Psychic Matthew x3075

Psychic Matthew x3075

Positive and Caring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Matthew Ratings & Reviews

346 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review arlettaist23 4/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew,You ease my worries,I am happy i was able to talk to you,You just amazing,You are to me A godsend.Bless you,Matthew.

Matthew replied...

Thank you as always and I am glad you feel better when we tune in to the energies around you - take care and let me know how it goes with you :)

meliss6 10/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

My dearest Matthew, Ur energy I can feel when I speak with u. I know ur always there when I need u the most. Ur very compassionate about the advice u give as well as honest, and the amount of information u give with the explanation so I can comprehend the POI. My worries seem not so important when I speak with u about the POI. Words cannot express how rite u r.

Matthew replied...

Thank you as always for you heartfelt review - I do link with you very well and its good that you feel better for the readings. As I say you know where I am as always :)

helpwithlove 10/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Matthew's energy is so lovely! He's compassionate, honest, and gives a lot of information. He also tuned in accurately to my POI's energy. Thank you so much for your advice too!

Matthew replied...

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback - I appreciate your constructive review and look forward to connecting with you again :)

arlettaist23 10/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am happy to hear that everything will be fine.Thank you Matthew to give me hope and lift up my spirit.You are just a Godsend.I will keep you posted.God Bless.

Matthew replied...

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for me - I do appreciate it and look forward to reading for you soon :)

meliss6 9/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Matthew I don't no what to say for ur constant guidance with me an poi. I am really grateful for u an ur patients with my journey an me seeing the light in a calm way when I talk with u. There is alot I don't understand but with ur clear ways I sea with ur predictions that remain true since I choose u as my guide. Thank you ever so much. U always calm me an my worries when I talk with u.

Matthew replied...

What a lovely reflection there of your very genuine energy and I really appreciate you - thanks so much for taking the time :)

meliss6 9/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Matthew for being my guide an your truthfulness and predictions on the POI. I made the right choice years ago for you to be my go to. I will take your advice as always and proceed on with it. Thanks for your patience as well when I repeat things. You are such a great friend to have an a wonderful resource when I'm feeling down about the POI.

Matthew replied...

What lovely feedback which again reflects your lovely energy - glad you gain something from your readings and honoured to be on your journey with you - you know where I am :)

arlettaist23 8/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hi Matthew,Thank you for the reading i have with you .It lift up my spirits,when i have doubts,You are a Godsend,I will let you know how things are going.Many blessings to you.

Matthew replied...

Thanks so much for letting me know that you do get something positive from our readings and of course I will be here when you need to look again - take care :)

Truth61 8/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew for everything... you are so amazing, accurate,kind and honest. Your the best!

Matthew replied...

Thanks so much for your positive review and always a pleasure to read for you as you know - take care and hope we connect soon :)

meliss6 8/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Matthew. U help me so many ways with the poi an I just don't get him. But u do an ur always rite on target with ur predictions always. I'm so happy when I talk to u an feel so much better an u lift me up when I'm not feeling rite.

Matthew replied...

Hi there and I appreciate you letting me be a part of your journey - it takes its twists and turns for sure but we can always look ahead and see some better times - take care :)

arlettaist23 8/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

IAnyway Thank you for letting me know there is still some hope ,You always make me feel better,When i am down, I will keep you posted.Many blessings,.

Matthew replied...

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave some feedback and I am always heartened to know you get something from our readings - take care as always :)