Psychic Mazie x7124

Psychic Mazie x7124

Insightful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mazie Ratings & Reviews

2031 reviews since Apr 1994

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed the reading. Thank you Mazie. Looking forward to my future.

EggsBenny2789 11/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was the best reading I’ve had. Mazie was so insightful and knew things about me that she never could have guessed and that I never told her. I am blown away by how good this was. Best experience ever. Thank you so much for helping me understand my past and future. Cant wait for Australia!

chricy 11/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Mazie

noelle16 11/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really fast with multiple questions. Her explanations make sense.

LadyDiana10 11/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I found her to be very accurate with descriptions and have much belief in her predictions. Great and pleasant to speak with !

Louie2421 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love talking to Mazie! She is so thorough and time will tell. Her past reading was right on so looking forward to the future with this new one! Definitely worth the $$ and looking forward to talking with her again.

Jen1977 11/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

WOW. Thank You Masie!!! It was nice talking to you!!I will try to use the advice you gave me!!! I definitely had a realization of clarity about my life in the short time we spoke!!!Highly recommend if you are in need of some advice!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 11/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mixed review here. She was very good with one situation I asked about and picked up on things very well. The second situation she picked of some things but not as much as I would have hoped considering how well she read regarding the first situation. At some point, felt like she was just going off of information I have. She's made some predictions though, I'll have to wait and see

chricy 11/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mazie. I really appreciate your insight and accuracy.

greenstreet 11/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mazie is great. She gets right to to heart of things and is accurate.