Psychic Mariam x4853

Psychic Mariam x4853

Empathic Mystic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mariam Ratings & Reviews

10 reviews since Jan 2022

Sort By

Marian7585 10/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for bringing me messages of love.

7087722021 10/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Mariam is great! Gives very detailed information and is very quick, straight to the point. Very nice person to talk to. Thank you Mariam

WendySS 8/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. Your reading made a lot of sense for my situation. I appreciate your insight.

Olgie07 7/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

To an amazing women who had so much insight with spirits and things I could have never thought about until now. I am thankful beyond belief for her. She is amazing with readings.

HCTexan84 7/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful. She gave me good information as far as to help me. Well for my soul, to help my soul to stay grounded and comforted. I appreciate it and it was sound advice.

icollado2022 7/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hoping things do improve with time

Stormykaren1 3/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ty for the mini chat kinda in a rush though it seems.

madeline1234 2/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reader.

dieaanne 2/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Straight to the point, fast replier, kind with lots of heartfelt advices. Her energy is lovely, will comeback if ever in need for guidance. Thank you so much!

KatieDidit 2/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Mariam! Although you provided a lot of "generalities" things rather than the specifics I was seeking, I did get 3 new insights to work with. Thank you for those.