Psychic Marlo x4659

Psychic Marlo x4659

Empathetic and Direct

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marlo Ratings & Reviews

56 reviews since Dec 2020

Sort By

Featured Review nutterbg01 5/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

absolutely fantastic reading. i walked away feeling very relieved with my situation. they gave me great advice and took the time to give me a clear reading and was very encouraging. 10/10 would recommend.

Marlo replied...

Thank you so much Bethany! It was a pleasure reading for you! Can't wait to hear how it turns out for you!!

AllNatural 4/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

First timer here..answered my questions...eased my mind alot..definitely will call again

ideal02 3/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Marlo is fast and on point. Waiting for preditions to unfold. Thanks Marlo!

samuel00015 2/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

marlo is great, patient, non judgmental and very accurate. she reads very clearly and explains it so well and is very accurate!

Kris92286 2/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

First reading with her.. hoping what she say plays out.. will be back to update

samuel00015 1/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Marlo is patient and non judgmental. She is really thorough and on point with her predictions. She is really great at what she does.

Jenniejones 1/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very clear and accurate! She gets straight to the point and answers In truth!! I like readings where I feel I got my moneys worth and she’s definitely worth giving a try!! I asked about love and relationship and that’s what I’m endorsing!! Marlo is amazing!! I will call again!!

Sammers76 1/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Turned in right away and was exactly on point as to what was going on in my life

samgr333 1/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Really quick and accurate.

littlebit 1/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Marlo was VERY ACCURATE, intuitive as well as insightful. Thank you...yoir reading was exactly what I needed.