Psychic Maxx x3612
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Maxx x3612

Alignment With Universal Energies

stars

I'm away

Psychic Maxx Ratings & Reviews

88 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review LadyDiana10 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and pleasant, Maxx taps into the situation quickly and reads with much detail. His predictions make sense and sometimes timing can be off, nevertheless what he says happens.

753201 1/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow! He is definitely on point and I believe he tells you what he truly sees. He doesn’t sugar coat and I like that I rather be told the truth. Maxx truly has integrity and I don’t feel like he gets off on feeding people a fairytale. Thanks Maxx I’ll be back I’m sure of it

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Fjohn1234 1/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Maxx is the truth!!! If you want guidance he is the go-to guy! He's so easy to talk to and really understands your POI and the situation. I'm going to go broke because I can never get enough!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Redalex 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

No one is better. His talent id real and his energy is infectious!

Rchitectburd23 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. The reading was wonderful. I will try to stay positive and look forward to everything getting better.

753201 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

OMG! Maxx is the man he picked up so well tonight. He actually told me something that my poi expressed to me this evening. I’m in shock that this man was so on point it’s unbelievable. Xoxoxox Thanks Maxx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

TryingToBeHappy 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

It didn’t give me an option to add more funds, but thank you as always - great reading. I hope you’re right on the two weeks and we work through this

Ladybug19 1/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Easy to talk to like a Besty that’s male

Fjohn1234 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Maxx is so amazing! This is my second time speaking with him and his capability of tapping into the energy of another person is mind blowing! He really put my mind at ease about my POI and hopefully things do turn out the way he sees. I will definitely be speaking with him again soon!

00723456 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed talking to maxx