Psychic Melaina x9738

Psychic Melaina x9738

Intuitive and Warm

stars

I'm away

Psychic Melaina Ratings & Reviews

116 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Truth61 9/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for continually turning out an amazing reading and your supreme accuracy. I appreciate you very much.

Licette76 11/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Her prediction came to pass just like she said it would. Everything she has told me has been 100% fact! I am so impressed, she is the real deal. Very gifted.

Truth61 10/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing every time! Melaina is extremely gifted, kind, accurate and full of detail. One of the very best on this site. Thank you so so much Melaina :)

Licette76 10/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

I've been to other psychics. I've always felt like it wasn't a real reading. Like they tell me what I want to hear. But Melaina told me the truth and it was a honest and clear reading. A very professional psychic reading, absolutely fabulous. Thank you

samuel00015 10/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Melaina was great. She picked up fast, was nice and understanding. I am waiting to see if her predictions come true

Suzzana 9/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

So in tune and so precise. She is very in touch with her abilities.

Suzzana 9/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is very thoughtful and sharp. Very organized with her reading and tells you in plain language. She didn't ask me ANY questions and she saw right away what our relationship was like. She tells you like it is and what you would need to hear in order to make the best possible choice for your life. She isn't sloppy or nebulous, she gives you a decoded message of what she sees. I will update with a new review after seeing what transpires. Thank you Melaina! you're lovely!

Jacqui29 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Detailed surprisingly good! Waiting for predictions

Kr5678 7/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thx u for reading my situation. Everything you said seemed to be what’s happening. I would like to touch base w you again since I have some questions.

Truth61 7/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing in every way! Thank you Melaina