Psychic Magick Tami x7275

Psychic Magick Tami x7275

Unique Abilities

stars

I'm away

Psychic Magick Tami Ratings & Reviews

1116 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 5/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Tami thank you for your kindness, compassion, and accuracy. You have always made me feel secure and comfortable.

Winter19 8/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Let me tell you HOW GOOD Tami is. Two big predictions have already come so far. Today I had an emergency question that I really needed an answer: I asked if I was going to get a response from the lawyer whom that I had written to this morning. Usually, he is very slow in response, and I would have to write him 3 times to nudge him. The very first psychic I saw and got to talk to as soon as I logged on to PS told me he would ignore me and I would have to write another one Monday before I could get any response. When I hung up the phone, I saw Tami was online, so I added funds and called my favorite. When I explained the same thing, Tami quickly tuned in and said with no hesitation that the lawyer would respond and that I would not have to write another to remind him... Well, I just found the lawyer's response in my mail box! He had replied within 1.5 hours of Tami's prediction. He almost never reply on the same day. Tami was absolutely right!!!

Esther89 8/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your advise.

chricy 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Tami. You've always made me secure and comfortable in your readings. I am looking forward to my future.

randy1127 7/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have been talking to Tami for a month. There are things she was right on about and others that she says will happen. I still have not got a job offer and the man that is interfering in my relationship is still there. She said that he would be gone. First, in a few weeks, then there was no number but still insisted that he would be leaving and he's still there. Don't know what to think now.

Winter19 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always consistent with her predictions from more than 4 months ago.

Winter19 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Tami for being so consistent, caring and consistent. Her no means no and her yes means yes, and no matter how difficult the question is, she is never afraid to predict the outcome I ask for. She just sees it and tells me. Some psychics are cautious and give vague answers but hers are always specific and as detailed as she could see through her psychic eyes.

chricy 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always love speaking to Tami. She makes me feel at ease and confident that eventually things will begin to go my way.

chricy 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Tami

chricy 6/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always on point