Psychic Melaina x9738

Psychic Melaina x9738

Intuitive and Warm

stars

I'm away

Psychic Melaina Ratings & Reviews

172 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Truth61 5/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing reading with Melaina every time! This beautiful lady is kind, patient and very very accurate. Her readings are full of detail! Thank you so much Melaina.

Panda143 8/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

I come to her because she is right all the times. I came to her for a short question about my BF. As always I walked away feeling relief, knowing what to expect out from my BF next.

Truth61 8/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Melaina! You are so helpful,honest and accurate.....

Truth61 8/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazingly gifted! Thank you so so much Melaina :)

Truth61 7/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Melaina for everything! You are amazing and always deliver a clear picture. Again Thank you

Kcombs 6/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much melaina. You are wonderful. I am so excited by what you see, feel and know. You are so detailed and know my situation so well. Thank you for everything! I will talk with you soon! Blessings and love! Kay

GoldLight 5/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very intuitive & answered any questions I had right on the spot. I trust that whatever was predicted will be. Much clarity was received now that all resonates & is confirmed. Highly recommend her for guidance as well as honesty.

pajoric 4/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Beyond amazing

uniquelpn 3/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Melaina is great she has always given me the right amount of information to my questions in a timely manner, she is quick to answer, and her answers have always been spot on. You won't be disappointed.

Charlinenm 3/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

I find Melaina to be super honest. I feel her sincerity and I truly appreciate her descriptive her readings are. She can sometimes take a while but she writes everything in a nice conclusive paragraph that sometimes that’s all you need. She usually answers all my questions in just one paragraph that’s extremely detailed. Thank you!