Psychic Melaina x9738

Psychic Melaina x9738

Intuitive and Warm

stars

I'm away

Psychic Melaina Ratings & Reviews

179 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Truth61 5/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing reading with Melaina every time! This beautiful lady is kind, patient and very very accurate. Her readings are full of detail! Thank you so much Melaina.

cloudnine 1/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading. It's stressful at the moment but I hope things will get better.

Truth61 1/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is such a talented women. Her accuracy and details are astounding. I’ve gained so much insight and peace from Melaina. I am so thankful. Thank you Melaina.

Truth61 12/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Melaina! It’s always a pleasure to have a reading with you. You truly are a gift and amazing. I wanted to make sure that you got a big thank you from me and you certainly did cover everything. Have a wonderful holiday season.

Daiana 11/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Really loved the reading! I think mel really nailed my concerns and answered fast - chat with you soon.

Truth61 11/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing,truly amazing...Thank you Melaina

cloudnine 10/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is someone I trust and have provided me with a great guideline. Thank you, Melaina.

Truth61 9/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Melaina our chats together are truly amazing and I can’t thank you enough for giving me such great insight that is always so accurate. I appreciate your kindness,patience and of course your talent! Again thank you.

Panda143 8/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

I come to her because she is right all the times. I came to her for a short question about my BF. As always I walked away feeling relief, knowing what to expect out from my BF next.

Truth61 8/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Melaina! You are so helpful,honest and accurate.....