ratings & Reviews

984 reviews since Apr 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Harrows 6/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

BEST READING EVER! I have never left a review but I felt like I had too she’s the real deal I didn’t say much she knew everything and actually told me things I will be coming back 100%

acromwell322 10/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Mercia was very helpful. She was accurate. She offered advice and was honest which I really appreciate. It was like to talking to a good friend that genuinely cares. Thanks Merci for providing insight a clarity.

Marika99 10/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very opinonated but its ok, she is Merci. She gives great insight. Sometimes though she could focus more on the questions, ok but less her personal opinions as the minutes are costly. All in all she is a gem.

Jessica222 9/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

I really liked this reading. Very sympathetic and direct.

Janice0812 8/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awsome!!!

Janice0812 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awsome!!!

Hi.its1010 7/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good

toffee0310 7/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Really good Reading, Made My Day Hope this will work out the way she said it will Only time Can Tell :)

Mcdoodles 7/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much! Pinpointed persons physical description(mind blown) and gave tips on upping game, and by end of July things will happen. Can’t wait!! Thank you so much, will definitely read with you again in the future. Thank you!

Janice0812 7/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome !