Psychic Mazie x7124

Psychic Mazie x7124

Insightful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mazie Ratings & Reviews

2094 reviews since Apr 1994

Sort By

Featured Review 39whispers 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mazie! I am so excited for the upcoming weeks... I’m looking forward to calling back in a couple of weeks and letting you know if I get the position and starting date. Then I can say “Mazie you told me so” :-)

Janice0812 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

awesome

suzan0902 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mazie has been my trusted advisor and friend for over 20 years! Her information and advise is always accurate..timing is so difficult to predict - we all have free will...,having said that, I hope I can talk with her for the next 20!

noelle16 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really accurate and to the point. Has been right on people’s intentions as well as timelines for me in the past. Super quick and doesn’t waste your time and money.

Britt424 5/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Omg !!! All week long she said contact on Thursday!! She would always say it’s strong for Thursday . And I think I called each day Mon-Thursday . Thursday afternoon she said idc what you see, contact is coming . She predicted between 3pm-750pm so I wrote it off when it didn’t happen . But it came at midnight . Her contact predictions have been dead on . She supports my plan to create some distance . She made predictions on how this will unfold and I will update as it happens .

Awillis23 5/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mazie these past few months has been comforting and helpful. She picks up immediately on the situation without myself having to say a word and helps me know what my spirit guides need me To listen to and hear. Holding onto my faith and hope that what’s she’s been shown will come to be. I understand I have to be patient within myself.

Marie1185 5/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Three stars the last two readings.

Janice0812 5/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

awesome

Janice0812 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

love her

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Harley0418 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with her. She gave time frames so now I will see i out will pass. She said things that are true.