Psychic Melaina x9738

Psychic Melaina x9738

Intuitive and Warm

stars

I'm away

Psychic Melaina Ratings & Reviews

136 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Panda143 4/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, as always! Insightful. Detailed. Understanding. Non-judgemental. Always end my reading feeling good ! I would give her 10/10 :D

Truth61 5/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

I am so so sorry Malaina we had such technical problems during our chat, I tried to reconnect with you but nothing was working. What you did get to say was amazing as usual and I regard you as one of the most talented on this website. Thank you again and I will try later. God bless

Truth61 4/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always an amazing reader. She is very detailed, accurate and kind. Thank you Malaina

Truth61 4/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always an amazing reader. She is always detailed, accurate and kind. Thank you Melaina

Truth61 3/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

It is always an amazing experience having a reading with Melaina! She is very detailed and accurate. Thank you Melaina

Jacqui29 3/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Not very detailed

Truth61 3/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Melaina can give you amazing detail reading with great accuracy in every reading with her. Don’t hesitate give her A call your love it!

Truth61 2/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Melaina! You always deliver a very professional complete detailed accurate reading every time I call upon you. I really appreciate you, again thank you!

Kcombs 2/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much my sweet girl for everything. Kay

Ragnar5 2/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

No connection with me