Psychic Marlo x4659

Psychic Marlo x4659

Empathetic and Direct

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marlo Ratings & Reviews

68 reviews since Dec 2020

Sort By

Featured Review nutterbg01 5/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

absolutely fantastic reading. i walked away feeling very relieved with my situation. they gave me great advice and took the time to give me a clear reading and was very encouraging. 10/10 would recommend.

Marlo replied...

Thank you so much Bethany! It was a pleasure reading for you! Can't wait to hear how it turns out for you!!

swoods 1/10/2023 stars Chat Reading

wish I had more time but she hit the nail on the head. Hope everything pans out like she said.

Cheffy17 12/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your time and reading.

Ajajas 12/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

So far so good. Thank you for the marvelous reading today. It made my day and i will be looking forward to changes from what i have learned so far today. Thank you

Marlo replied...

I’m so happy this reading supported you!! Looking forward to hearing back! Happy holidays!!

Vlinder 12/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Had a very short chat reading with Marlo. It resonated. Sorry that we only had the free time and I had to cut off after.

Marlo replied...

It was an honor reading for you! Hope to see you back soon for a follow up!! Happy Holidays!!

dulce32 11/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed talking with Marlo. Such an amazing soul!

Marlo replied...

I'm so happy you enjoyed our conversation. I did too! I cant wait to hear from you again!

jjcox63 11/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Marlo was very helpful in showing me the stars and hopeful that her guidance will join my POI

Marlo replied...

So glad to be helpful! Connect back when everything happens! Much light!

LKelly2019 11/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

hmm well ..not too sure ..def opposite to what my "go to's" have said and different from what I was told by POI although he could by lying ..time will tell I guess. Thank you.

sunshi3120 10/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow!! This lady is incredible! Love the way she reads, super accurate!! Thank you Marlo! Sending love and light!

Marlo replied...

You are so so welcome and Love and light back to you!!

Adavis92 10/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic reading. I only had a short time to chat, but Marlo was able to quickly give me a lot of clarity and reassurance about my situation. I will definitely be reaching out to Marlo again soon!

Marlo replied...

Thank you so much for connecting! I am so glad to have given you reassurance! Cant wait to talk again!