Psychic Matthew x3075

Psychic Matthew x3075

Positive and Caring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Matthew Ratings & Reviews

358 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review arlettaist23 4/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew,You ease my worries,I am happy i was able to talk to you,You just amazing,You are to me A godsend.Bless you,Matthew.

Matthew replied...

Thank you as always and I am glad you feel better when we tune in to the energies around you - take care and let me know how it goes with you :)

meliss6 9/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Matthew, for always having my back when I am in need. Feels good to be able to count on someone. I just wish the POI would give in. Your predictions always come to light and resonates with me and the POI. You're my light at the end of the tunnel. Thanks.

Matthew replied...

Glad you are happy with your readings and thank you for your lovely feedback as always - you know where I am :)

arlettaist23 6/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am happy that I count on you ,Matthew as always you give me hope at the end of the tunnel.You are a God send.Many Blessings to you ,.

Matthew replied...

Thank you for your feedback as always and good to be there for you on your journey. Balance always has to come at some point. Take care and good to connect.

arlettaist23 5/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew I am sorry I was so upset But talking with you I am calmer now.You give me clarity and hope again.You are really a Godsend.Thank you so much .I will reach out to you when I am in distress.God Bless.

Matthew replied...

Thank you so much for your lovely words and I see you do really show your own strength so this is positive as well - take care as always :)

Truth61 4/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew! Your readings are always amazing! Full of detail and always on point. I can always count on your honesty and delivering what is to be. Again, a big thank you to you.

Matthew replied...

Thanks so much as always and I really do appreciate your lovely words which really do mean a lot :)

meliss6 3/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Matthew, thanks for all you do for me and my situations. I hope this job does go through like you said. I'm moving forward on lots of things. Talk to you soon.

Matthew replied...

Thanks so much as always and go for it as I can see you are doing so well :)

arlettaist23 2/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew. I am sorry for being so doubtful. I know you are telling the truth. I just have to be more positive and be more patient. As always, you lift up my spirit. God Bless.

Matthew replied...

Thank you so much - I appreciate you and your patience and of course time will show here - take care as always :)

Sweetladyh0203 2/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Due to time constraints I couldn’t really thank you for my reading but thank god for this session! Thanks for easing my worries in terms of career. I am looking forward to what’s coming according to my reading! You have given me the confidence and hope I needed and I can’t wait to update you in my progress.

Matthew replied...

Thanks so much for your generous feedback - do let me know how it goes and take care :)

meliss6 1/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Matthew thanks for ur continued support an reading on me an the journey with the poi. Thanks for ur constant energy an patients with me as well not understanding this long journey. Ur always rite on target with ur predictions that always manifest with me.

Matthew replied...

Thank you so much as always for your lovely feedback which I really appreciate

arlettaist23 1/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am so happy you are back. All these weeks I was not in a good place but now after we had our chat, I am feeling much better. As always, you llifted up my spirit and gave me hope. Thank you so much Matthew. I will keep you posted.

Matthew replied...

Thanks so much for letting me know how it's going with you - great feedback which really reflects your lovely energy :)