Psychic Maxx x3612

Psychic Maxx x3612

Alignment With Universal Energies

stars

I'm away

Psychic Maxx Ratings & Reviews

165 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review win1804 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

If you have read with Maxx you already know that words can't capture the magic of his aptitude.

Cinderella23451 9/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Maxx is spot in with details, without any prompting. Just awe-inspiring! He puts my mind at ease that improvements are on the horizon, giving me a glimmer of hope. He helps to keep a positive outlook. So appreciative.

win1804 9/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Max is soooo good. He is worth every penny

Hubbard31 9/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

I very much enjoyed talking to Max just now. I felt like he was sincere in what he telling and he wasn’t telling me things that I just wanted to hear when it came to my POI. He gave me the closure that I needed. I look forward to the other things that he told me coming to fruition. I will talk to him again to provide an update in a couple of months.

cjadeb 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Tells it as he sees it. Thank you Maxx.

Loveme8970 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good

ddiaz1993 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

I understand why I always wait for Maxx! Because he is just that good. Needs very little info then he starts to flow! Amazing

bumble381 8/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I recently received a reading with Maxx. I usually person chat but I saw how many people he had in line waiting so I thought. Oh he’s going to be good and I need to hear his responses. Maxx has amazing energy and excitement about him. I asked about a job offer coming in and he gave detail about the offer and a timeline. I always love a timeline. I talked to one of my fav readers a month ago and they both pretty much said the same thing. Especially when it comes to a job that slightly different then what I’m used to. I love what I do so I’m definitely curious. I didn’t get to ask my other question because I didn’t put enough money on my account because I’m poor lol but I will definitely call Max again. Thank you

MelA89 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hands down probably the best reading I've ever had. I did not want it to end. Maxx-- Im not one for phone calls, but I will happily speak with you anytime! Maxx was connected literally immediately, and dove into my situation head on. Provided every bit of insight I was seeking tonight, and more. He got to the entire root of everything and left nothing unturned. Confirmed much of what I have been going through and provide clear insight to help me understand, along with the outcomes he saw in each area. I left the call with everything answered and yet I still wish we were speaking HAHAHA I will certainly be returning, he gave me much to look forward to in the next few weeks- month Thank you Maxx

Juju1987 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Spot on! Spoke with so many top psychic and they never hit on the head like he did! Number 1 on here!