Psychic Marlo x4659

Psychic Marlo x4659

Empathetic and Direct

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marlo Ratings & Reviews

40 reviews since Dec 2020

Sort By

Featured Review nutterbg01 5/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

absolutely fantastic reading. i walked away feeling very relieved with my situation. they gave me great advice and took the time to give me a clear reading and was very encouraging. 10/10 would recommend.

Marlo replied...

Thank you so much Bethany! It was a pleasure reading for you! Can't wait to hear how it turns out for you!!

henrietta 9/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was feeling all over the place yesterday and wanted someone whose answers I trust to be honest (whether good or bad news - I have no interest in false hope/a false sense of security) and thought of Marlo (I'd had another reading a month ago). Definitely left feeling much better and lighter, thank you! Literally a few minutes after our chat ended, I got a text!

Marlo replied...

So glad to help Henrietta! Happy to hear about that text!!! :-)

ellijaygirl 9/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

A gem ! direct answers and does not stall. !

Marlo replied...

Thank you Fostina! glad to help!

BellaCA 9/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Marlo was amazing and the degree of accuracy of detail is the best I’ve seen thus far. Thank you so much!

Ra8811 8/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much for the clear answer. The time was short, I wish I could know that last answer you were typing. Anyhow I really appreciate what you told me, straightforward and no sugarcoating.

Marlo replied...

thank you again Ramona! Always here to finish our conversation. So great to connect!

Beauteeful86 8/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Talk about on point . She gave me the clarity and advice I neeeded. Definitely recommended.

Carmen65 8/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very good......I really felt the truth on what I was told. I am grateful. Thank you Marlo

DibiNam 8/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Marlo was great. Very intuitive and thoughtful. I would recommend reading with her. Thank you Marlo!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hasane 7/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

This is my 2nd reading with Marlo. The first one she accurately predicted the start of my relationship, and the dynamics between us. The timing happened before the end of the period she gave me. I like the way she gave deeper insight into what is happening beyond the surface; it helps me accept whatever is happening. This, I feel gives a better chance of the outcome I want coming to fruition. Thank you Marlo!!

Thatgirl185 7/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks, Marlo! What a reading!! I loved the connection, and you clarified a lot. Sorry we got cut off before I could say thanks and goodnight…you helped a lot, and I will keep you posted.