Psychic Maharani x4939

Psychic Maharani x4939

Direct & Inspiring

New! stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:29 am EST

Psychic Maharani Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Dec 2022

Sort By

ryleiwright23 2/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

She was on point with everything . I will most definitely be back .

Angelabrooke 1/30/2023 stars Chat Reading

She is the best! Always on target with my situation! It’s amazing how much she knows and connects with my life.

Destined 1/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

As Maharani did have a pleasant disposition, I didn't feel connected with her during our conversation.

GolfPrincess822 1/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading. Though phone connection dropped toward the end, I was really grateful for the time you took to guide me, to help me through the confusion and pain. You tapped right into my situation. Thank you

iselinxnb 1/27/2023 stars Chat Reading

I really got the answer I was looking for! Thank you.

Lila1986 1/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your guidance and compassion. You were accurate but most importantly you put my heart at ease. Thank you!

jackieb 1/11/2023 stars Chat Reading

Very compassionate and provided so much insight on my POI. Very detailed and gave great advice. Talking to her was like talking to a caring friend. Thank you Maharani, I will definitely keep in touch

Willie1001 1/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading.

meliss6 12/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the chat Maharani.

Jennie 12/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Saw in-depth issues beyond what I asked re relationships. Unusually perceptive and gave future time-lines that correlate with other readers. Highly recommend.