Psychic Melaina x9738

Psychic Melaina x9738

Intuitive and Warm

stars

I'm away

Psychic Melaina Ratings & Reviews

122 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Licette76 12/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Melaina is wonderful! Her prediction came to pass just like she said it would. She has been right every time I've gone to her. She is accurate and provides great detail. And I appreciate how she remembers you. ******** 10 Stars!!

heaven08 12/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very awesome and detailed. Definitely recommend

nileshbh 12/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is really nice and provides detailed information.

cashmere11 12/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Direct and to the point. Loved it.

Truth61 12/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Melaina! Your readings are accurate and full of detail. Amazing!!!

Licette76 11/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Her prediction came to pass just like she said it would. Everything she has told me has been 100% fact! I am so impressed, she is the real deal. Very gifted.

Kristy 11/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love reading with Melaina. She is very insightful and tells it like it is.

Truth61 10/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing every time! Melaina is extremely gifted, kind, accurate and full of detail. One of the very best on this site. Thank you so so much Melaina :)

Licette76 10/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

I've been to other psychics. I've always felt like it wasn't a real reading. Like they tell me what I want to hear. But Melaina told me the truth and it was a honest and clear reading. A very professional psychic reading, absolutely fabulous. Thank you

samuel00015 10/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Melaina was great. She picked up fast, was nice and understanding. I am waiting to see if her predictions come true