Psychic Maya x4780

Psychic Maya x4780

Intuitive love and career reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Maya Ratings & Reviews

15 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

hmmarchand 5/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Maya provided me with insight I wasn’t able to receive anywhere else. She has a grounded and compassionate approach to her work and displayed an array of talents during her reading. She is amazing!!

VictoriaInTears 5/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

I think she was ok, but a call from my Poi later that evening proved her prediction incorrect. With the limited time we have to review readings, we can’t really come back and say the prediction was wrong thus skewing reviews. However this time I was able to find out right away. Nice person but the one question I needed answered was wrong.

vlheitz 3/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Loved her! Her reading was on point and very accurate! Looking forward to future readings with her!

VictoriaInTears 3/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Maya you really got it. You got us. It was hard for me to respond because I was in tears from your accuracy and from the situation. Thank you Maya. I’ll be back.

openbri 3/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt as if Maya is extremely knowledgeable and I really like how she explained things to me and didn’t just assume I knew or understood. I definitely recommend and she has that energy that you just want to listen to because it’s so insightful

crystal4496 3/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is good and she knows about love reading and she gives you timeline and all try her today she is good..

LoveF94 2/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very down to earth and straight to the point. Thank you so much again maya

Bella12 2/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Maya was great. I had another call but I will call back!

RNMOm1990 2/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

LOVE,LOVE HER!!! She was right on point with all and the POI. Gave me tips on how to help turn things around! So grateful and will let you know how things turn out!

smaldhaheri 2/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was very accurate with the situation and very kind.