Psychic Matthew x3075

Psychic Matthew x3075

Positive and Caring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Matthew Ratings & Reviews

321 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review arlettaist23 4/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew,You ease my worries,I am happy i was able to talk to you,You just amazing,You are to me A godsend.Bless you,Matthew.

Truth61 4/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Matthew again you deliver clarity and accuracy to a complex issue. You are truly amazing and we are so lucky you’re willing to share your wonderful gifts. I am so lucky to have found you, you are a huge help and always positive. I appreciate you very much. Thank you Matthew.

Matthew replied...

Thank you for your feedback as always - I do work from your lovely energy so this helps when making the link - happy your journey is progressing also - thanks again :)

meliss6 4/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Matthew is great as always. Great advice an his predictions have never been wrong yet for me an the poi. Everytime I have a problem or an issue he is my go to person. I can't thank him enough for always making me feel at ease after my readings. He is like my personal friend an he is very easy to talk to. Thanks Matthew. Your the best.

Matthew replied...

Thank you so much for your lovely review and it is heartening to join you on your journey with with such positive energy around you - you know where I am of course and take care :)

PhoenixT 4/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Matthew was great, always... he is such a gentle and kind soul. Good advice and uplifting..

Matthew replied...

Thanks so much for your positive feedback which very much reflects your energy - always good to catch up with you :)

arlettaist23 4/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew.Everytime i have an issue,I can always count on you.After our reading.I am feeling much better.You are justa godsend.Thank you again.I will keep you posted.God Bless.

Matthew replied...

Bless you Arletta and thank you for your lovely feedback - I am grateful for you taking the time to leave it for me - as always then you know where I am :)

Jlgh22991 3/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wow!! Matthew predicted an outcome for today that came out exactly as he said. He predicted a last minute call to change plans and that happened! Matthew is very accurate and has been for the past 2 years I have been receiving guidance from him! Thank you so much as always!

Matthew replied...

Thank you so much for your review and good to know its falling into place - let me know how it goes with you as always :)

Sophia0 3/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very generic reading no will not return.

Matthew replied...

Thanks so much for your review - unfortunately generic questions can bring generic answers and for a 3 minute reading then can be hard to connect straight away - blessings for your future :)

Tantay 3/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Matthew... what can I say about him...Well, he gets right into it and reads with great precision, clarity very gifted! He is so kind hearted, as well. When we connect in a reading.. I feel, he really does care about the mental and spiritual state of his clients. He is honest and I feel that as well. I would definitely recommend him.

Matthew replied...

How lovely! Many thanks for such a positive review which very much reflects your energy - a pleasure of course :)

Flaca96 3/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Matthew is nothing short of amazing. Every time we speak he does so with such accuracy and clearness. It is like he really knows me in person. God blessed him with this amazing sight. And thank you , Matthew you inspire me to keep going.

Matthew replied...

Bless you and its good to read for you as it is very positive energy there - thank you and as always it is a pleasure :)

Truth61 3/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing Man with a real gift. Thank you Matthew for our wonderful chats. Your the best.

Matthew replied...

A pleasure and I am here for as long as it takes - appreciate your feedback and I am here when you need :)