Psychic Maxx x3612

Psychic Maxx x3612

Alignment With Universal Energies

stars

I'm away

Psychic Maxx Ratings & Reviews

37 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Time55 7/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really like him. I can feel and hear his sincerity. You can tell that he is being genuine. He also was straightforward and connected very well to my situation. Thank you!

nileshbh 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

He is very accurate!!

Ladybug19 10/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

5 star plus reader not enough stars for maxx he accurate no matter how many times you call him with the same questions his answer stay the same he remembers u he’s polite he picks up with little details give him a try trust me you will keep coming back

Ladybug19 10/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

He is the truth anybody rates him less then 5 stars is lien he is a new commer I was kind of nervous talking to him because I don’t like talking to new people but I tell u me no it all he dosent give u false hope or lies he easy to talk to to also and dosent judge sometimes I come to him with the same questions he sticks to the the original answer you want truth and guidance give him a call

Ladybug19 10/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

This guy is the real deal I have had so many conversations with him he’s a new Comer I was a little nervous to talk to him because I don’t like talking to new people but I took a chance and I’m so glad I did he knows everything I’m blown away by him by how accurate he is I mean he is the best way better then these 11.99 readers better get a reading with him if u want truth and facts and he is so easy to talk to

aliadara420 10/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very on point. Already my favorite.

amduncan70 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Maxx is awesome and well worth it. I am astounded at how accurate the reading was.

amduncan70 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Max is awesome. His reviews and 5 stars are well-deserved. He is amazingly accurate and just gets straight to the point. If you want to get great insight give him a call. I got so much confirmation.

lillyrose2 9/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was lucky enough to speak with this beautiful soul, there was a lot on my mind. And despite the tech issue on my end, I hope you get the chance to speak with Maxx too. It's well worth it, he's very informative, unique, knowledgeable and fast. Maxx goes all out to bring the correct messages to you, he doesn't waffle or sugar coat. And helps you through your challenging situation and no doubt you'll want to return. I could keep Maxx a secret but many may need his advice and help, so sharing how wonderful a reader he is. I hope others can afford the chance to speak to him too.

lillyrose2 9/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

The reviews are true! Amazing! I stayed longer than planned!!! He helped bring peace and closure to, what should have been a twin flame reunion, but interference by external forces caused separation despite destiny. Maxx is a delight and goes into depth and has so much understanding and insight. You feel good afterwards no matter, what the messages are. It was a pleasure to connect, with you Maxx sending positive vibes to you. Thank you! I hope to connect again on this spiritual and physical journey, may your angels protect and guide you, with your ancestors and the creator. May you be prosperous always, thank you again!